check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Flora Ortega

Member since: 2010
Speaks: english, spanish

Home Away From Home, Quite, Nice, Clean, Family-Friendly....

4 Reviews
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 1 - 2 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Kissimmee Townhome Rental Photos and Description

3 Bedroom, 2 1/2 Bahroom, private pool.

Big Beatiful Town House Over looks a Pond, 3 Bedrooms a Master Bedroom with Bathroom, 2nd Bedroom with Twin Beds ,3rd Bedroom Bunk Beds Bedroom, a 2 batroom and a half Bathroom on the First Floor, Cable, WI-Fi, Dish Washer, Washer, Dryer, Heated Private Pool.

All you need to bring is your personal items. We provide towels, linen, and Kitchen Accessories. Lots of things to enjoy at the Club House.

Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Flora Ortega (Owner)
Member since: 2010
Speaks: english, spanish

About Flora Ortega

I Live in Miami, Work for Miami Dade Transit as an Instructor, Have two Children, two grandchildren. Love to travel, listen to music and love to watch movies.

Flora Ortega purchased this townhome in 2206

Why Flora Ortega chose Disney / Orlando

Quite and very nice area, Want to retired their.

What makes this townhome unique

House is very confortable, Love the extras the Resort has, enjoy.

Reviews

4.8
based on 4 traveler reviews

Home Away From Home, Quite, Nice, Clean, Family-Friendly....
average rating of 4.75 based on 4 reviews
5

Perfect

  • 5 of 5

Villa was lovely exactly as described, didn't need to take anything was all provided.

There was an issue with the cable and Internet as we arrived due to a storm, I contacted the property owner and she sorted issues very quickly and was very helpful couldn't ask for me

I'd recommend this property to all, was only 15 minutes from Disney, perfect location!

We will definite return

  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
enterprise
5

Great value for a great house

  • 5 of 5

We had a great stay at this vacation home. We truly only had to bring clothes everything else was available. We enjoyed relaxing in the pool and watching the view of the lake. My favorite part was the code to the door and gate so we didn't need to keep up with any keys. Thanks so much for having us!

  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your stay, we are very happy you enjoy the place and everything was to your expectations. Hope to have you back again and became one of ours best guess. We try to keep our guess the best accommodations we can. Regards
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Where do you live?
4

nice place

  • 4 of 5

Nice place. We enjoyed our time there. Noticed some things were damaged in the house so I took pics and emailed them 2 owner that very day. They were nice about it and apologized. I was hoping to leave a great review but since I still don't have my deposit back & with multiple emails and calls trying to get it figured out, its still not worked out. Their business end/management needs work. It really was a nice place to stay and convenient to just about everything

  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank You for your stay..I apoligized if your deposit took longer than expected for some reason the email that was send in reference to your deposit wasn't receive by you. As soon as we got the confirmation of the inspection of the unit the refund was process. Hope you enjoy your stay and thank you for your business. We will like to have you back in the future. Regards, Adomar
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
5

Great Property!

  • 5 of 5

This was a beautiful townhome, very comfortable, tastefully decorated and affordable rate! My family of 6 absolutely loves the Encantada resort area, and this townhome exceeded our expectations. We will definitely be back.

  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm very glad you enjoy your stay and everything was to your expectations. Hope to see you back again, wheneve you decice to vacation again you will receive a special price. Thank You, Adomar
Did you find this review helpful?
2 1

Map

Nearest Airport
40 Miles
ORLANDO AIRPORT
Nearest Golf
0.5 Miles
Nearest Train
20 Miles
AMTrack
Nearest Beach
85 Miles
Coco Beach
Car: recommended

Theme Parks, Downtown Disney, Sea World, Old Town, Restaurants, Shopping, Mini Golf.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Kissimmee Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
High Season
Jul 28 2015 - Sep 30 2016
2 night minimum stay
$95
$630
 
 
My Standard Rate
1 night minimum stay
$85
$560
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $100
Refundable damage deposit $250
Tax Rate 13.0%

After Check-out unit will be inspected to return the Security Deposit. If Trash is left in the unit a charge of $30.00 will be deducted from your refundable deposit, If the BBQ is used and not clean a $10.00 charge will be deducted from Deposit.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 7 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Kissimmee Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Downtown ...
  • Lake View
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster ...
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 2 Master Bedroom - toilet , shower
    Bathroom First Floor - toilet
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • 2 Full Bathroom on Second Floor, 1/2 Bathroom first Floor.
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom - 1 bunk bed
    Bedroom - 2 twin/ single
  • (1 Bedroom) Master Room Queen size Bed, (2 Bedroom)Kids Room Bunk Beds, (3 Bedroom)Twin Bed.. Sofa Bed Living Room
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room ...
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Toys
  • Video Games ...
Outside:
  • Golf ...
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool ...
Onsite Services:
  • Chauffeur
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • miniature golf
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • swimming

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties