check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

David LeBeau, LeBeau Realty Advisors

Member since: 2013
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Los Compadres Private Family Home in Palm Springs W/pool

3 Reviews
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 5 - 31 nights

Overview

Araby House Rental Photos and Description

4 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom with beautiful Mountain Views

SEASONAL RENTALS WELCOME. Desert beauty abounds in this private family home located in a quiet cul-de-sac in Los Compadres. The best priced 4 bedroom listing in South Palm Springs. Enjoy a relaxing vacation in this luxury home which has been professionally designed with an authentic indian theme with southwestern comfort. You will find yourself feeling relaxed surrounded by lush landscaping and breath taking mountain views. The morning sunrise and sunsets are amazing! Take a refreshing dip in the sparkeling pool or hang out in the spa or lounge chair while sipping your favorite beverage. This home is located 2 minutes from smoke tree commons with resaurants, shopping, grocery and banks. The modern fully equipped kitchen has granite counter tops with all new appliances. You will enjoy relaxing in the large living room with leather couch. recliners, flat screen tv, gas fireplace, pool and garden views. There is a casual dining area for your comfort and a formal dining area. The master suite is spacious with television and connecting bathroom including double sinks. All bedrooms have mirrored wardrobes and are tastefully decorated with cotton sheets and comforters. (One king, One Queen, One Full & One Twin) The king and queen are equipped with television. This home includes a two car garage with washer/dryer. and R.V. parking. TOT #60590000-20016902

Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • wheelchair accessible
David LeBeau, LeBeau Realty Advisors (Owner)
Member since: 2013
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Reviews

5
based on 3 traveler reviews

Los Compadres Private Family Home in Palm Springs W/pool
average rating of 5.0 based on 3 reviews
San Diego, Ca,
5

Family Friendly

  • 5 of 5

Our family and our extended family stayed for our first time in Palm Springs at this amazing home. We had plenty of space and all the amenities plus more than at our own home. The house was clean, spacious and well manicured. The pool was perfect for the kids. We even had a fire in the backyard on the final night. The neighborhood was quite but close to downtown. The kitchen is amazing with top of the line appliances and granite counters. Our whole family is excited to go back someday!

  • Submitted: May 23, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
Santee, California
5

Best Place in Palm Springs

  • 5 of 5

I recently had the chance to stay in this beautiful home with my wife and children. I cannot say enough about our experience. It was so nice to have a beautiful home that was freshly cleaned the day of our arrival, beautiful pool and warm spa. The kids loved swimming all day long while my wife and I loved the spa, late night bonfire (with smore’s) and margaritas by the pool... Home had a well-stocked kitchen down to the Martini glasses :), a nice BBQ, Property was close enough to get to all the major shops and downtown Palm Springs quick but not so close that you felt very relaxed in a beautiful and well maintained cul-de-sac... I can’t wait to come back and stay again.

Thank you for an amazing escape...

  • Submitted: May 19, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
5

Best view in all of Palm Springs!

  • 5 of 5

We were just the second family to rent this house since it was listed, and I am happy to write a great review!

The four bedroom house is very spacious with large closets in every bedroom. The king mattress was extremely comfortable.

The Los Compadres neighborhood is wonderful: so close to everything but very private and quiet.

This house has to have the BEST VIEW in all of Palm Springs! Sitting in the hot tub while watching the incredible sunrise and sunsets, with the palm trees silhouetted on the mountain , was amazing. We also enjoyed making a fire in the fire pit on chilly evenings. The large yard has so many gathering areas and is completely private. There is an orange tree that was loaded with fruit, too.

It is great fun to watch the many hummingbirds flitting about. One made a tiny nest on the wind chimes while we were there!

The pool was great, but you do want to pay to heat it: it is too large to be heated by the sun (unless it is summer?).

We LOVED our week here and were so sad to leave!

  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Palm Springs Aerial Tramway
Indian Canyons
Palm Springs International Airport (PSP)
Palm Springs Aerial Tram
Spa Resort Casino
Nearest Airport
0.5 Miles
Palm Springs Airport

Photos

Rates & Availability

Araby House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Summer
Jun 2 2016 - Sep 30 2016
7 night minimum stay
$1,200
$4,000
 
 
Fall
Oct 1 2016 - Oct 31 2016
31 night minimum stay
$7,000
 
 
Desert Trip I
Oct 6 2016 - Oct 10 2016
5 night minimum stay
$3,900
Flat fee
 
 
Desert Trip II
Oct 13 2016 - Oct 17 2016
5 night minimum stay
$3,900
Flat fee
 
 
Winter/Spring
Nov 1 2016 - Apr 30 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,800
$4,900
 

Additional information about rental rates

Pet Fee $200
cleaning $150
Tax Rate 11.5%

Pool heating fee (optional)...$300/week....

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable
Calendar not updated in over 2 months and may not be available. Look for rentals with Request to Book or updated calendars.

Amenities

Araby House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2000 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wood Stove ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , double sinks
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 double
    Bedroom 4 - 1 twin/ single
  • Spacious bedroom with television
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool

Partner Offers