check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Gorgeous!! Walking Distance From The Beach

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
house
Sleeps
8
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
2
Half Baths
1
Minimum Stay
4 - 7 nights

Description

Naples Park House Rental Photos and Description

Spacious 4 bedroom/3 bath, private pool, close to beach

Beautifully decorated, impeccably clean, modern home situated in the desirable blocks of Naples Park. A short walk to the beautiful Vanderbilt beaches. The house is fully equipped with amenities to satisfy a families vacation needs. The house rental includes a beach pass for our guest to enjoy the private beaches of Delnor-Wiggins State Park. The house features high ceilings throughout, lots of sunlight, granite countertops and spacious bedrooms. The master suite has a king size bed walk-in closet, his & hers vanity, and modern stone wall shower. The queen suite also has its own private full bathroom. The two junior rooms have queen size beds and share a bathroom. All rooms have there own TV and are fully stocked with extra pillows and linens, there is also a laundry room for our guests convenience. The kitchen is fully equipped with appliances, cookware with lots of seating area which make it perfect for cooking and entertaining.The kitchen, dining and living room have an open floor plan which lends itself to quality time spent with friends and loved ones. This great room features a flat screen TV, stereo with surround sound and large cozy couches that overlooks the screened-in private lanai. A grill, patio furniture and outdoor shower allow our guest to enjoy the pool area. The house has a garage with driveway for parking needs. It is conveniently located in between the beach and the downtown area making shopping, dining and the beach just minutes away.

Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Owner
Nilce Conti
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english, spanish, portuguese, italian
Response time:
Within 2 days
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
November 12, 2016

Reviews

3.7/5 -
(7 traveler reviews)

Gorgeous!! Walking Distance From The Beach
average rating of 3.7142856 based on 7 reviews
1

4 bedroom home in a very convenient location

  • 1 of 5

Stay at this property if you like Naples Park and all it has to offer.

Do not stay here if:

You do not like running out to buy a hair dryer because there is none

You do not like running out to buy beach chairs and beach umbrella because the ones there are too tattered to be of any use

Do not stay here if you are bothered by cockroaches and an owner who will not respond to your request for reimbursement because you ARE bothered by

cockroaches and had to cut your vacation short by 5 days!

  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: It is truly unfortunate that some people feel the need to make malicious comments. I was also very disappointed in my experience with this renter, who did not treat my home with any care or respect . As an owner I take pride in my home, its cleanliness and our tenants experience. I respond to all concerns within 24 hrs as it is in my interest to do so. To address the untrue remarks: 1.Hairdryers are stocked and functioning in all 3 of our bathrooms. 2. Beach chairs are provided, and in good condition. 3. Not only do we have a cleaning crew, a pool maintance man, and a handyman available at your request, we also maintain and service the home with Terminex, who come monthly to spray. Florida is a tropical place, and cleanliness is very important to keep insects away, we take this very seriously. Comments regarding cockroaches are malicious and simply untrue.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great house near best beach in Naples - Delnor Wiggins Pass State Park

  • 5 of 5

We were very pleased and the house was spotless. Met the local property manager and she was great, too. She brought us a replacement grill which we used many evenings by the pool. Initially, we were concerned about the wind-torn screens over the pool. But we called the owner and the local manager had them completely repaired/replaced within a few days. Also had the cleaning crew come once midway thru our one month stay and they were thorough and meticulous. The location is terrific- an easy 20 minute walk or 4 minute drive to Delnor-Wiggins State Park on the Gulf, with an owner provided annual pass. Pool was clean and well maintained with a working heat pump. The house is spacious and comfortably furnished. The kitchen is well equipped. Great for grandparents hosting grown kids and grand kids. Great stores and restaurants nearby, including Whole Foods, Publix and also a terrific bicycle repair shop, Trek Cycles, which did some outstanding work on my bicycle. Naples, Vanderbilt Beach and Bonita Beach have some great bicycling routes, as well as many attractive and scenic walking routes. Look forward to a return visit.

  • Submitted: May 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Not worth the cost of rental

  • 2 of 5

We love Naples area but we were very disappointed in this house. The outdoor shower was moldy and very dirty, there were about 5 screens blowing in the wind around the pool area, therefore lots of bugs, also a lot of spiders in pool area. We had to buy ant traps because the master bedroom and bathroom had a lot of ants. there was no outdoor grill as stated in the agreement, I would've thought after a phone call to owners they would've purchased one for us, but no, we went and bought a portable one for ourselves since we were there for a month and grill out a lot. the fire detectors were missing the batteries, there was food under the furniture and under dinning room table, I would hire a new housekeeper. The toilet ran all the time, we had cock roaches also.if they put a little TLC in this house it would be nice. On the positive side, there were many nice places to eat close by and grocery stores very close.

Disappointed renter!!

  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am sorry you did not enjoy your stay in our home. We wish you would have used our cleaning crew if you did not want to clean the house during your longterm stay. We ask that all of our tenants provide us with feeback if things are not up to standard. We take pride in our home and respond to all concerns in a timely manner. Once we were aware of the issue we try to fix it as soon as possible. Our outdoor grill has since been replaced.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
5

Great for a family vacation

  • 5 of 5

The property had everything we needed. Fully equipped from blenders to pool toys. Close to all shopping and local attractions. Just a few blocks to beautiful beach. The kids loved the pool and didn't want to get out. It was very clean, owner had the pool deck power washed during our stay. Owner was very attentive. It was easy and relaxing, we would return.

  • Submitted: Feb 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great central location

  • 4 of 5

The home was very clean and well furnished. The traffic noise was at times a little loud but we soon got used to it. Comfortable neighborhood to walk and close to the beach, restaurants, shopping and movie theaters were all within short driving distance. The house was well equipped with everything we needed. We loved Delnor Wiggin beach and Vanderbilt. A little disappointed that the pass expired for the Delnor as we went every day. Also, we were unable to use the pool because the heater did not work. Other than that everything met our expectations and it was a very pleasant experience and vacation.

  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
5

Very Nice House

  • 5 of 5

We stayed here for one week in January. Nice, big house close to everything - beach, shopping, restaurants, etc. The place was very clean and neat, just as you'd expect. We would stay here again in the future.

  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Airport
23 Miles
Southwest Florida International (RSW)
Nearest Motorway
3 Miles
Interstate 75
Nearest Beach
1.5 Miles
Delnor-Wiggins Pass State Park & Vanderbilt Beach
Car: recommended

The perfect vacation spot conveniently located just west of US 41 and about a 2 minute drive or 15 min walk to both Delnor Wiggins Pass State Park and Vanderbilt Beach. The area has to much to offer including tennis courts, bike trails, watersports and the most beautiful sunsets. An array of Restaurants, Bars, Nightlife and Shopping are within a 10 min drive to Mercato and the Waterside Shops. For upscale dining and shopping visit the famous 5th Ave and 3rd St. located just 15 min down US 41. There are several supermarkets, drugstores and coffee shops including Trader Joes, Starbucks and Whole Foods Market. Whether casual or formal this area offers a variety of options.

Rates & Availability

Naples Park House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
December
Dec 1 2016 - Dec 20 2016
7 night minimum stay
$2,300
$6,100
 
 
Christmas-New Years
Dec 21 2016 - Jan 4 2017
4 night minimum stay
$410
$2,800
 
 
Jan-March
Jan 5 2017 - Mar 31 2017
7 night minimum stay
$2,800
$8,100
 
 
April- May
Apr 1 2017 - May 23 2017
7 night minimum stay
$2,300
$6,100
 
 
Memorial Day
May 24 2017 - May 31 2017
4 night minimum stay
$410
$2,800
 
 
June
Jun 1 2017 - Jun 27 2017
7 night minimum stay
$2,300
$6,100
 
 
4th July
Jun 28 2017 - Jul 5 2017
4 night minimum stay
$410
$2,800
 
 
July-August
Jul 6 2017 - Aug 29 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,900
$5,600
 
 
Labor Day
Aug 30 2017 - Sep 6 2017
4 night minimum stay
$410
$2,800
 
 
Sept- November
Sep 7 2017 - Nov 22 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,900
$5,600
 
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 23 2017 - Nov 30 2017
4 night minimum stay
$410
$2,800
 
 
December
Dec 1 2017 - Dec 20 2017
7 night minimum stay
$2,300
$6,100
 
 
Christmas-New Years
Dec 21 2017 - Jan 4 2018
4 night minimum stay
$410
$2,800
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $1,000
Cleaning Fee $190
Tax Rate 10.0%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Naples Park House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2600 sq. ft.
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Master Bath - toilet , shower
    Queen Bath - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Junior Bath - toilet
    Outdoor Shower - outdoor shower , Pool area
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Master Suite - 1 king , Walk-In closet, TV, his/hers vanity, private full bathroom
    Queen Suite - 1 queen , Spacious room, TV, private full bathroom
    Junior Room 1 - 1 queen , TV, shared bathroom with Junior room 2
    Junior 2 - 1 queen , TV, shared bath with Junior Room 1
  • All rooms have TVs, ceiling fans, closet space and extra pillows/linens.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player ...
  • Music Library
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo ...
  • Television ...
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers