Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

2br 2ba in downtown Breckenridge. Close to lifts and fun!!

Sleeps9
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,080 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights
Popular Features
  • Internet
  • children welcome

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 9

This 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom condo, is conveniently located in an in-town location just across the street from Main Street Breckenridge and the Riverwalk Center. The Snowflake lift, with prime access to Peak 8, sits just up the hill 2 blocks, taking skiers and snowboarders from beginner to advanced terrain. With an easy walk to the lifts, this property is perfect for those who take their winter recreation seriously.

This newly updated condo has a view of downtown breck and is in a short walking distance to all Breckenridge has to offer. The living room with flat screen TV and gas fireplace, aside a fully-equipped kitchen with bar and new appliances. Hungry skiers can sit at the dining table while the cook of the group makes lunch. Master with ensuite, plush bedding and a second bedroom with a bathroom gives off a homey vibe and welcomes rest after a long day of skiing or bar hopping in town. A washer and dryer add convenience to your stay.

Included is a covered parking area, so no scraping snow off the car. Guests may also relax in the large community hot tub just below the balcony. If you're looking to vacation amongst all the amenities and conveniences which make your stay in Breckenridge, Colorado one to remember, look no further than Place De Parc.

More Details

Property Manager
Owner / Property Manager
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
March 16, 2017

Why Owner / Property Manager chose Breckenridge Area

Our condo is central to all that Breckenridge has to offer. A block to down town. Less than 2 blocks to the Snowflake lift. Hiking trails and 4x4 trails are all close too. Two king size suites with all new linens will give you the comfort you are looking for.

Amenities

Breckenridge Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Floor Area:
  • 1080 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy 9
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Downtown ...
General:
  • Internet
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
  • Both are full bathrooms. The master contains a steam shower that will relax you after a long day outdoors.
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 9
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
  • Both bedrooms feature king size beds and are spacious. Bedroom 2 also has a bunk bed so more of the family can stay.
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • horseback riding
  • scenic drives
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • paragliding
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • whitewater rafting

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(7 traveler reviews)

2br 2ba in downtown Breckenridge. Close to lifts and fun!!
average rating of 4.571429 based on 7 reviews
Charlotte, North Carolina
5

Great place to stay!

  • 5 of 5

Super close to 4oclock run, comfortably slept 6 - would definitely rent again

  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Tim, Thank you for your review! See you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
IOLA, TX
5

Fun Time. Great for price point. Exactly as advertised.

  • 5 of 5

We used this property for a work/sales team retreat.

Confirmation and reservation process was very quick. Communications were direct, clear and timely. I knew exactly what was to be done. They had a check in and procedures binder that was very clear and well written, it also included lists of local restaurants/spas/activities, which we used to book multiple events while we were there. (Very good job whoever put together that binder, it was well made and super convenient)

Property was clean, well stocked, it appears to be an older building but very well taken care of, parking at condo was perfect. And the biggest positive was the location.

We had a few people with us who had never been to Breckenridge so being able to walk from the door to the middle of Main Street with all the shops, restaurants, bars and activity in 3 minutes, or to the chairlift in 5 minutes, was a huge positive and something the group really enjoyed. We planned to have 7 adults, but added an 8th member to our group last minute and we all slept comfortably (with the couches) the couches are actually way more comfy than the bunk beds and there were fights over who was sleeping on the couch lol.

Kitchen was good, balcony was good, furniture was good, extra fans, blankets, even a humidifier. No overhead lighting in the bedrooms and living room (just lamps which were fine) And one of the guys in our group told me I had to write in the review that a piece to one of the board games was missing and that that upset him lolololol, but beside that I think we had a perfect trip at a great property (especially for the price point.)

Highly recommend and we would stay there again.

  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Cody, Thank you for your detailed review! So glad your group found comfort and convenience in our property. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Centrally located

  • 5 of 5

Centrally located condo in Breck!! Had an amazing time in one of the best locations in Breck! Every year seems to be better than the prior year.

I would like to seen "green" cookware, otherwise the beds, pillows are clean and very comfortable!

Thanks!

Sk

  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review! We are so happy you enjoy your stay. Hope to see you again in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great clean place in a perfect location.

  • 5 of 5

Great clean place in a great location. We will book again for next years annual trip.

  • Submitted: Dec 22, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Awesome! Look forward to seeing you!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Bromfield
2

Location was good - condo is dated

  • 2 of 5

Went up for 4th of July weekend. Location was perfect, quick walk to Main Street. The condo however is very dark, everything is pretty dated and the bathrooms are gross (nasty shower curtain). We were a little disappointed but tried to make the best of it.

  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Julie, Sorry the bathroom was not to the level I require. I do live 5 minutes away and could have had it cleaned immediately. We live locally and this is our lively hood. So please next time pick up the phone before leaving negative reviews I would be glad to help.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Destin FL
5

Nice condo next to downtown.

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time in the condo. We really did not need a car. We were able to walk across the street to down town, then up 2 blocks to the lift for skiing. The condo was very clean and felt like all new sheets and towels. The owner left us fresh baked cookies and water when we checked in.... Thankfully, we needed the water.

  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1

Rates & Availability

Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available
Unavailable

Map

Nearest Airport
70 Miles
Eagle County Regional Airport
Nearest Ski
1 Miles

Welcome to Place De Parc. Our spacious 2 bedroom 2 bath condo is central to all your needs in Breckenridge. Less than 2 blocks to the snowflake lift allows you to bypass all the lines at Peak 8. After soaking in the hot tub and resting your body from a day on the slopes you can walk across the street to down town Breckenridge. Enjoy the night life and all the great restaurants. I love this condo and I know you will too.

Photos

Partner Offers