4 Bedrooms, 4 Baths, Sleeps 9
River Ridge Rentals
- english, spanish
Canceled bookings will not receive a refund
Loved this place. Has everything you need...very turnkey. If I had one complaint, and this is small, the cabinets are already filled with every kind of kitchen tool you might need. There’s no room to put away groceries.
cooling in Breckenridge
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
From the summer heat of central New Mexico we drove to the delightful cool of the Colorado Rockies.
Thank you for your review! We're glad you chose us for your summer escape and happy you loved the home and the area! - The River Ridge Rentals Family
Perfect location to walk to Main
The home is in a great area; easy walking distance to shops, restaurants and bars/pubs. There’s plenty of space in the house, although the kitchen is pretty small. It had everything you could want and need!
We enjoyed our stay
Unit was as described in listing
It's great to hear you enjoyed your stay and the home. Thank you for your review! - The River Ridge Rentals Family
We had a great time for our 17th Anniversary. Place was clean. My only complaint would be the hot tub jets did not work very well.
IVY on Frenck
The accommodations were nice. However, the HVAC system was not working when we arrived. The temperature was 50 degrees. We contacted River Ridge Rentals and they told us to put the thermostat up to 70 degrees and that it would take several hours to get the floor boiler heat up to the desired temperature. We tried that and the temperature. We called again at 9:00 PM and we received 4 space heaters to warm the unit. The HVAC system had a temporary repair the next morning that required one of us to stay in the unit. Not as great of an experience as it could have been.