check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Annerose und Torsten Finkbeiner

Member since: 2007
Call Manager
Speaks: english, german

Comfortable vacation apartment in the Blak Forest(Murgtal), 9km from Baiersbronn - 1. Ferienwohnung

12 Reviews
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

Baiersbronn Apartment Rental Photos and Description

2 bedrooms, balcony, no pets, non-smoking

This is a comfortable vacation apartment for maximum 4 people. The apartment has 2 bedrooms with 2 beds each, bath/shower combination, separate WC, completely equipped kitchen with dish washer, living room with SAT-TV, radio/CD, balcony in front of the bedroom and living room. The house is located in Murgtal, 10 minutes on foot to the wood. Fishing and hunting are possible. There is a sunbathing area by the house. The apartment is 9 km from the tourist center in Baiersbronn. Baiersbronn is the most important tourist center in the North of the Black forest. We offer breakfast on request.

Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Annerose und Torsten Finkbeiner (Property Manager)
Member since: 2007
Call Manager
Speaks: english, german

Reviews

4.1
based on 12 traveler reviews

1. Ferienwohnung
average rating of 4.0833335 based on 12 reviews
4

Nice appartmeant

  • 4 of 5

The apartment was clean and pleasant, I did wish it include also washing machine, but all you needed was include. ..

No internet which is hard for holder kids..

Great place, both Annerose und Torsten, were nice and helpful !!

  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are glad to hear you enjoy your holidays in our house. Unfortunately you don`t ask about WiFi. It is available. The family was very pleasant.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
3

Dןדשפפםןמאןמע

  • 3 of 5

We (two adult couples) booked this apartment for a week- long stay. On the bright side, the apartment was convenient and spacious. The kitchen was fully equipped with enough cutlery and cooking utensils. Our hostess helped us before our arrival with important information on the vicinity, including the address of a bakery in Baiersbronn offering Gluten-free bread.

On the other hand, the most important criteria for us to choose this property and not other listings in the region was the advertized availability of "Internet Connection" and "Wireless Internet". To our disappointment, the availability of WIFI connection was very limited, at most 1-2 hours in the morning and 2-3 hours in the evening. Time and again we explained to our hostess the importance of a WIFI connection for us, but to no avail. She insisted on turning it off when she went to bed at around 2200-2230. This situation prevented us from planning the next day of our vacation, staying in contact with our family and friends, even sending and receiving emails.

Another annoying issue was the "problem" of toilet paper which was available in a small amount upon checking in . Upon inquiring for more - our hostess told us to buy some of our own, which we did. By the way, the price was less than 1 Euro...

Overall, the stay could have been better. If internet connection is not important to you, you might find the apartment suitable.

  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are happy to hear you have nice holidays., in our house For all other guets it was enouht Internet Connection. I don´t understand that. problem of toilet paper two rolls for 4 adults every day !!. Your host family
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
4

Nice vacation

  • 4 of 5

We stay in the 3-rooms apartment. Good location - 10 minutes by car from Baiersbronn, 5 minutes walk from forest, quiet village. Very pleasant owners. Internet access was from their computer (not wireless). Comfortable beds.

We enjoy to stay here.

  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
Warwickshire, England
5

Perfect Getaway

  • 5 of 5

We were welcomed by Deiter and Dorothy and made to feel at home. They showed us great places of interest and beauty to visit. The views from the apartment were superb -we couldn't have wished for better. The children were well catered for and there are plenty of things to do and see. The apartment is located just outside Baiersbronn and is ideally situated to visit Freudenstadt (great swimming baths and leisure centre) and Freiburg. Deiter and Dorothy showed us some fabulous walks, places of great interest, parks, and places to eat. Too many places of interest to mention! Great for families with children and for anyone who enjoys walking and cycling and getting out and seeing the wonderful sights that the Black Forest has to offer.The property was very clean and tidy and well maintained. Clean linen was always available and Dorothy was happy to wash clothes for us. It was like a home from home. I would highly recommend this property to anyone, especially families with children. We arrived at Deither and Dorothy's apartment as visitors and left as friends.

Joanne, Lindsay, Connor & Ellice

  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2008
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
9 1
5

Sehr schöne Wohnung

  • 5 of 5

Schöne Ferienwohnung im ordentlichenZustand mit guter Aufteilung. Vermieter sehr freundlich.

Wandern kann man vom Haus aus sofort. Sonstige Aktivitäten sehr schnell mit dem Auto erreichbar.

Fazit: Preis - Leistung ist Top!!!

  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 4
1

Nicht das goldene vom

  • 1 of 5

Die Vermieter waren nicht gerade Freundlich !!

Die Wohnung war zwar sauber aber viele Sachen kaputt z.b. bei der Terasse waren Bodenbretter draussen! ´Wir würden die Familie nicht mehr besuchen ! Am Abreisetag hab ich bei dem Vermieter geklingelt und wurde von dem Sohn empfangen mit dem Worten hier wird nicht geklingelt .

  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Nearest Airport
100 Kilometres
Baden-Baden
Nearest Train
2 Kilometres
Huzenbach
Nearest Motorway
45 Kilometres
Rastatt
Nearest Restaurant
50 Metres
im Ort
Nearest Ski
9 Kilometres
Baiersbronn
Car: recommended

There is a spa in Bad Wildbad (25 km), Europapark Rust (80 km), Trieberg, the City of Clocks (40 km), and well marked cross country skiing runs in the close vicinity. You can also enjoy mountain biking, paragliding, endless hiking trails with mountain huts, tours with cultural and historical themes, traditional performances with local brass bands.

Other Activities: Hunting

Ski: Cross country skiing and Alpine skiing are possible. Ski rentals are available on location.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Baiersbronn Apartment Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
EUR
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Mietpreis
Jan 1 2016 - Feb 1 2017
3 night minimum stay
$52
$378
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$52
 

Additional information about rental rates

Endreinigung $22
Stay tax €2 per night, per person. This amount will be due to the manager upon arrival. Does not apply to children under 17 years.

Der angegebene Preis gilt für 2 Personen.
Jede weitere Person 5 € Aufpreis pro Tag.
Die Kurtaxe wird separat abgerechnet.
Mit der Konuskarte gibt es viele Vergünstigungen
Dazu kommt 2,50 € Kurtaxe pro Person. Kinder unter 17Jahren sind von der Kurtaxe befreit.

Ausflugsziele sind mit der Konuskarte, (die Sie bei uns erhalten) kostenlos mit Bus- und S-Bahn zu erreichen.

Für die Endreinigung werden 20 Euro berechnet.

Zahlbar bei Anreise oder am Vortag der Abreise.
Wir bitten unsere Gäste die Abreisezeit von 10 Uhr zu beachten. oder diese vorher zu vereinbaren

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Baiersbronn Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment (detached)
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 70 m²
Location Type:
  • Village
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Backpack
  • Firewood
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 5 people
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , 1 baby crib
    Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single , 1 child bed
Entertainment:
  • Foosball
  • Games
  • Games for Kids
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Beach Chairs
  • Binoculars
  • Child's Swing
  • Large Cooler
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Sand Box
  • Terrace
  • 5 garden chairs
  • 2 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • forests
  • library
  • playground
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • horseback riding
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • paragliding
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers