check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Hella und Eberhard Theurer

Member since: 2007
Call Owner
Speaks: english, german

Vacation home above the Alpsee with lovely furnished vacation apartments - Gartengeschoß 45 qm

27 Reviews
Sleeps4
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Bühl a.Alpsee Apartment Rental Photos and Description

Suitability:
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Hella und Eberhard Theurer (Owner)
Member since: 2007
Call Owner
Speaks: english, german

Reviews

4.8
based on 27 traveler reviews

Gartengeschoß 45 qm
average rating of 4.7777777 based on 28 reviews
4

Absolutely wonderful!

  • 4 of 5

This was a wonderful house for our family weekend. We enjoyed the apartment and also all the fun things to do outside. Hiking, playground and gardens are available. We loved hearing the cows with their bells just across the driveway. We hope to stay here for the Almatrieb again this year.

  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Idyllische Ferien im Allgäu

  • 5 of 5

Idyllisches Ferienhaus in einer Waldlichtung mit Sicht auf den Alpsee. Die liebevoll hergerichtete Umgebung bietet verschiedene Gartensitzplätze von denen aus man den Sonnenuntergang geniessen kann. Ideal für Wanderungen, Baden aber auch Shoppen im nahen Immenstadt. Da man drei Wohnungen mieten kann, bietet es sich an für Familienferien mit mehreren Personen. Wir waren rundum zufrieden mit dem Ferienhaus und der Betreuung von Familie Theurer.

Mark, Monika, Lenja, Hund Balu und die ganze Familie

  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Traumwohnung in Traumlage!

  • 5 of 5

Ich muss mich hier den Bewertungen, die ich gelesen habe, komplett anschließen. Eine Wohnung mit allem Komfort im schönen Allgäu. Das Haus liegt auf einem großen, sehr schön angelegten Grundstück mit Blick auf den Alpsee. NIchts hat uns gefehlt: vom LED-TV über das WLan bis hin zur Spülmaschine ist alles vorhanden! Super! Unser Hund hat hat sich in dem großen Garten sehr wohl gefühlt - und wir auch! Nur Menschen, die die Einsamkeit nicht genießen können und einen kurzen, aber schwierigen Weg zum Grundstück scheuen, rate ich von dem Traumhaus ab.

  • Submitted: Sep 27, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Guten Abend lieber Herr R... ich danke Ihnen für die vorzügliche Bewertung unseres Landhauses. Es stimmt schon, auch wenn man nicht jeden Tag eine Sehenswürdigkeit abhaken will, kann man in unserem Garten die Seele baumeln lassen, was ja in unserer hektischen Zeit immer wichtiger wird. Ruhe und Erholung PUR ist angesagt. Was unsere Zufahrt betrifft, na ja, wenn man ein, zweimal gefahren ist, ist alles entspannt. Schließlich müssen auch Traktoren, Handwerker und Lieferautos zu uns finden. Herzliche Grüße und eine gute Zeit Ihre Vermieter
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Das Ferienhaus ist einzigartig. ..

  • 4 of 5

Traumhaftes Ferienhaus mit wunderschönen großen Garten, in den wir uns gleich verliebt hatten.

Die Wohnungen sind sehr sauber und hübsch eingerichtet.

Man kann direkt vom Haus aus loswandern, zum Beispiel zum schönen Badesee ( Großer Alpsee).

Wir haben in zwei Wochen Urlaub sehr viel unternommen und trotzdem sind noch viele Wünsche offen geblieben.

Wir kommen auf jeden Fall gerne wieder.

Axel, Kahy, Jerry und Hund Charly

  • Submitted: Sep 13, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Kleines Stückchen Paradies

  • 5 of 5

Mit Liebe zum Detail eingerichtete, gemütliche Ferienwohnung mitten in der Natur. Die Gartenwohnung lässt an Komfort nichts vermissen.

Die Umgebung des Alpsees ist idealer Start für viele Unternehmungen.

Wir kommen sehr gerne wieder!

  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Geheimtipp!

  • 5 of 5

Wunderschönes Ferienhaus, liebevoll eingerichtet, traumhafte Lage,

Natur pur...

Viele idyllische Sitzecken, verträumter Garten, ein herzliches Willkommen, Wandermöglichkeiten ab Haus...

Ein Geheimtipp!

Wir kommen wieder!

Yvonne & Thomas

  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hallo Ihr vier, ich hoffe, Ihr seid wieder gut zu Hause angekommen. Es freut uns, dass Ihr Euch bei uns wohlgefühlt habt. Natürlich hat auch das Wetter gut mitgespielt. Von allem etwas, eine ausgeglichene Woche. Bei hochsommerlichen Temperaturen sind unsere Schattenplätze unter der Linde besonders beliebt. Herzlichen Dank, dass Ihr unsere Gäste gewesen seid. Wir freuen uns auf ein Wiedersehen! Liebe Grüße Die Theurer´s
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Restaurant
3 Kilometres
Cafe-Hauser,Gasth. Zum Alpsee, Rothenfels.Strandca
Nearest Beach
1 Kilometres
Alpsee je nach Richtung 1 bis 3 km
Car: necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

Bühl a.Alpsee Apartment Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
EUR
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Vor u.Nachsaison
Sep 11 2016 - Jun 30 2017
3 night minimum stay
$69
$408
 
 
Hauptsaison
Jul 1 2017 - Sep 10 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$64
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $17 per night, per additional guest
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$69
 

Additional information about rental rates

Pet Fee $6
Stay tax €2 per night, per person. This amount will be due to the owner upon arrival. Does not apply to children under 6 years.

Nebenk.einkalkuliert,außer Kurtaxe.

Peise 2015
Vor-u.Nachsaison,ab 3 Tagen,Anr. tägl.
ab 3 Tagen: € 62,--, ab 7 Tagen: € 52,--, ab 14 Tagen: € 48,--für 2 Pers.--j.zus.Erw. € 13, Ki.v. 4-10 J. € 5,--,v.10-15 J.€ 7,--
In der Hauptsaison, ab 7 Tagen,Anreise Samstag
ab 7 Tagen: € 57,--, ab 14 Tagen,€ 53,--für 2 Pers.--.j. zus.Erw. € 15,--,Ki.v .4-10 J. € 5,--,v.10-15 J.€ 7,

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Bühl a.Alpsee Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment (detached)
  • floor 0
Building Type:
  • farmhouse
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 45 m²
Location Type:
  • Mountain
  • Rural
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Tiled Stove
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Wood Stove
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Badezimmer 1 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • Studio, Sleeps 4
  • Schlafzimmer 1 - 1 king , 2 twin/ single , 1 child bed , 1 baby crib
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Books for Adults
  • Books for Kids
  • CD Player
  • Games
  • Games for Kids
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Toys
Outside:
  • Child's Swing
  • Golf
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Sand Box
  • Terrace
  • Walkway to Water
  • Wood Deck
  • 6 garden chairs
  • 4 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • autumn foliage
  • caves
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • forests
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • nude beach
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • theme parks
  • waterfalls
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • paragliding
  • rafting
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • whitewater rafting
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties