Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Beautiful Mountainside studio at the Stowe Mountain Lodge Unit #378

Sleeps4
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Space 515 sq. ft.
Property type studio
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

STUDIO | 1 BATH | KITCHENETTE | KING BED | QUEEN SLEEPER

For discounts on rates please visit www.stowemountainrentals.com

*STAY WITH US AND ENJOY FREE VALET

*Please no Check in or Check outs on Saturdays

Beautiful luxurious studio space. Enjoy all the amenities at the Stowe Mountain Lodge heated outdoor pool, 2 hot tubs, spa, FREE ski valet and all activities offered at the lodge. Come ski, hike, bike, golf and enjoy the best resort in the East.

The studio is equipped with 24 hour room service, FREE WiFi, LCD flatscreen TV, concierge, gourmet kitchenette with gas stove top, microwave, dishwasher. Studio space includes gas fireplace, king bed, queen sofa pullout & balcony. For ultimate relaxation, the studio also has a spectacular marbled bathroom with a large spa tub and a spacious standup shower.

More Details

Owner
Stephanie
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
March 7, 2017

About Stephanie

We are couple with a great blended family. Little Brady Bunch!

5 kids total ranging from 20 to 10. We have both lived in Stowe for over 13 years and love it. We work and own businesses locally. We love to travel, ride bikes, snowboard, and spend time with each other and our kids.

Amenities

Stowe Studio Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • studio
  • floor 3
Building Type:
  • lodge
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 515 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Downtown
  • Mountain View
  • Resort
  • Rural
  • Ski-Out
Theme:
  • Luxury
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • Studio, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , 1 sleep sofa /futon
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • scenic drives
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cross country skiing
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • mountain biking
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(9 traveler reviews)

Beautiful Mountainside studio at the Stowe Mountain Lodge Unit #378
average rating of 4.7777777 based on 9 reviews
Ossining, NY
5

Great location, great studio!

  • 5 of 5

It was exactly what I hoped for - a great little studio with kitchenette right in the gorgeous and perfectly located Stowe Mountain Lodge. It was immaculate and check in/check out, communication, etc. couldn't have been easier. Will definitely rent again when we return to Stowe.

  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Lancaster PA
5

Excellent

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful resort with excellent service!

  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Stowe Mtn Lodge great, mgt co. just ok

  • 4 of 5

We had a great weekend at the Stowe Mountain Lodge. Everyone on the staff was very friendly and helpful. The spa facility was a just average, not quite what you'd expect but the staff was fantastic (Tracy). One small inconvenience in the room which turns out to have been reported by the previous guests 3 days earlier but disregarded by Stowe Mountain Rentals and I was basically told oops, too bad when I called to report the issue. The Lodge staff resolved it promptly though they were under no obligation to do so since it was a VRBO unit. The view from the balcony is highly obstructed by the roof peak below. Will definitely return.

  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Oscar for your review our apologies for the broken IRON the previous guests had cut/damaged the cord and we had ordered another Iron as going out to get an iron in Stowe has its challenges. The view from the balcony review I do not think is correct as it has full mountain views from the balcony the roof line is something you will find all the units that are on the upper floors. For full mountain views you would need to rent a ridge view studio directly from the lodge there are only a handful of them. We always try to have every item in the room and in working condition but sometimes things are out of our control until we can order a replacement or part.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Mount Snow VT
5

Stowe

  • 5 of 5

I have been to Stowe many times. The 1st I have ever stayed here. I was more than happy with everything the lodge had to offer!! I would strongly recommend to others!

  • Submitted: Jan 24, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Fairfield County, CT
5

Fantastic Weekend!

  • 5 of 5

This is our 2nd time back to SML. The lodge is beautiful with a great staff and wonderful top notch amenities! We love the pool, gym, restaurants and the ski valet is a big plus! The room is perfect for a family of 4. It is very clean, with a nice size bathroom and mini kitchenette.

You can't beat the location! We can't wait to visit again next year!

  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Reisterstown, MD
5

Another great weekend at SML

  • 5 of 5

This is our 3rd visit to SML and will not be our last. The facility, staff and restraunt were excellent as usual and provided us some self guided tours of the area. The lodge also provided us with a mercedes for one afternoon. The only negative I found was that there was some dirty clothes left in the dresser from a prior guest.

  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the review James, I have let the cleaners know that you found clothes. Sorry about that. Glad you had a great time and you are welcome back to our units any time you were a great guest. Stephanie
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Car: recommended

There is so much do in Stowe and at the mountain I would be hard pressed to write it all if you would like any recommendations please email me I have lived here for 18 years.

If you like to Golf you will have access to Stowe Mountain Lodge's prestigious and challenging golf course; however, there will be additional fees to play.

If you like to ski its out your back door. But unfortunatley staying at our studio at the Stowe Mountain Lodge does not include any lift tickets or passes we also do not get discounts on tickets.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Stowe Studio Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
April
Apr 9 2017 - Apr 30 2017
2 night minimum stay
$125
From
$160
Fri,Sat
 
 
May
May 1 2017 - May 13 2017
2 night minimum stay
$125
From
$145
Fri,Sat
 
 
May
May 14 2017 - May 24 2017
2 night minimum stay
$125
From
$185
Fri,Sat
 
 
May Memorial Day
May 26 2017 - May 31 2017
3 night minimum stay
$125
From
$175
Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
June
Jun 1 2017 - Jun 22 2017
2 night minimum stay
$135
From
$150
Fri,Sat
 
 
June
Jun 23 2017 - Jun 30 2017
2 night minimum stay
$135
From
$195
Fri,Sat
 
 
July
Jul 1 2017 - Jul 4 2017
2 night minimum stay
$210
 
 
July
Jul 5 2017 - Jul 13 2017
2 night minimum stay
$180
From
$225
Fri,Sat
 
 
July LAx
Jul 14 2017 - Jul 16 2017
3 night minimum stay
$320
 
 
July
Jul 17 2017 - Jul 31 2017
2 night minimum stay
$180
From
$240
Fri,Sat
 
 
August
Aug 1 2017 - Aug 31 2017
2 night minimum stay
$180
From
$240
Fri,Sat
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$140
From
$175
Fri,Sat
 

Additional information about rental rates

Pet Fee $100
Cleaning Fee $100
Tax Rate 10.0%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Send a Message Send a Message
Available
Unavailable