Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Beautiful 7br + bonus room beachfront home Designer Decorated & A/C

Sleeps22
Bedrooms 8
Bathrooms11
Space 5,200 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights
Popular Features
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Outdoor Grill
  • non smoking only
  • Air Conditioning
  • Fireplace
  • Hot Tub
  • children welcome

Overview

About the property

8 Bedrooms, 11 Bath, Sleeps 22

This beautiful new home features 8 bedrooms and 11 bathrooms, with bonus rooms including a media room, game room, and 2 living areas. There are multiple decks off of the home, including a large rooftop deck, and a beachfront covered patio area. The kitchen is brand new and has all the tools and supplies you need to cook a large holiday meal! With 3 levels of living, and a rooftop deck, there is room for everyone in the entire family to spread out and enjoy oceanfront living!

All homes in Oceanside, CA sit behind a rock barrier protecting the homes from storm surges. The amount of sand beyond the rock barrier varies quickly with storms and tides and may have more or less sand than what is shown in the photos.

Why stay with Beachfront Only? For the past 15 years we've specialized in luxury beachfront properties. We take pride in our superior customer service and our experienced staff is here to ensure that you and your guests have the best vacation. There is a 24 hour helpline for questions and concerns you may have during your stay. Beachfront Only is among the few city registered and permitted vacation home rentals companies. We have been recognized on Tripadvisor, Flipkey and Escapia for our excellent service. What are you waiting for? Start booking with us today!

For more information and FAQs please visit us at

Learn more about Beachfront Only!

More Details

Property Manager
BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Member since: 2001
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
March 29, 2017

Amenities

South Oceanside House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 5200 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy 22
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 11 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 8 Bedrooms, Sleeps 22
  • 5 King beds, 2 Queen beds, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • zoo

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(63 traveler reviews)

Beautiful 7br + bonus room beachfront home Designer Decorated & A/C
average rating of 4.730159 based on 63 reviews
Mason, Michigan
3

Spring family break

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Loved the location and access to the beach, Disappointed with the amentities. Found no beach toys. As previously informed. Had toddlers with the group. No bedding for the them. Not a good value for the monies spent

  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Mason, Michigan
3

March 2017 Stay

  • 3 of 5

Loved the location and access to the beach. Merry disappointed in the amenities. Read about beach toys. None found not even a small plastic shovel. Had small children. No cribs or bedding for them. Patio doors. Broke easily had to mcyver them in. Water heater needs a reset for a midnight shower

Parking not as promised. Gladly street parking available. One tiny bar of soap per bathrooms. Stayed annually at beach front homes Will not recommend this way over priced for the amenities

  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great house for a week long team retreat

  • 4 of 5

Loved the location of the house, it was super clean, secure, and everything was easy to find, and it was well furnished. Checking in and out was very easy. We did discover a few things not working properly and/or broken when we arrived like two of the beds, and both fireplaces, which we detailed in the comment card left in the house. And if you plan to do a lot of cooking, which we did, the knives provided aren't very good. Other than that the kitchen is extremely well stocked with just about anything you could need.

  • Submitted: Feb 11, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We want to encourage you to contact our management staff immediately during your next stay so we are able to address any issues right when they happen. We are so sorry you had these issues, but we don't see any maintenance requests orders on file during your stay. We value your feedback and have requested management look at replacing the knives in this property and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Los Gatos, CA
5

great rental - close to legoland

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great house. exactly as pictures show it. we spent most of the time on the middle floor where the kitchen is. wish we had more time there, but was a great place. rooms were great. The keypad to the garage was broken when we got there and the heating was broken as well. both were fixed immediately. really nice house in a great location. right on the beach. would go again. beware: late checkin at 4pm, and early checkout at 10am. They say they need this to turn the whole house over, and it's a big house. but beware that it is late and early. only wish they would provide more garage openers than the single one. but not a big deal since they had a code for the garage

  • Submitted: Feb 3, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: Beachfront Only Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property and that the issues you had were resolved immediately! Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Holiday family gathering

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Staying at this Beachfront property was amazing. It was wonderful to have different levels to accomadate our large family! The home was beautifully decorated and was a prime lication on the beach... Wewill definetly choose this location again for our family. There is no better spot for water and beach activities.

  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: Beachfront Only Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such an amazing time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Gilbert, AZ
5

Wonderful Trip

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

There were 17 adults and children getting together for my wife and I for our Wedding Vow renewal. The house was wonderful and served all of our needs. We have stayed in many beachfront rental properties and this was far and away the best. The property had everything we needed and we would recommend it to anybody. One minor issue was there are no lights on the roof where the grill is so it was quite difficult to grill when it got dark.

  • Submitted: Dec 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: Beachfront Only Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for the amazing review! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chose our home to celebrate your wedding vow renewal and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. Thank you for review and the information about the lighting on the rooftop, I will pass it along to the owners. We hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available
Unavailable

Map

Photos

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties