check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Rentals Maui

Member since: 2002
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Kihei Kai Nani #116 - Across the Street from the Beach. $89 SUMMER SPECIAL

27 Reviews
Sleeps2
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Kihei Condo Rental Photos and Description

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 2

Kihei Kai Nani is located right across from the world renowned Kamaole Beach Park #2. This gorgeous beach is famous for its long sandy shoreline, clean clear water for snorkeling, and great body surfing. Whale watch, paddle board, walk the beach and watch the most amazing sunsets imaginable. It is a short drive to the championship golf courses of Wailea and Makena. Kihei Kai Nani has a 60ft swimming pool, shuffleboard, gas grills for your use, laundry facilities, complimentary internet service and free parking. Kihei Kai Nani is also within walking distance to shops and restaurants.

Unit 116 is a beautiful ground floor, 1 bedroom / 1 bath, unit with a tropical garden view. The unit is equipped with a full kitchen, A.C. in the living room, ceiling fans throughout, cable TV/DVD, and complimentary Wi-Fi. There is quality tile in every room, including the bathroom. The bedroom is equipped with California king bed and there is a sofa bed in living room. This unit sleeps a maximum of four.

Kihei Kai Nani is a very popular and well liked condo. It's in a great location. Walk to restaurants, shopping, beaches, parks, health food store, and Internet cafe. Six championship golf courses within 15 minutes. Kihei, being on the beautiful south coast, has the best weather and beaches in Maui, so relax by the large pool or enjoy the variety of activities Maui has to offer.

Tax ID: TA-197-251-0720-01

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Rentals Maui (Property Manager)
Member since: 2002
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Reviews

4.7
based on 27 traveler reviews

Kihei Kai Nani #116 - Across the Street from the Beach. $89 SUMMER SPECIAL
average rating of 4.703704 based on 27 reviews
ASIAIN, OO
5

Fantastic experience.

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This was our second experience in the same unit. The previus one was in August 2015.

  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Mahalo for staying with us again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great experience

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We were very pleased overall with this property. Kitchen had everything needed for cooking except a garlic press! New bathroom was lovely. Mattress very comfortable. Good quality linens. Location was perfect. We really enjoyed ground level access and patio.

  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We have purchased the needed garlic press for our unit. Thanks for letting us know.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

REVIEW FOR RENTAL Kihei Kai Nani #116

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Outstanding location and outstanding unit!

  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Hunington Beach, CA
5

Great Location!!!!

  • 5 of 5

Condo was well-stocked, had everything we needed. Kamaole II is just steps from the complex! Close walking distance to shopping and restaurants! Would definitely stay again!

  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Richmond, BC
5

Have wonderful happy hours

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Have wonderful happy hours

  • Submitted: Dec 20, 2015
  • Stayed: Nov 2015
  • Source: Rentals Maui
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Calgary, Alberta
5

Paradise Found

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This vacation rental property was everything we wanted and then some. My wife and I, along with our 11 month old son wanted something easily-accessible, close to a beach, and near any amenity that we would need. We got all of that with 116 Kihei Kai Nani. This rental is on the ground floor and is literally 100 steps from a breathtaking, family-friendly beach. I almost don't want to give such a glowing review so that I can ensure that this place will be available for my next trip! Thanks for making our first trip to Maui such a positive experience!

  • Submitted: Dec 1, 2015
  • Stayed: Nov 2015
  • Source: Rentals Maui
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • The final balance and security deposit, if any, will be automatically charged to your credit card 45 days prior to arrival, 60 days for holiday reservations.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Kihei Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 2
  • 1 King bed
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Leisure Activities:
  • shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • medical services

Partner Offers