check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr

Eli

Member since: 2013
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Wow Factor!!! Elite Villa free Wi-Fi & long distance USA&CND steps walk to pool

Sleeps9
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Regal Palms Townhome Rental Photos and Description

Regal Palms Town Home

!!! LOCATION IS KEY !!! KNOW WHERE YOUR STAYING !!!

Our Villa Town Home just finished complete remodel Oct 18 /2015

All brand new for your enjoyment and comfort.

This is a corner unit 1896 square feet of living space that beats any hotel room hands down.

For families who need more than one home for trips see our other homes on this resort.

Also if you do need a 4 bedroom check out listing # 621546 our other home just finished new remodel in Nov/ 2015

Also listing # 500846 3 bedroom bedroom just finished renovations Sept / 2105.

1896 square feet of living space, 4 bedrooms 3.5 bathrooms that offers 2 master suites with king beds. The master suite on the second floor includes an ensuite, large balcony, and walk-in closet. The second master suite is located on the main floor and also has an ensuite. On the second level, there is a queen bedroom and a kids room with bunkbeds twin over full and complete seating area and play station PS3. All bedrooms feature brand new pillow-top mattresses.

4 Bedrooms

1 king in down stairs master with own bathroom.

1 king in upstairs master with own bathroom.

1 queen upstairs.

1 kids bunkbeds twin over double.

3.5 bathrooms wow fully loaded with towels and linens.

Every thing in this home is brand new.

This Elite home is 3 minute walk to club house and pool area. That's very close for resort that has 590 homes.

Our resort is minutes away from all major activities in Orlando but nestled in quiet area away to relax and enjoy in our brand newly renovated home. The villa is at Regal Palms Resort and Spa.

Resort has great fitness center for you to use during your stay at no extra charge. There is sauna, steam room, hot tub, and showers .

The restaurant serving food, drinks indoor or on patio or just sitting by the pool area.

Banana Jacks is a pirate themed place serving food / fun zone for all ages arcade / indoor play structures also.

There are 2 pools with kiddy pool , water slide and lazy river, that are heated. Also enjoy hot tub and lots of seating around pools and children's play area. They have white sand volley ball near pool and outdoor tiki bar.

Our luxurious home is 4 bedroom that sleeps 9.

All new pillow tops beds for extra comfort.

New floors/ carpets/lighting/furniture/appliances

cabinets/ granite everywhere/bathrooms just wonderful

the moment you walk in till you leave.

We have free secured in home Wi-Fi and free long distances call Canada & USA.

Also 2 car parking in front of our home free.

Family room has 1 full size couches and 2 side chairs with side tables also 55' LED TV with 300 HD channels.

Bedrooms have celling fans , wall mounted 43' LED TVS , and cordless phone.

Bathrooms have blow dryer as well.

Dinning table great for 6 people can fit 8 easy.

Kitchen has fridge , stove, microwave, dishwasher,

coffee machine, blender, toaster, tea kettle, dishes,

silverware, pots & pans, all utensils you might need.

Our home also has for your security of personal property a full size safe in Master bedroom.

For families with small children a pack & play pen and a high chair.

This close to our resort

- about 8 miles to Disney area and parks

- about 12.5 miles to Old Town

- about 19 miles to Sea World

- about 20 mile to Wet 'n Wild

- about 23 Universal Studios

- about 27 miles to Lego Land

- about 75 mile to Kennedy Space Center

For people looking to shop Orlando outlet malls

great place about 15 miles away.

For families who need more than one home for trips see our other homes on this resort.

Also if you do need a 4 bedroom check out listing # 621546 our other home just finished new remodel in Nov/ 2015

Also listing # 500846 3 bedroom bedroom just finished renovations Sept / 2105.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Senior Adults Only Community
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Eli (Owner)
Member since: 2013
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Why Eli chose Davenport

After many years of traveling with small kids, its not easy to find a place you can truly enjoy. With relaxing surroundings and a pool area like no other safe and gated not a lot of traffic in resort on streets. We decided to buy here because we fell in love with this awesome resort and the 24/7 staff on hand for anything we needed. The resort manages our home so when checking in and out simple and easy like going to hotel get keys and on your way for your dream vacation. Our home is all brand new completely renovated with all to make you feel comfortable with lots of space to enjoy and relax with family members.

What makes this townhome unique

Regal Palms offer 3 types home homes. The Standard home 3 star *** The Premium home 4 star **** The Elite home 5 star ***** This model is rated The Elite for people who truly want real 5 star ***** accommodations and want that extra nice feeling when staying in a high end hotel with out the cramp space of a small room. TVs in all bedrooms all new flat screen LED and 55' in family room . As seen in pictures professionally decorated and all the necessities needed to feel at home.

Guestbook comments from the owner

This is the first time we did a rental home and couldn't be happier with our choice. This place is beautiful and had everything we needed. Loved the modern style and the all the room decor. It had plenty of room for our family of 5 but could easily fit more. Def going here another for our next FL vacation!!
Nov 2015
  • 1 of 9

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(42 traveler reviews)
Wow Factor!!! Elite Villa free Wi-Fi & long distance USA&CND steps walk to pool
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 51 reviews
Buford, GA
5

Great vacation home for our family!! Would definitely recommend staying here

  • 5 of 5

I will say the Management was quick to fix the air conditioning unit. I was surprised there was a resort fee. It was reasonable though. The resort was very flexible with us bringing in snacks and drinks to the pool area. The resort towels were nice n warm, always had plenty in stock. The Staff were very nice & courteous. I loved the kitchen to cook, nice stainless steel appliances and washer & dryer.

