Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Blue Sails Beach Home | Beach View | Pet Friendly | Private Pool

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Space 3,100 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15

For the best rates and to avoid any extra imposed fees you can book directly on our website.

Blue Sails Beach Home is a stunning 3 story Gulf View Home with incredible panoramic gulf nature preserve views. Relax on the expansive Sun deck in the morning with your coffee then watch the sunsets in the evening while gilling out by the private pool!

You are just steps away from the most pristine beaches in the U.S. Blue Sails captures all the beach views without the beach front prices.Enjoy the visual and culinary delights of 30a with Rosemary Beach just a short walk down the beach and Seaside a few miles further.

Fully Loaded DirectTV | WiFi & high speed cable internet!This pet-friendly accommodation on a 15,000sq\ft lot, sits just above the dunes, overlooking the crystal white sand and carribean emerald green waters of secluded Inlet Beach, pristine Camp Helen State Park to your east and the world famous architecture of Rosemary Beach and Seaside to your west. Top rated golf courses close by, including Shark's tooth, Camp creek & Windswept dunes golf clubs.

Our dream home offers 3 decks, an unbelievable gulf view, quick beach access... this is paradise...peace and quiet .. but the excitement and amenities of Pier Park and Panama City Beach start just five minutes away!

This 4 bedroom home has 3 King beds, 1 Queen sofabed, 1 full sofabed, 3 Twin Beds and a custom Boat Bed for the kids! It's comfortable and well equipped: Brand new HD Flatscreen Smart TV's in every room, Blu Ray Players in living room and Master bedroom, DVD players in bedrooms and a PS3 in the kids room.

1st Floor:

1.5 car Garage

Kids Room with 3 twins & 1 Double Boat Bed.

Full separated bathroom.

Laundry Room.

2nd Floor:

King Bedroom

King Bedroom

Full Bathroom

Kitchen

Dining

Living Room /w Queen Sleeper Sofa

Back Deck with Pool and luxury seating

Front Deck with outdoor table and seating.

3rd Floor:

Master Suite with King Bed

Loveseat /w Full Sleeper

Full Bathroom

Walk-in Closet

Private Sun Deck with 2 Adirondacks.

Surrounding Area:

* New NW FL PC International Airport (ECP) (9 Miles) (Southwest Airlines + private planes)

* World-renowned championship golf courses (8 courses within 15 minutes)

* Shipwreck Island Water Park

* New, upscale Pier Park (boardwalk, pier, shops, sidewalk cafes, Jimmy Buffet's Margaritaville, Music, Bars, Dining, iMax Digital Theater

* The Silver Sands Factory Stores (100+ designer names)

* Adjacent Camp Helen State Park (boating, fishing, hiking, & wildlife viewing)

* Beaches of S. Walton 18-mile paved path (walking, jogging, & biking)

* Snorkeling, diving, deep sea & shallow-water fly fishing expeditions

* Eden Gardens State Park (Tucker Bayou home & nature trails)

* Rosemary Beach (a short walk down the beach)

* Seaside (only a few convenient minutes down Hwy. 30-A)

* Sidewalk cafes, eclectic boutiques, & chic restaurants

* Publix supermarket (1 mile)

More Details

Property Manager
Destin Luxury Beach Rentals
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
June 23, 2017

About Destin Luxury Beach Rentals

Destin Luxury Beach Rentals is a small family owned and operated vacation rental company that specializes in fine luxury beach homes.

Being a small boutique firm we are able to offer the personalized service our guests deserve to make your vacation one to remember.

Our goal is to provide the most memorable vacation experience possible for your family and friends in our beautiful luxury homes that are all just steps from the most pristine beaches in all of the world!

What makes this house unique

High End Lush Towels & Toilet Paper

Spa Quality Soaps & Lotions

Beach Chairs, Umbrella & Beach Buggy Cart Provided.

Minimum of 600 Thread Count Linens on ALL beds

High Speed Wi-Fi, Smart Tv's, iPod docks and speakers and more can be found in our homes.

Amenities

Inlet Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 3100 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • pets considered
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Lake View
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Water View
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 12 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(20 traveler reviews)

Blue Sails Beach Home | Beach View | Pet Friendly | Private Pool
average rating of 4.35 based on 20 reviews
Ohio, USA
5

Beautiful!

  • 5 of 5

We stayed here for our wedding a couple of weeks ago. Such a beautiful place. The beach is very close and they had literally everything we needed at the house down to beach chairs that were in the basement. We couldn't have been happier with the house. They also were very accommodating about letting us into the property earlier than our rental time as our plane landed pretty early. Loved this place!!

  • Submitted: May 24, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Beautiful house and neighborhood.

  • 3 of 5

The walk to the beach wasn't as far as we expected and that was nice since we had kids, some of them being young. Great neighborhood to walk and ride bikes. The location of the house was great for going into Rosemary or Panama City.

We had a few issues but the owners were very responsive and took care of the issues.

We would go back.

  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

We had an AMAZING time in this house!! It was so beautiful and so colorful!

  • 4 of 5

We spent spring break 2017 at the house and we had so much fun! The house was beautiful! The view was beautiful! You could walk to the beach in 2-3 minutes. It's about 10 minutes from the Peir Park area.

There was 9 of us including our 2 year old. It was the perfect area for us. The beach is beautiful and was not very crowded, even for spring beach. And the company the handles the property worked with us very well. I would definitely stay here again!! There are so many activities in Panama City Beach, you'll have a great time!!

  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful stay!

  • 5 of 5

We had an excellent experience here! The walk was a minute or less to the beach and the pool was right in the backyard. The beach wasn't over crowded, and the street wasn't too busy! It felt nice and private while still being close to so many attractions! Loved the house!

  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Blue Sail Beach House

  • 5 of 5

I have to say this was the most wonderful family vacation we have taken. The house was perfect for the family and the private non busy area was absolutely wonderful. Accommodations were better than ever expected. We have been renting for years down 30A and decided to make change due to the crowds. We took a chance for the 1st time this year and we have already booked the house for next year same week. Absolutely loved everything about the house and location. 5 stars for sure.

Michelle

  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Beach Access Bust

  • 1 of 5

We rented this house with 2 other families because the website advertised "beach access 2" directly across the street. We had 5 children under the age of 8, one is 2 years old which is why we rented a place with beach access directly across the street. When we arrived, we noticed an abandoned property on the beach which we assumed was "beach access 2" as indicated by the website. We crossed through the abandoned house's carport to access the beach. We didn't loiter, litter, etc. Next to the abandoned house was a neighbor who cursed at our kids and threatened us. He apparently called the management company who then deleted "beach access 2" off their website!!

Also, when we arrived, the floors had just been grouted which didn't dry for 3 days. In a previous review another guest mentioned the upstairs AC unit had broken. It still hadn't been fixed and the temporary unit was extremely loud.

Two of the bedrooms with master beds are right off the kitchen and the beds are so large in the rooms that there's no room for anything else.

At 3pm on Friday, our last day, pool cleaners came to add chemicals to the pool while the kids were enjoying their last hours in the pool. We asked them to leave. Why wouldn't they come after check out?

We rent a beach house in this area every summer and will not rent from this management company again.

  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We're sorry you misunderstood but the 2 beach accesses are very clearly defined both in the photos, in the description and in the confirmation email you get upon booking. In now way do we or have we ever advertised that you can illegally trespass across another persons property to save yourself a 15 second walk. You checked in 4.5 hours early from our designated check-in time of 4pm. We were currently doing maintenance and cleaning but you came in and dislodged the tile work and tracked it throughout the house causing the mess. The new AC unit was on order and did arrive today and will be installed and fixed today. We had have a temporary unit to make sure the room stays cold as that is our utmost concern in the hot summer weeks. I'm sorry if it made a little noise but it was there as a convenience to you but it is not louder than the standard unit. The photos of the rooms and depictions are accurate and current, there's no surprises or zoom lens misrepresentation of the home, its bedrooms or sizes. The bedrooms have Flatscreen HDTV's, nightstands, lamps and walk-in closets. Pool cleaning is scheduled twice a week to assure it stays in the best possible condition and operation. Your group did not shower or rinse off as requested previous to entering the pool so it had to be chemically balanced and cleaned of the sunscreen, lotions, sand and beer cans you left in the pool. That is vital to assure the pump continues optimal operation and the pool remains a clean and sterile environment. Implying that we would ever advise illegal activity is just irresponsible and untrue. Please see our 12+ other 5 star reviews on this home to ascertain a truthful vacation experience in Blue Sails
Did you find this review helpful?
12 3

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • 0
  • Damage deposit: $59.00
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties