Vacation Life Properties
About Vacation Life Properties
Check in is anytime after 4PM Check out is by 10AM 1) No Smoking 2) No Pets 3) Renter must be at least 21 years of age. 4) Parking passes when required are located inside the unit. Renters must display parking pass on the rear view mirror at all times. Fee's may apply. 5) Guest will be required to sign a rental contract and return it within 48 hours of receiving it.
Check-in: 4:00 PM
Check-out: 10:00 AM
Minimum age of primary renter:21
Max guests:8 (sleeps up to 8 adults)
No go for families with kids
Will not be revisiting this particular condo or shores of panama in general. Condo was dirty upon arrival. Ac unit was not working properly. Dryer door was broken when we arrived with promise of a maintenance man to fix but if he showed when we were not there....the door still would not stay closed when drying. 2 days in the coffee pot broke and I called to request that among other things to be fixed but did not receive a phone call back. I won’t list the minor other things which quit working during our stay. The pool is nothing like it appears in the pictures. Don’t be fooled. It was dirty with scum around the edges and water was murky. They closed the pool down on our first day due to someone pooping in the pool. On our 4th day someone threw up in the pool and we watched in horror as a mom netted it out with crab net and who then proceeded to tell security.... who then shrugged and walked off and no further action was taken. The Exueity was more interested in telling children not to play with a ball instead of telling drunken adults to get out of the pool with their food and alcoholic beverages and stop have sexual moments in front of the guest at the pool. I feel terrible to leave all of these complaints and this mind You is only some of the major ones. I have never left a review for anything in my life. Good or bad. My husband and I work very hard for our money and it takes everything to go on a vacation. So money not well spent is nauseating. I left this so that others will not be deceived by the beautiful pics they find online of this resort. They obviously have been filtered to present a pristine upscale resort..... which it is not. Look elsewhere for your vacation. Sorry to do this but I had to be honest. Maybe some of these things can be corrected by management and owners of condo.
Thanks for your review on our condo. I am sorry to hear that you had issues with our condo during your stay with us. I did review the customer service calls during your stay. I see you called once 8/2 but I do not see a message reguarding any issues you had. Our customer service line is typically very prompt on helping our guest. Will inform property about the issue you experienced with the pool. Thanks again for your feedback.
The only complaint was the elevator and parking
Overall nice condo. Great view. The cleanliness was the biggest issue. We rented this condo because it had an additional room with a bed compared to many other condos at Shores of Panama. There was a nasty (fresh) stain on the sheets and I communicated with Property Manager about it. They apologized very nicely and said cleaning person would come fix it but that never happened. My daughter slept on the couch all week.
Thanks for your review on our condo. Glad to hear you enjoyed the beautiful views during your stay with us. Sorry to hear about any cleaning issues. Will look into why extra sheets were not delivered after your logged complaint as the cleaning company is normally more responsive. Thanks again for your feedback.
The condo was perfect for our family! The view was great! The only complaints we had was it was not cleaned well upon our arrival & several maintenance issues but we worked thru them. We enjoyed our stay :)
Thanks so much for your review on our condo. Thrilled to hear our condo was perfect for your stay. Glad you enjoyed those beautiful beach views. Sorry to hear you had maintenance issues and cleaning complaints. Will let the contracted cleaning company know about this issue with their staff. Hope you used our customer service line and reported any maintenance issues during your stay. Thanks again
Great view with a huge balcony and nice patio furniture
Very clean and in great condition
Beds were super comfortable
Had everything we needed, even laundry baskets in the bathroom
Slept 6 of our 8 comfortably, the 2 cots were ok for kids but I wouldn’t recommend for adults
Property management was very prompt and professional with any issues we had
We could see dolphins and sting rays everyday from the balcony
We absolutely had the best condo out of all our party that came down
Can’t wait to come back!!
Thanks for your review on our condo. Enjoy knowing how much our guest love the large balcony and those amazing views. Glad that the beds were super comfortable and the condo easily slept your family during your vacation. Hope you visit us again on your next beach vacation.
I was really impressed
Very clean overall was an excellent experience. Will stay there again.
Thanks for your review on our condo. So happy to hear our condo was well cleaned. Love hearing how much renter enjoy our condo. Hope to see you next time your visiting Panama City.
*** Shores of Panama charges a daily club fee of $30 to $33 per condo unit. Please have all family members presence when getting the wrist bands. They will only issue wrist bands when all parties are present.