My family enjoyed our Disney vacation home that we hope to stay again in the future. The front desk clerk could've been more friendlier. I said Good Morning, but she did not reply the same. Overall, very nice home in a nice resort with the pool & slide that the kids loved!

  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Terrific property

  • 5 of 5

The villa at Regal Palms was just great for our family of 4 adults and 4 kids, plenty of room and it was clean and comfortable.

Having the pool and lazy river with the ability to dine by it was an added bonus. Great DJ and cocktails too.

However....... a $500 deposit is taken upon check in, we were not aware of this and it did impact us.

Also there is a $12.95 resort charge which wasn't clearly pointed out, its in the notes but should be made more clear.

Would recommend this property and would be happy to return.

  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Pleasant Stay

  • 5 of 5

The inside of the home was very spacious as described the interior was clean all items were clean the beds were clean and well made. We found most things as described inside the home except for this: We were unable to watch movies because the Play Station (PS) in the home was missing the connection outlet cord this was reported to VRBO management and told this would be reported to the owner I reported this twice but to no avail.

My concerns were primarily with the outdoor premises.

Otherwise the home was great for all of us I would recommend it to any-one who asks and would rent again from this owner.

  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you AD for this kind review and sorry about that cord gone missing as you know sometimes people .... But my apologies for that and will report to our manager. So glad you did enjoy our home and resort. Eli
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Montevideo
4

Muy recomendable!!!!

  • 4 of 5

Casa muy cómoda, distancia razonable de los parques, linda piscina en el complejo. Buena atención del personal.

Buena relación costo beneficio

Muy recomendable.

  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for kind word about our home. Eli
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

AMAZING!

  • 5 of 5

You will not be disappointed with this house. The location is close to the front of the resort. The unit decoration was breathtaking! The added bonus.... it was very clean! The owner communication is great and they are very nice. I have had very pleasant stays at Regal Palms in the past, but this has been the best by far. I look forward to vacationing in this home in the future.

  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you LB for amazing review on our home resort and service to guest we aim to please all. Eli
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
3

Property was as advertised...

  • 3 of 5

Overall stay.. I enjoyed my vacation away for my daughter birthday but you pay to book this location and no one corresponse stop let you know it will be an additional 250 for a deposit when you arrive. One of the nights the air conditioning stopped it took hours for someone to respond to messages. I contacted the owner 4 times and still haven't talked with him.

  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you CD for feed back and sorry for the security deposit as most hotels and resort take something such as damage deposit witch you do get back when you leave. About AC we try asap to resolve any odd issues that might happen to guest within reasonable time. Glad you did love the home and overall stay. Eli
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
30 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Nearest Barpub
0.2 Miles
Irish pub/ sports bar / liquor store
Nearest Golf
0.2 Miles
High Lands Reserve - across the road
Nearest Restaurant
0.2 Miles
Apple bees/pizza/chinese/east indian/ice cream
Nearest Beach
70 Miles
Clear water - many beaches about 1 hour drive

On our resort there is club house with free Wi-Fi and restaurant indoor and outdoor seating tiki bar near pool also games room for kids and Banana Jacks kids of all ages games indoor playground food activities all kinds of fun. With in walking distance Publix Grocery store Banks/ Gas station also CVS pharmacy and restaurants. Front desk open 24/7 check in anytime.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Regal Palms Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Summer Season
Jun 30 2016 - Sep 4 2016
3 night minimum stay
$89
 
 
Low Season
Sep 5 2016 - Oct 31 2016
3 night minimum stay
$79
 
 
Late Fall
Nov 1 2016 - Nov 30 2016
3 night minimum stay
$95
 
 
Mid Season
Dec 1 2016 - Dec 18 2016
3 night minimum stay
$109
 
 
Peak Season
Dec 19 2016 - Jan 2 2017
3 night minimum stay
$149
 
 
Low Season
Jan 3 2017 - Jan 31 2017
3 night minimum stay
$105
 
 
Mid Season
Feb 1 2017 - Feb 28 2017
3 night minimum stay
$109
 
 
Peak Season
Mar 1 2017 - Apr 2 2017
3 night minimum stay
$149
 
 
Mid Season
Apr 3 2017 - Jun 30 2017
3 night minimum stay
$109
 
 
Summer Season
Jul 1 2017 - Sep 3 2017
3 night minimum stay
$125
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$99
 

Additional information about rental rates

cleaning fee $95 + Tax
Tax Rate 12.0%

A deposit of 50% is required at the time of booking and the balance is due 60/days before arrival. If booking is within 60/days of arrival, payment must be made in full.

Regal Palms charges a resort fee of $12.95/day as of Jan 1st/2015 , which is per house and not per person. This is due at check-in.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates to see total
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Regal Palms Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1896 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , hair dryer
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , hair dryer
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , main floor
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 9
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 4 - 1 bunk bed , twin over full
  • all bedrooms have 43' TV and celling fans cordless phones
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room ...
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo ...
  • Television ...
  • Video Games ...
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Golf ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Suitability:
  • Senior Adults Only Community
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Sauna
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • Massage
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • golf
  • roller blading
  • swimming
Notes:
On our resort there is club house with free WiFi and restaurant indoor and outdoor seating tiki bar near pool also games room for kids and Banana Jacks kids of all ages games indoor playground food activities all kinds of fun. With in walking distance Publix Grocery store Banks/ Gas station also CVS pharmacy and restaurants. Front desk open 24/7 check in anytime.

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties