Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Oceanfront w/ 8br/7.5ba, rooftop, spa, A/C Equipped

Sleeps28
Bedrooms 8
Bathrooms8
Space 4,600 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 0 - 1 nights

Overview

About the property

8 Bedrooms, 8 Baths, Sleeps 28

Oceanfront unit on the sand! This upper unit sits directly on the ocean, with an unbelievable rooftop deck, covering the entire roof of the home. Views of the Pacific Ocean do not get better than this! Enjoy the views all day long in the gorgeous kitchen with granite counters and top of the line appliances or on the rooftop deck. All your bakeware, cookware, and linens are included. There is a 2 car tandem garage and 2 washer and dryer units, so when you return home, you will not have loads and loads of laundry! Overflow parking is available at our office in Oceanside, located at 1640 Oceanside Blvd, Oceanside, CA 92054. Nothing was spared when this rental was built. Come escape to luxury on the beach!

This home is located in the coastal town of Oceanside, where the beaches are nothing short of spectacular, with wide sandy beaches and gorgeous waters year-round. After a day at the beach, take a walk to the pier perhaps, wander down and either watch the surfers, go fishing, or take a sail boat out at the harbor. When it is time for dinner, there is an endless amount of delicious restaurants (ie: The Privateer Coal Fire Pizza) and cafes for you to choose from, but many choose to cook their meals at the vacation rental. Life doesn't get much better than having your close friends and family around, enjoying a glass of wine, preparing a scrumptious meal as you watch the sun go down on the horizon of the Pacific Ocean. Fall asleep to the sound of the lulling waves, wake up and do it again.

Your comfort during your stay is very important to us- that's why we've stocked this home with plenty of conveniences you may need during your stay. Each room boasts comfortable, clean furniture and is professionally decorated. You'll find linens, beach towels - even spices and cooking gadgets stocked within the rooms, so you'll have everything you need at your fingertips. Make your next vacation a beachfront experience. The memories you create with family and friends will last a lifetime! Check out some of these first-hand accounts from other guests who have spent time at our beachfront vacation rentals, or view some of their photos!

*The San Diego Airport is roughly an hour drive from our Oceanside properties.

All homes in Oceanside, CA sit behind a rock barrier protecting the homes from storm surges. The amount of sand beyond the rock barrier varies quickly with storms and tides and may have more or less sand than what is shown in the photos.

**PLEASE NOTE: ALL RATES LISTED ARE MERELY RANGES. NIGHTLY RATES WILL VARY DEPENDING ON LENGTH AND TIME OF STAY, TIME OF BOOKING, OCCUPANCY, AND ANY APPLIED DISCOUNTS. RATES MAY CHANGE AT ANY TIME.**

Why stay with Beachfront Only? For the past 15 years we've specialized in luxury beachfront properties. We take pride in our superior customer service and our experienced staff is here to ensure that you and your guests have the best vacation. There is a 24 hour helpline for questions and concerns you may have during your stay. Beachfront Only is among the few city registered and permitted vacation home rentals companies. We have been recognized on Tripadvisor, Flipkey and Escapia for our excellent service. What are you waiting for? Starting booking with us today!

For more information and FAQs please visit us at

Learn more about Beachfront Only!

More Details

Property Manager
BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Member since: 2001
Premier Partner

This HomeAway partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
February 19, 2018

Amenities

Townsite House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 4600 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 28
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 8 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 8 Bedrooms, Sleeps 28
  • 3 King beds, 3 Queen beds, 2 Twin beds, 2 Sofa Beds, 2 Other beds, 4 Full beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(52 traveler reviews)

76% Complete
17% Complete
1% Complete
1% Complete
1% Complete
Oceanfront w/ 8br/7.5ba, rooftop, spa, A/C Equipped
average rating of 4.6538463 based on 52 reviews
San Diego, CA
5

AWESOME!!!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

A group of twelve from all over the globe including some Southern Californians stayed for a corporate strategy and planning meeting. It could not have been more perfect venue for us -- the rooms and bathrooms were great, the living room made a perfect place for us to meet and collaborate, and the kitchen was ample for all. Would definitely recommend to anyone. It was beautiful and created a perfect environment for our team.

  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: Beachfront Only Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Claremont, CA
5

Perfect for our Retreat!!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great time!! We loved the open spaces and big windows facing towards the ocean. The house was in amazing condition when we arrived and made our trip so special that we could all be together in the one house.. very comfortably.

  • Submitted: Jan 24, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: Beachfront Only Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
San Diego, CA
5

Great beachfront property for large groups of people.

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very happy with the property. Would stay here again!

  • Submitted: Jan 16, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: Beachfront Only Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Encinitas, CA
2

Whiskey Tango Foxtrot

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Unfortunately my 88 year old mother, my 80 year old mother-in-law and my 83 year old aunt (and everyone else staying at the house) had to take cold showers 2 mornings in a row. We had repeated problems with the hot water heater that was finally resolved the day before we checked out.

  • Submitted: Nov 29, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review Patricia. After reviewing our records we see you reported the hot water issue the 1st night of check in and we reset the hot water heater within 36 minutes of getting the report. The next afternoon we reset it again for you within 38 minutes of you reporting it. The following morning we replaced the entire hot water heater within 30 minutes of when you said the property would be available. Per management we try reset hot water heaters at least 2 times before we replace the entire unit to ensure that is actually what is needed. With vacation homes, there are unforeseen issues that will always arise, what is important is that we resolved the issues in less than 45 minutes each time. Our management staff tries to address these things right when they happen to make your experience the best it can possibly be. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
San Marcos, CA
4

Great location and beautiful house

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

House was awesome and very comfortable. Great vacation house that is so close to everything. Even with 20 people in the house you never felt on top of each other. The property management company was very responsive with any questions or small issues we had (chains on fan lights breaking off). However, given the size of the house and the number of people it slept the refrigerator was a regular size (on smaller side) and only one stove/oven. This posed a challenge and required us to use coolers for all drinks and we had to shop several times during the week for fresh produce, grocery and dairy. that was only downfall of the property. If you plan to eat out every meal then that's a non-issue.

  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review Florie! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the house and that is was so close to everything, and the fact that when you had to call management, they were very responsive and quick! We realize that that with the size of the house that you might need more space to keep food items cool, that is why we have another smaller fridge on the top level at the wet bar area. We look forward to having you come back soon! – Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Saratoga, CA
5

Family Reunion

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Family reunion of 20 people consisting of 6 families. Fantastic location, steps from ocean. Property had everything needed for a 3 day stay. Great kitchen, dining area, hot tub, BBQ. Lots of room to gather everyone or have a quiet moment.

  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: Beachfront Only Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your great review Paul! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We would love to welcome you and your family back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar properties