Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Beachfront At Emerald Beach Resort

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Space 936 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights
Popular Features
  • Washing Machine
  • Parking
  • Free Wifi
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hot Tub

Overview

About the property

Amazing beachfront 1 bedroom, 2 bath, condo on PCB finest resort building.

Direct Beachfront, white sand beaches, gorgeous sunrises and romantic sunsets, warm and transparent emerald waters of the gulf can all be yours here. Located in the same building as the luxurious Wyndham resort, it enjoys 24 hour concierge, security, spa amenities, protected parking and a first class Gym.

Breathtaking views of the beautiful turquoise waters. Come enjoy the white sandy beaches of Panama City Beach right outside your door of this luxurious condo. Wake up and have breakfast on the large balcony watching the sun rise over the Gulf of Mexico. Have your favorite drink at the Tiki bar next to one of the resorts beachside pools. Enjoy the Starbucks Cafe or the evening Sky Bar.

The master bedroom features a king sized bed, a full bath, and a TV/DVD. Two hall bunk beds sleep two additional guests. The kids sleep great in this separate bunk area. Free WIFI, 2 baths, washer and dryer, and the most spacious great room are the setup for your perfect vacation. Kitchen is well stocked with plates, pots and pans to make your stay relaxing and enjoyable. An open and free flowing floor plan features a fully-equipped designer kitchen with granite counter-tops, breakfast bar, and separate dining area. The inviting living room has a queen-size sleeper sofa with a 37' flat screen TV, flowing into a fully furnished balcony overlooking the sandy white beaches of the Gulf. This private balcony has relaxing furniture to enjoy the sights and sounds of the ocean. Watch schools of fish and dolphin swim by as you enjoy a snack or your morning coffee.

You can also visit the Pier Park Village just down the road where you will find an array of stores, movies, clubs, restaurants, and other fun things to do.

This Panama City vacation rental condo is just a great place to relax and have some fun. The Whole family will have plenty to do as the resort has 4 pools!! One is a zero entry pool with a kids fun bucket dunk and mushroom fountain. The Gulf front pool features a Tiki Hut for beverages that is handy for some relaxing time in the hot

tub.

This condo resort is definitely the best on Panama City beach

Must be 25 years or older. No Pets or smoking please. Max. occupancy is 6.

More Details

Owner
Sergio and Jennifer Pineda
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english, spanish
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
70%
Calendar last updated:
May 21, 2017

About Sergio and Jennifer Pineda

The owners of this condo are from Texas, and travel often to Panama City Beach to visit family that lives in this beautiful beach city.

Sergio and Jennifer Pineda purchased this condo in 2013

Why Sergio and Jennifer Pineda chose Florida Panhandle

These are perhaps the most beautiful beaches in the United States. White sand, clear and shallow waters make this beach a safe and relaxing vacation spot.

What makes this condo unique

We chose this condo because the building is luxurious, safe and shares the first class amenities and security of the Wyndham Resort. It is located on the best beach of Panama City Beach and centrally located between the Adventure parks of the City, the shopping and entertainment of Pier Park and only 12 miles from the new airport.

Amenities

Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 13
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 936 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed ...
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Beachfront ...
  • Ocean View ...
  • Oceanfront ...
  • Resort ...
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 -
  • Both are full bathrooms with tub/shower.
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
  • The master bedroom has a king bed, closet and bureau with a 25' TV/DVD and a private bathroom.
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Sauna
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • miniature golf
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • pier fishing
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
This building is located on a very beautiful and exclusive beach NOT frequented by the spring break party scene. It is calm, family oriented and yet close enough to PIER PARK, the fishing piers and other local venues.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(34 traveler reviews)

Beachfront At Emerald Beach Resort
average rating of 4.382353 based on 34 reviews
4

The room was amazing couldn't have been better.

  • 4 of 5

Elevator was kind of slow at times but other than that it was amazing.

  • Submitted: May 1, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback. Im glad you had a great time. The good thing about our condo is that it sits where there are 4 elevators, but there are also another 4 elevators just a few feet down the nalcony walkway and that's great in those busy vacation days.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

DO NOT BOOK THIS CONDO!

  • 1 of 5

The owners are horrible at replying back with information requested. The condo has a nice view but that's about it. The floors are dirty, and the place just felt gross. Lastly, the owners would not give us our deposit back because they claimed we stole the pool wristbands. We have a picture of the bands being left EXACTLY where we found them on the counter. Plus, why would an out of town guest steal a wristband?! We are very frustrated with this owner. Be aware, pay a little more and get a nice place for a little extra money!

  • Submitted: May 8, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: This guest walked away with the pool wristbands which the resort will charge a fee for. In addition they clogged the bathrooms with beach sand. This unit is maintained by a professional company that services many other units in the same building. So this complaint about the floors is invalid because it was the guest that brought in the sand. I am sorry they are upset about being charged from their security deposit. But they are getting part of their deposit back. The resort is very precise and honest about the plumbing and lost items charge. The owner does not keep this money.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Atlanta/Bainbridge GA
3

Nice Unit - Ehh Service

  • 3 of 5

Your unit was very nice and exactly what we needed. However, when we arrived I had a question or two for the front desk staff. They could not have been less helpful. Once I told them I had booked directly from the owners, they were very dismissive. But other than that everything was fine.

  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing condo with a fabulous view

  • 5 of 5

We truly enjoyed our stay at this property. Wish we could have stayed a few more days and plan on renting it again as soon as we can get back!

  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Miami, Florida
5

Beautiful and comfortable inside and out!

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful time at the Emerald Beach Resort. The condo was extremely convenient and comfortable for my husband and me plus our two teenaged children. The view was breathtaking, especially at sunset. I highly recommend and I will visit again!

  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great location

  • 5 of 5

Clean, easy to walk out to beach.

  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
12 Miles
Panama City Beach
Nearest Barpub
Skywalk bar
Nearest Restaurant
3 Miles
Pier Park Restaurants
Nearest Beach
Emerald Beach
Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Panama City Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Early Winter
Nov 2 2016 - Dec 3 2017
2 night minimum stay
$99
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$119
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $250
Clean fee $80 + Tax
Tax Rate 12.5%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Ask a Question Ask a Question
Available
Unavailable

Special HomeAway Offers

You might like these similar properties