Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Fall is a great time for a luxury vacation at Pier House 303!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,700 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

This tastefully decorated executive level residence, boasts granite counter-tops, stainless steel appliances, custom furnishings and beautiful 20 inch tile floors throughout (wood in the bedrooms). There is a King bed in the Master Suite with a walk in closet and a beautiful bath that features custom dual sinks, marble vanity and a walk-in glass block shower. The 2nd bedroom has two twin beds with a king converter kit to make an additional king sized bed if needed. Savor meals in the fully equipped kitchen with every convenience from home you desire. Enjoy cable tv in the living room and both bedrooms. Stay connected with Wi-Fi internet, and a washer and dryer is located inside the unit, for your convenience. The elevator entrance is secured by code and has two assigned parking spots, one located under the building and the other outside the building. Come and enjoy our Geothermal Pool and beachfront hot tub. You will relax and be pampered in a private vacation home that has every amenity you could desire.


Property Manager
Long Key Vacation Rentals
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
September 26, 2017

Map

Amenities

Independence Square Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Floor Area:
  • 1700 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(27 traveler reviews)

81% Complete
11% Complete
3% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
Fall is a great time for a luxury vacation at Pier House 303!
average rating of 4.703704 based on 27 reviews
Georgetown, ONT
3

Pier House is Beautiful Condo Builing

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Pier House is an amazing location with an absolutely beautiful beach and pool. Cannot say enough good things about the building. The particular condo we stayed in was quite dated but clean. We were not provided with enough garbage bags or toilet paper for the week which was frustrating. We were also charged an additional cleaning fee (had already paid $125US in cleaning fee) taken off our refundable deposit without question. I would highly recommend the Pier House but not this rental unit.

  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: Long Key Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: In your check-in instructions we clearly state that upon arrival, you are provided with a start up supply of garbage bags, toilet paper and paper towels. If you wanted these things restocked daily, you had the option to stay in a hotel. That being said, the trash chute is located directly next to the elevator that you had to use every time you left the condo. You never used the five bags that we left you and left all the trash in the condo. The home was left a disaster with dirty dishes, leftover food, glasses and trash scattered throughout every room. We had to pack up six additional garbage bags, including a weeks worth of diapers to dispose of. That is our reasoning behind charging you an additional fee. The guests that we allow to stay here are ones who clean up after themselves, take their garbage out, and are respectful of the home they are staying in.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Awesome Condo!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our family of five spent my birthday week in July at Pier House 303. The unit was very clean, well equipped, and had the perfect view. Management was awesome, as well. I do not want to write this review because I selfishly do not want anyone else to use this unit. It is that nice. Easy walk to many restaurants and not a far drive to Clearwater, St. Pete's, and Tampa. Brunch at Sweet Sage was great! We thoroughly enjoyed our experience and will be back again!

  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
London, KY
5

Breathtaking views and an amazing condo

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This was my favorite place to spend our vacation since I have been taking them beginning in 1992 when my oldest daughter was 2. The condo was beautiful, roomy and the whole end facing the beach was windows which was perfect! I want to stay there again and would recommend it to anyone! It was perfect! And so easy to reserve. Long Key was amazing!

  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Richardson, TX
4

Minick's week at the Beach

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was beautiful,Clean and very comfortable..I would recommend new TV's especially in the Den.The two reserved parking spaces was very helpful. The property description was 100 % accurate. Susan Elliot was by far the best.

  • Submitted: May 29, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Lockport, NY
5

Pier House 303

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall very satisfied with the condo. We were somewhat disappointed that the condo no longer has the beach chairs for use as in previous years.

  • Submitted: May 15, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: Long Key Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Indian Rocks Getaway

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This was our 2nd year in this condo at Pier House and my family was very satisfied again. We plan to come back and stay here. It is a great location and one of the nicest properties in the Indian Rocks Beach area. 2 thumbs up!!

  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: Long Key Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar properties