check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

'Dejaview'...$125 for ANY night of the year!!!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview


Details
Property
cabin
Sleeps
6
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
2 nights

Description

Sevierville Cabin Rental Photos and Description

'Dejaview'

'Dejaview' is a beautiful 2 bedroom cabin that is located in a secret Gated Community between Pigeon Forge & Wears Valley. A custom wood carving front door will greet you as you enter your cabin. Main level features open living, kitchen and dining area highlighted by a floor to ceiling fireplace of stacked stone.The main floor also has a large main bedroom with bath and 2 person Jacuzzi tub and electric fireplace! Upstairs is a gaming area with pool table, a 2 person SAUNA and a 2nd bedroom with private bath.

Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible

Property Manager
Deva Moses (Bear Tootin...your getaway-go between)
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
November 25, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(67 traveler reviews)

'Dejaview'...$125 for ANY night of the year!!!
average rating of 4.552239 based on 67 reviews
5

Great cabin

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful cabin that exceeded expectation. We felt like it was very private even though there were a few cabins near by. Hot tub out in the open was nice as most are under a covered porch. GPS directions were a bit off but once we found it there was not one thing to complain about. Takes about 10 minutes to get the main Parkway where all of the action is in Pigeon Forge. Found great back roads that bypassed a lot of traffic though so we think it is a great location. We will definitely rent again.

  • Submitted: Nov 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We love our cabin and it's location. Thanks for choosing our cabin for your stay and we look forward to having you back soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Washington LA
4

Hidden hideaway perfection

  • 4 of 5

The absolute only reason why I'm rating this as 4 vs 5 is simply because we had a small trailer and parking was not easy at this particular location. The place was amazing, clean, and cozy. The management is awesome and call you immediately. Everything is just like in the description and pictures. We loved our stay and wished we had longer to enjoy it! Tv in bedroom on first floor didn't have a box for satellite and the DVD player wouldn't open to insert DVD either but we simply used our laptop at night to watch a movie. Everything else was above average in expectations. Thank you and we plan to come again and will tell my clients as I am myself a travel agent! I specialize in Disney but do all travel as well so this is important to me😉

  • Submitted: Nov 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying at our wonderful cabin and for the review. The cable box in the first floor bedroom is small and can sometimes be overlooked. We will check into why the DVD player wasn't working for you. When you are back feel free to contact management with any issues you may have so we can address them for you during your stay. Again thanks for staying at our cabin and we look forward to having you back again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

One of the best places we ever stayed

  • 5 of 5

We stayed from Oct. 23 to Oct 28. Dajaview was clean, quiet, private and very nice. I booked it because I thought it would have a mountain view. It doesn't, but I was not disappointed at all. I will definitely booked it again. Thank-you for sharing your beautiful cabin with us.

  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying at our beautiful cabin. We think it is great as well. Look forward to having you back soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

A wonderful time in a beautiful location

  • 5 of 5

Would recommend to anybody - didn't want to leave!!!

  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for staying at our cabin and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again in the near future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful log cabin! Great for family of 6. Spacious yet cozy!

  • 5 of 5

My family of 6 stayed in this cabin. The second we walked in we were in awe! I was calling the owners to request more days on renting within the first day there. The master bedroom had beautiful wooden furniture and a private restroom. The jacuzzi tub and shower was amazing! The bed could have been more comfortable but we still slept well. The upstairs was great for the kids. They also had a nice room with jacuzzi and shower. The pool table outside there room was a great plus! They spent a lot of time on the deck in the hot tub, which was working well and was very clean. The kitchen was packed with dishes and other machines you would need to cook a large dinner. Can opener, blender, toaster, coffee maker, etc. Large pots and pans. Great bar area for us all to sit. By far the best part of this cabin was the fireplace. At night, we set up a movie and our family nestled up together by the fire to watch. On our last night at this cabin, I snuck out to sleep by the fire. It was amazing. We are already planning our trip back and we hope to get this cabin or another similar. Thank you to the owner and all the people who to keep these cabins maintained and in beautiful condition. See you again soon!

  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for the review and for staying at our beautiful cabin. Look forward to having you back again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Precious

  • 5 of 5

We loved staying wish we had more time in it

  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the wonderful review. We think this is a great cabin. Look forward to having you back again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Free driving trails: Coves Cove, Roaring Fork Motor Trail & Little River Road. Hiking Trail: 80+ trails. Entertainment Shows & Dinner Shows: comedy, magic, country, christian, oldies, live animals). Amusement Parks: Dollywood & Splash Country. Outdoor Activities: rafting, water tubing, horse back riding, 4-wheeling, helicopter rides. Shopping: Tanger Outlet with 38+ stores, Gatlinburg Strip & Wears Valley for antiques.

Rates & Availability

Sevierville Cabin Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$125
 

Additional information about rental rates

Damage Fee (non-refundab $25
Cleaning Fee $85
Bear Tootin $25
Tax Rate 12.75%

*YES..you are seeing things correctly - any day, no matter if it is a holiday, peek season or weekend, it's just one rate

*You have the option of 1-3 payments

Cancellation Policy:

*$50 fee

*Before 30 days - you will get all of your money back (-$50)

*Within 30 days - whatever dates we can rebook, is the amount that we will refund back (-$50). Example: if you had 5 nights & we rebooked 4 nights = you will be refunded 4nights + tax + cleaning fee + damage fee + Bear Tootin fee($25) - $50 cancellation fee.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Sevierville Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1662 sq. ft.
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace ...
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 3 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower , jetted tub
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 1 - 1 king
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Game Room ...
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • ice skating
  • kayaking
  • rafting
  • snowboarding
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties