check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Luxury 5 bd/4b Renovated Home! Sleeps 14!Golf Club! Summer 2017 dates Open!

10 Reviews
Bedrooms 5
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more


Minimum Stay
4 - 7 nights


Teton Village House Rental Photos and Description

If our calendar is full, please inquire about our other 3 great properties!!

Here are the important points:

We have just finished a total renovation and refurbishment of the house and it looks fantastic!!! Check out our latest photos!!!

*Two Master Suites

*Three additional bedrooms

*Sleeps 14

*Two separate living rooms

*Full Country Club Privileges including discounted greens fees, free swimming and tennis at Teton Pines Country Club

*Easy Ski In/Ski Out Access

**SEE OUR OTHER VRBO LISTINGS AT #28328, #495717, and #854030

Now for the details:

We recently purchased this wonderful home and have just given it a total makeover! New bathrooms, furniture, hardwood floors, fireplace, floorplan, doors and trim, carpet, bedding, lighting and numerous upgrades both inside and out -WOW!! It feels like a brand new home with a fantastic, private, ski in/out location. Here are the essentials. First, it has a fabulous location in Teton Village at the world famous Jackson Hole Mountain Resort. We have dedicated access to the Moose Creek chairlift just a few yards away so we are truly ski in/ski out, which is difficult to find in Jackson Hole. Our lovely woods offer plenty of privacy and wildlife and yet the views of the valley below are stunning. The house has a wonderful floor plan and great potential which is why we bought it! The main floor has a spacious vaulted living room with a wood burning fireplace, large flat screen media center and wonderful windows with great views to enjoy on a cozy winter afternoon. There is a full dining room with seating for 12 and plenty of windows looking out into the woods. The chef's kitchen has been updated with granite finishes and is fully equipped for a large group, even heated floors! The garage and mudroom are essential for winter vacations in Wyoming and you will enjoy them on those snowy days! The first master king suite is on its own level and has small separate office for a working vacation, flat screen TV and a beautiful new bathroom with granite and travertine finishes along with a large shower, separate jacuzzi tub and heated floors. The second master king suite is on a separate floor with flat screen TV, a brand new large bath and private deck! The third bedroom, a queen suite with new private bath, is on the main floor for easy access for guests with limited mobility. The fourth bedroom also has a queen bed and shares a large new bathroom with the fifth bedroom which has four bunks. We even have a sleeper sofa in the family/media room for extra guests. This separate family/media room is great for the kids and has its own 60' flat screen television and game space. The hot tub for eight is on a private deck just off this family room. Designer furnishings and artwork, along with luxury linens, provide the finishing touches to our home. With separate living on three levels, everyone has plenty of privacy.

We can also offer full country club privileges at Teton Pines Country Club which is just two miles away. You can see the website below. It has an Arnold Palmer awarding winning golf course nestled at the foot of the mountains with discounted greens fees, free indoor and outdoor tennis, swimming, a nordic ski course, a discount on dining and more.

We hope you will enjoy Holly Point and make your own Jackson Hole memories! Please check out our other wonderful properties at vrbo #28328 and #495717

More Details
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only

Jane Brown
Member since: 2003
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
October 21, 2016
Call Owner

About Jane Brown

We have owned luxury properties in Jackson Hole for twenty years. We personally manage our homes and see to the needs of our guests with a great team to ensure you have a wonderful holiday. In addition, I represent buyers and sellers looking for resort and ranch properties with Live Water Properties of Jackson Hole, one of the premier real estate firms in the Rockies.

Jane Brown purchased this house in 2013

Why Jane Brown chose Jackson Hole area

I have owned many homes in Jackson Hole but this one has it all. Great location, great floor plan, plenty of privacy but convenient to the slopes. I hope you enjoy it as much as we do!

What makes this house unique

We have very easy ski in/ski out access to the Moose Creek chair


based on 10 traveler reviews

Luxury 5 bd/4b Renovated Home! Sleeps 14!Golf Club! Summer 2017 dates Open!
average rating of 5.0 based on 10 reviews
Nokomis, Florida, USA

Perfect Family Getaway

  • 5 of 5

Our extended family of 9 enjoyed our week-long stay in this Teton Village home. We ranged in age from 15 to 80, and there was plenty of room for everyone. The home was very clean and had plenty of linens, cookware, etc. We cooked several meals at home, and I recommend stopping at Albertson's in Jackson on your way to the house. There is a little convenience store in Teton Village, but Albertson's was much better for shopping for a week's worth of groceries. We enjoyed a few restaurants in the area. Calico's Restaurant was a favorite and only 10 minutes away. Snake River Grill is fabulous but pricey--good to celebrate the end of a fantastic vacation. We loved sitting on the outside deck and grilled out once. A deer was a regular visitor, too. I texted the property manager twice (no problems, just questions) and she responded promptly. We found the location very convenient to Grand Teton National Park (GTNP) and only a 15 minute drive into Jackson. We enjoyed the tram ride and horseback riding at Teton Village, and we visited GTNP several times (hiking and breakfast boat ride, which I highly recommend). We also took a day trip to Yellowstone. We love the Jackson Hole / GTNP area and we would definitely recommend this home for your visit!

  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Luxury yet Homey

  • 5 of 5

Stayed here with a group of 8 friends from South Carolina for our annual ski trip. 4 months later, we are still raving about this house and how perfect it was! We actually stayed here one night and moved to the condo owned by the same person(#495717--just as amazing) as it wasn't available all of the nights we needed. Jane not only was nice enough to let us rent this house for the night, but also to have her staff move our belongings to the condo the next day while we were out skiing. Talk about amazing service! With 3 floors and 2 living rooms, the house is huge with plenty of room to accommodate a large group. The heated floors and steam shower in the master were my two favorite aspects, and the hot tub was a bonus as well:) The furniture and decor were tasteful and the kitchen well-stocked with anything you might need. I would highly recommend a stay at this wonderful property if you have the chance, you won't be disappointed!

  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much! Come back and see us!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Our best family vacation spot EVER!

  • 5 of 5

We have waited 10 years for a Jackson Hole reunion with friends from college (and their kids). This place was perfect!! (We had 8 children aged 10 and under between us.) We were there to ski. Though there is an access lift to the base of the mountain accessible from the property, we decided to drive with the 5 children who would be taking ski lessons. The drop off point was approximately 1.5 minutes away with ample 30min-1hour parking available. And though our husbands could've skiied in (and did a couple days) by the end of the day they were usually happy to be picked up with the kids due to their (ahem) lack of peak physical condition. The location was absolutely idyllic. Beautiful snow covered everything with animal tracks for our kids to explore. The house is split into 3 levels with most of the bedrooms upstairs, but one on the main floor and another one on the bottom floor. There were two large living areas. The kids spent a lot of time playing downstairs, when they weren't outside romping in the snow. And our 3 little ladies under 6 were enamored of a small empty closet they found under the stairs, which they immediately christened "their house" and moved all their stuffed animals in. I was worried there would be enough for the kids who weren't in lessons to do at the house, but they happily filled the days with baking cookies, exploring snow, playing in "their house" and watching some shows. Moms were happy to with the wonderfully large bathrooms (where a pack and play could be isolated from the sounds of other heavy-footed and loud-voiced children.) Jane kindly provided an extra pack n play. Everyone had their own bed, and slept as well as can be expected on such an exciting vacation. We had a small maintenance issue while we were there and the property manager responded quickly and even followed up a couple times. The heated floors in the kitchen were absolutely heavenly and the steam feature in the shower in the downstairs master was also a real treat. These small luxuries made returning home from vacation that much more unpleasant. The skiing was superb, the house absolutely perfect, and we can't wait to plan our next visit to Holly Point. I will add that we enjoyed an adults' dinner at Couloir one night (the restaurant at the top of the gondola) with amazingly beautiful food and even more spectacular views. We used Jackson Hole babysitting to provide two sitters for our sweet children and we were relatively satisfied with their services.

  • Submitted: Feb 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Teton Village stay

  • 5 of 5

This property is owned by Jane Brown, who went out of her way to accommodate us. The house was spacious, updated and lovely. One of our favorite family vacations!

  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

Holly Point is the perfect Jackson Hole property for a large group! We had a family reunion and the two living rooms were perfect. I plan to do a guys golf trip this coming summer.

Nice owner and manager.

  • Submitted: May 8, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great Location/Great House

  • 5 of 5

Great location and great house. Perfect for ski in/out occasions. Stayed in the house with a large group and everyone had a place to sleep. Upon arrival there were a few things that needed addressing and the host was more than accommodating. I would recommend this place to anyone going to visit Jackson Hole.

  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
15 Miles
Jackson Hole
Nearest Barpub
Teton Village
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
Teton Pines Country Club
Nearest Motorway
5 Miles
Nearest Restaurant
Teton Village
Nearest Ski
Jackson Hole Mountain Ski Resort
Car: recommended


Rates & Availability

Teton Village House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
Early Ski Season
Nov 23 2016 - Dec 16 2016
5 night minimum stay
Dec 17 2016 - Jan 1 2017
7 night minimum stay
Early Ski Season
Jan 2 2017 - Jan 27 2017
5 night minimum stay
Prime Ski Season
Jan 28 2017 - Feb 17 2017
5 night minimum stay
Presidents week
Feb 18 2017 - Feb 24 2017
7 night minimum stay
Late Prime Ski
Feb 25 2017 - Mar 24 2017
5 night minimum stay
Spring Ski Season
Mar 25 2017 - Apr 9 2017
5 night minimum stay
Early Summer 2017
May 26 2017 - Jun 16 2017
5 night minimum stay
Summer 2017
Jun 17 2017 - Aug 25 2017
7 night minimum stay
Fall 2017
Aug 26 2017 - Sep 29 2017
5 night minimum stay
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $59
Pet Fee $500
Departure Cleaning $350 + Tax
Tax Rate 10.0%

The VRBO Quotable Rates are not always accurate so please email me for the correct quote! I have four other properties so if this one is booked email me and we will try to help!

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)


Teton Village House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
  • Guests provide their own meals
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 3500 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Mountain View ...
  • Resort ...
  • Ski-In ...
  • Ski-Out ...
  • Village ...
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace ...
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Master bath 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , Private bath
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower , Private bath for bedroom 3
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , shower , This bath shared between bedroom 4 and 5
    Master Bath 1 - toilet , shower , jetted tub , Private bath w/ separate shower, jacuzzi tub, heated floors
  • All of the bathrooms are newly remodeled with beautiful granite and travertine finishes, new fixtures and plenty of fluffy towels, hair dryers, toiletries, etc.
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • Bedroom 3 - 1 queen , First floor bedroom, no steps, with private bath
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen , Shares a large bathroom with the 5th bedroom
    Bedroom 5 - 4 bunk bed , 2 sets of rustic bunks, shares a bath
    Master Suite 1 - 1 king , Private floor with large master suite and full bath
    Master Suite 2 - 2 twin/ single , May be converted to a king. Private Bath and deck
  • Flat screen televisions in master suites, luxury bedding throughout, beautifully appointed rooms for your vacation comfort
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Ski & Snowboard ...
  • Tennis ...
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool ...
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • ski privileges optional
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • whitewater rafting

Partner Offers