check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Book that Condo

Member since: 2007
Call Manager
Speaks: english
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

~Summer Sale~Shores of Panama 2207-2BR/Sleeps 8~*Beachfront Penthouse!*~

10 Reviews
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Panama City Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

2 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 8

It’s time to take that upscale vacation you deserve! This 2 bedroom luxury penthouse is found on the 22nd floor at the Shores of Panama Resort. Sparkling floor to ceiling windows add to the distinguished tropic décor and rich designer furnishings. The full-sized kitchen includes a full range of appliances, cookware and utensils for at home convenience. Your furnished private balcony offers a spectacular view of the Gulf Coast as you overlook the lagoon style pool and courtyard. This beautiful penthouse condo will accommodate 8 guests.

Condo Features

• Furnished Private Balcony

• Living Area with Sleeper Sofa, Flat Screen Television and Balcony Access

• Master Bedroom with King Sized Bed and Flat Screen Television

• Master Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination

• 2nd Bedroom with Queen Sized Bed, Flat Screen Television and Secluded Access to 2nd Bathroom

• 2nd Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination

• Bunk Area with 1 Twin Sized Bed and 1 Pull Out Trundle Bed

• 3rd Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination

• Washer and Dryer

• High Speed Internet and Cable

**Bunk Area Weight Limit 120 Pounds

The Shores of Panama Resort holds the distinction of being one of the most popular destinations on Panama City Beach. Every amenity you can dream of is within easy reach at this distinctive resort; from Kid’s Club activates to the Shores of Panama Spa, there is something for everyone. This resort features unsurpassed amenities, facilities and an incredible location. Perfectly situated at the corner of South Thomas Drive and Front Beach Road, discover several outstanding restaurants and plenty of family friendly attractions, all within walking distance!

Resort Amenities

• Private Beach Access

• Gorgeous Lagoon Style Gulf Side Swimming Pool with Fountains

• 2 Tiki Bars

• Large Pool Deck with Recreational Features

• Gulf Side Hot Tub

• Large Heated Indoor Swimming Pool and Hot Tub

• Health Center with Fitness Equipment

• Spa, Sauna, Massage Therapy and Steam Room

• Covered On-Site Parking Deck

• Free High Speed Internet Access

*Shores of Panama charges a daily resort fee in the amount of per day depending on the size of your condo. This fee is due upon arrival and paid at the front desk of the Shores of Panama Resort.

*This resort requires the PRIMARY RENTER to be at least 21 years of age.

*Prices subject to change based on availability and may vary for holidays and special events.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Book that Condo (Property Manager)
Member since: 2007
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Reviews

3.7
based on 10 traveler reviews

~Summer Sale~Shores of Panama 2207-2BR/Sleeps 8~*Beachfront Penthouse!*~
average rating of 3.7 based on 10 reviews
2

Ok

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Needs up keeping

  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you Willie for taking the time to share your experiences with Book That Condo. I truly hope that you did enjoy your stay at the Shores of Panama Resort. I am very concerned about your observations regarding the cleanliness of your rental unit. I understand the disappointment this must have caused. We are committed to offering the in best customer care while providing a well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere for all of our guests. I can promise you that the highest quality standards will be met in the future and your concerns will be investigated thoroughly.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Guild, TN
4

Very Nice Stay

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We rented this condo for the month of February. Check in was flawless and Book That Condo was good to work with. Had a couple of problems with some appliances but they had somebody take care of those. The condo was clean and nice. Some of the furniture and carpet are a little worn but overall everything was great!!

  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Jasper, TN
5

great place to stay

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

amazing stay and service, master bedroom light was out, garbage disposal inoperative, and leg on coffee table was broke, called Book that Condo after my initial inspection and the service guy was knocking on our door before i even got off the phone with them, all around amazing stay

  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: Book That Condo
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Good

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall it was a good stay. My only complaint is you have to wait on the elevators 10 & 15 mins at a time and then once your in the elevator it is SUPER HOT no cooling system at all.. you may get stuck on there for a few minuets with multiple people because they are sick of waiting and will jump on no matter if your going up and their doing down

  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
belleville, il
4

Spring break 2015 shores of Panama room 2207

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I loved the place! Great spot by everything and the room was a good space! Thought the room was cute and was completely clean. However, our pullout couch was broken but was immediately fixed. Wifi was hard to get the first couple of days but then was working. I loved everything about that place except the parking. We should of been informed that you can only have one vehicle per unit....they sell rooms for 8 people... 8 people can't fit in one car. Then we were told that it doesn't matter if we have a pass or not if it wasn't through the actual condo we would be towed. Now, we were never towed but it was still stressful driving in and out with the threat of our cars not having passes. Even with all that I would still stay again!

  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: Book That Condo
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Jackson, Georgia
2

I would not stay again

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Had to buy light bulbs half of them not working the bunks for the kids not suited for kids, the management is rude.

  • Submitted: May 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Hi Cathy, We thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We did place a call to you the day after your arrival to make sure everything was good upon arrival but did not hear back from you and I don't see where you contacted us at all during your stay to let us know there were deficiencies in your condo. We would love the opportunity to have you stay with us again to show that our guest experience is of the utmost importance to us. Warm Regards, Your Book That Condo Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1148 sq. ft.
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 1 Bunk bed
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Partner Offers

Other Vacation Properties