check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr

Panoramic Views From Beautiful Ilikai Condo, Full Kitchen, Private Lanai

20 Reviews
Sleeps3
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Waikiki Condo Rental Photos and Description

Studio, 1 Bath, Sleeps 3

This property is professionally managed by Ali'i Beach Rentals, so if this particular condo isn't available please inquire about our other beautiful vacation rentals. Feel free to contact us if you have questions before booking online.

Cozy, with that touch of class! This spacious, renovated studio is absolutely lovely, with its airy, tropical feel, queen bed and single sofa sleeper, full kitchen and bath with tub and shower. Perfect for that “Get Away” feeling.

The view from the lanai gives you the feeling of being a part of the activity and excitement of Waikiki, and at night, the beauty and dazzle of the city lights embrace you with Aloha and the tropical breezes of Hawaii.

Located at 1765 Ala Moana Blvd, the famous Waikiki Beach is a short stroll away with all of its attractions, shopping and nightlife. The convention center, Hilton Hawaiian Village and Magic Island are also close by. Enjoy the Red Lobster, The Chart House and the Outback Steak House ,all located on the bottom floor of the Ilikai Marina.

The spirit of Aloha is alive and well and waiting for you at the Ilikai Marina 1595.

Hawaii Tax ID# W30064170-01

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Ali'i Beach Rentals (Property Manager)
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english, spanish, portuguese

Reviews

4.1
based on 20 traveler reviews

Panoramic Views From Beautiful Ilikai Condo, Full Kitchen, Private Lanai
average rating of 4.1 based on 20 reviews
VANCOUVER, BC
4

Ilikai marina condo-1595

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This studio is perfectly located, next door to the Hilton Village. This unit is clean, has a mountain view and it is nicely decorated. Ali's rental company is making your stay easy giving you all the information you need before check-in. We had issues checking -in, we were provided the wrong door code, we called them and they called us back right away. Overall, we had a nice stay.

  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: Ali'i Beach Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Augusta, ME
5

Best trip ever

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Wanted to return to Hawaii "one more time" and decided to use a rental agency instead of hotels. I looked at many sites on the Internet and various properties. I knew exactly where the Ilikai was and decided to stay there. I used Alii beach rentals and it was just a great experience. The apartment was exactly as described and actually had more things in it than I expected. Also, the checking in and out was great, no front desk to deal with, simply take the elevator to my floor and use a four digit combination to the door lock and I was in. The " one last time" idea has changed, I'm already planning another trip back and will definitely use Alii Beach Rentals again.

  • Submitted: May 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: Ali'i Beach Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
jarvie, AB
3

Its ok.

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our stay at the Ilikia Marina was ok. The place is under renovation everywhere so elevators have alot of action with workers. Hallways are covered with plastic and the water was going off and on numerous times. The airconditioning also was under renovations. They were also doung pest fumigations. Humm?? All in all the room it self was fine. As far as a view. Saw high rises out our windows. Convient to most restaurants that are good. The harbor pub in the bottom of the building was awesome. Great food. Great happy hour. Great staff. Great breakfast.

  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: The building is doing a big a/c project for each unit, but our units are not being rented while they are working in them. We hope it is not too much of an inconvenience for our guest, and we are monitoring it the best we can.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Vacation at 1765 Ala Moana Waikiki

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very unhappy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Over good, not great, but good

  • Submitted: Mar 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: Ali'i Beach Rentals
Owner's Response: Overall we are glad to read you enjoyed your stay. Our units are clean, comfortable, well-stocked, and professionally managed. Future guests, please read all property descriptions and amenity lists to know what our properties offer specifically, thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
melbourne, OO
5

Ilikai Marina in Waikiki

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Excellent location midway between Ala Moana Centre and Waikiki hotel strip, both within walking distance. Restaurants on doorstep. Public buses just half a block nearby. Boat harbour and beach just as close. Balmy days and tropical sunsets made to order. Too much of sunshine early each morning though, as missing vertical blinds were only partially fixed during stay. Cane dining furniture is showing age with bad wear and tear. Wifi worked well. Online checkin and checkout was relatively simple with regular email reminders.

  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: Ali'i Beach Rentals
Owner's Response: We will have our maintenance look at the blinds in the unit. The classical rattan furniture is preferred by owner for that tropical nostalgic feel of old Hawaii, but we will look to see its present condition. Thank you for staying with us, and please recommend us to your friends and family!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Leverett, MA
5

Return Stay

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We are writing a short second review since we previously submitted a very positive review for the same unit last winter. We are very familiar with the Honolulu area and can give no better recommendation except to say that we re-booked 1595 again this winter and probably will again next. The owners continue to make improvements and the building continues to be well maintained. This is a perfect location if you wish to avoid the congestion of the Waikiki Beach and shopping areas. The ever-expanding Ala Moana Center (now over 300 stores) and the Ala Moana Beach are both short walks away. There are frequent buses to central Waikiki or a 25 minute walk can take you all the way to the Duke Kahanamoku statue on Waikiki Beach.The even numbered units are larger and face the Marina and ocean. The odd are the studios facing the city. We have experienced both and can highly recommend the Ilikai Marina.

  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: Ali'i Beach Rentals
Owner's Response: So grateful for our return
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

The Ilikai Marina is a Short Walk to Waikiki's Best Attractions and Beaches

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
  • Rates from $85-$161/night
  • USD
  • Email or call us at +1(800) 651-5657 ext.1 for a detailed quote
  • Ask about our discount coupon codes
  • Summer Rates From $120/night... $765/week... $2766/month
  • Fall Rates From $99/night... $626/week... $2226/month
  • Winter Rates From $161/night... $1022/week... $3843/month
  • Spring Rates From $85/night... $534/week... $2766/month
  • Until reservation is confirmed all rates are subject to change
  • Aloha & Mahalo!
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Waikiki Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 427 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • Studio, Sleeps 3
  • 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • horseback riding
  • luaus
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties