Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

'Dejaview'...$125 for ANY night of the year!!!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,662 sq. ft.
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 nights
Popular Features
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Parking
  • Outdoor Grill
  • non smoking only
  • Air Conditioning
  • Fireplace
  • Hot Tub
  • children welcome

Overview

About the property

'Dejaview'

'Dejaview' is a beautiful 2 bedroom cabin that is located in a secret Gated Community between Pigeon Forge & Wears Valley. A custom wood carving front door will greet you as you enter your cabin. Main level features open living, kitchen and dining area highlighted by a floor to ceiling fireplace of stacked stone.The main floor also has a large main bedroom with bath and 2 person Jacuzzi tub and electric fireplace! Upstairs is a gaming area with pool table, a 2 person SAUNA and a 2nd bedroom with private bath.


Property Manager
Deva Moses (Bear Tootin...your getaway-go between)
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
March 20, 2017

Amenities

Sevierville Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1662 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy 6
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace ...
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 3 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower , jetted tub
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 1 - 1 king
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Game Room ...
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • ice skating
  • kayaking
  • rafting
  • snowboarding
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(71 traveler reviews)

'Dejaview'...$125 for ANY night of the year!!!
average rating of 4.549296 based on 71 reviews
3

quiet and quaint

  • 3 of 5

We enjoyed our stay and found the cabin exactly as pictured and described. We enjoyed the pool table and hot tub and used both frequently. Kitchen was adequate, overall set up was great. A few things to note, we found both beds to be rather uncomfortable which is the reason for the 3 stars. The TV's were a bit testy but that happens sometimes. The location of the cabin was great and we really enjoyed the places in the valley that we visited. Over all we had a great vacation and I'm sure we will be back to the area again.

  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at our beautiful cabin in the valley. We are sorry the beds didn't meet your expectations , but we have found that bed comfort is a personal choice. We try to make our beds meet everyone's expectations. Look forward to having you back again in our beautiful little valley.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Felt like home!

  • 5 of 5

We really enjoyed our stay in this cabin! It was cozy and felt like home. The view was wonderful. While we had neighbors, we barely heard or even saw them. It was very quiet and the seclusion was nice but still close enough to Gatlinburg, Pigeon Forge, and the Park. We expected winding roads and hills so that didn't throw us off a bit but we found that backing into the parking area worked best. We would definitely choose this cabin again for future visits! Thank you for helping to make our first stay in Gatlinburg a pleasant one!

  • Submitted: Dec 31, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at our beautiful cabin and we look forward to your next visit.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great cabin with breathtaking view

  • 5 of 5

Had a great experience at this cabin. Worth the money. Defiantly would go again. Make sure your careful if there's snow because it's on a steep mountain.

  • Submitted: Dec 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the near future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful Cabin!

  • 5 of 5

This cabin truely impressed us! The cabin was very clean and had a warm and cozy feeling. The shower in the upstairs bathroom did leak to the downstairs. I text maintenance to inform them of the problem. It was not a big deal for us, but we didn't want the wood to become damaged or ruined. Other than that, our stay was perfect! We will definitely be returning to stay here again!

  • Submitted: Dec 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying at our beautiful cabin. We will try to locate the source of the leak you mentioned. Look forward to having you back again in the near future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great cabin

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful cabin that exceeded expectation. We felt like it was very private even though there were a few cabins near by. Hot tub out in the open was nice as most are under a covered porch. GPS directions were a bit off but once we found it there was not one thing to complain about. Takes about 10 minutes to get the main Parkway where all of the action is in Pigeon Forge. Found great back roads that bypassed a lot of traffic though so we think it is a great location. We will definitely rent again.

  • Submitted: Nov 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We love our cabin and it's location. Thanks for choosing our cabin for your stay and we look forward to having you back soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Washington LA
4

Hidden hideaway perfection

  • 4 of 5

The absolute only reason why I'm rating this as 4 vs 5 is simply because we had a small trailer and parking was not easy at this particular location. The place was amazing, clean, and cozy. The management is awesome and call you immediately. Everything is just like in the description and pictures. We loved our stay and wished we had longer to enjoy it! Tv in bedroom on first floor didn't have a box for satellite and the DVD player wouldn't open to insert DVD either but we simply used our laptop at night to watch a movie. Everything else was above average in expectations. Thank you and we plan to come again and will tell my clients as I am myself a travel agent! I specialize in Disney but do all travel as well so this is important to me😉

  • Submitted: Nov 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying at our wonderful cabin and for the review. The cable box in the first floor bedroom is small and can sometimes be overlooked. We will check into why the DVD player wasn't working for you. When you are back feel free to contact management with any issues you may have so we can address them for you during your stay. Again thanks for staying at our cabin and we look forward to having you back again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Rates & Availability

Sevierville Cabin Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$125
 

Additional information about rental rates

Bear Tootin $25
Damage Fee (non-refundab $25
Cleaning Fee $90
Tax Rate 12.75%

*YES..you are seeing things correctly - any day, no matter if it is a holiday, peek season or weekend, it's just one rate

*You have the option of 1-3 payments

Cancellation Policy:

*$50 fee

*Before 30 days - you will get all of your money back (-$50)

*Within 30 days - whatever dates we can rebook, is the amount that we will refund back (-$50). Example: if you had 5 nights & we rebooked 4 nights = you will be refunded 4nights + tax + cleaning fee + damage fee + Bear Tootin fee($25) - $50 cancellation fee.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available
Unavailable

Map

Free driving trails: Coves Cove, Roaring Fork Motor Trail & Little River Road. Hiking Trail: 80+ trails. Entertainment Shows & Dinner Shows: comedy, magic, country, christian, oldies, live animals). Amusement Parks: Dollywood & Splash Country. Outdoor Activities: rafting, water tubing, horse back riding, 4-wheeling, helicopter rides. Shopping: Tanger Outlet with 38+ stores, Gatlinburg Strip & Wears Valley for antiques.

Photos

Partner Offers