Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

3bd/3 ba w/Sleeper~FREE Activities~ Perfect for Summer~ SandJam Availability!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Space 1,416 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 6 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 8

Shores of Panama 401

This remarkable 3 bedroom corner unit promises an extraordinary view from the 4th floor at the Shores of Panama Resort. The professionally decorated interior combines Tommy Bahama furnishings and high end Drexel Heritage pieces for a sophisticated island decor. The fully-equipped gourmet kitchen is fitted with granite counter-tops, bar seating and all of the necessary cookware for at home convenience. The furnished private balcony offers a spectacular view of the Gulf Coast. This magnificent corner unit will comfortably accommodate 8 guests.

This condo offers a reserved parking space conveniently located on the same floor!!

{{FREE ACTIVITIES FOR OUR GUEST!}}

Take advantage of our FREE activity provided to 1 adult per day on all 4 of our partners: Bay Point Golf, Wonder Works, Island Time Sunset/Dolphin Cruises

and Dave and Buster's, valued at $ 126.50 per day!

Condo Features

• Furnished Private Balcony

• Living Area with Sleeper Sofa, Flat Screen Television and Balcony Access

• Master Bedroom with King Sized Bed and Flat Screen Television

• Master Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination

• 2nd Bedroom with Queen Sized Bed, Flat Screen Television and Secluded Access to 2nd Bathroom

• 2nd Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination

• 3rd Bedroom with 2 Twin Sized Beds and Flat Screen Television

• 3rd Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination

• Washer and Dryer

• FREE High Speed Internet and Cable

• No College Spring Breakers

The Shores of Panama Resort holds the distinction of being one of the most popular destinations on Panama City Beach. Every amenity you can dream of is within easy reach at this distinctive resort; from Kid’s Club activities to the Shores of Panama Spa, there is something for everyone. This resort features unsurpassed amenities, facilities and an incredible location. Perfectly situated at the corner of South Thomas Drive and Front Beach Road, discover several outstanding restaurants and plenty of family friendly attractions, all within walking distance!

Resort Amenities

• Private Beach Access

• Gorgeous Lagoon Style Gulf Side Swimming Pool with Fountains

• 2 Tiki Bars

• Large Pool Deck with Recreational Features

• Gulf Side Hot Tub

• Large Heated Indoor Swimming Pool and Hot Tub

• Health Center with Fitness Equipment

• Spa, Sauna, Massage Therapy and Steam Room

• Covered On-Site Parking Deck

• Free High Speed Internet Access

*This condo requires the PRIMARY RENTER to be at least 25 years of age.

*Prices subject to change based on availability and may vary for holidays and special events.

More Details

Property Manager
Book that Condo
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
April 20, 2018

Amenities

Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1416 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(18 traveler reviews)

66% Complete
11% Complete
11% Complete
5% Complete
5% Complete
3bd/3 ba w/Sleeper~FREE Activities~ Perfect for Summer~ SandJam Availability!
average rating of 4.2777777 based on 18 reviews
montrose, Mi
5

Shore of Panama room 401, family vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was nice, and our condo was beautiful. Just that the location was very busy for a family. It was difficult getting in and out of our parking garage. If you like the night life this condo is for you, next to Pineapple Willy's. The parking garage could get backed up three levels and the police would only let you make a right hand turn out of the garage at dinner time, then it was still crazy traffic. If you left in the morning you could get out easier.

  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the to share your review with Book That Condo, we are happy to read that you enjoyed Shores of Panama 401, we are very proud to manage such a beautiful well maintained condo. The Shores of Panam Resort is one of the most popular resort in Panama City Beach, this does cause parking to be limited and for it to be busy. We reccomend that guest take advantage of Uber during their visit to Panama City Beach, this will limit the amunt of times guests have to remove their car from the resort. Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to help you find the best resort for your family. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

April 2017 Stay

  • 4 of 5

Once again, another beautiful stay at PCB. Long weekends here are my favorite. Beach is perfect and sunsets are gorgeous. The condo was nice and BTC made the arrival process very easy. Everything was in the room (arm bands, parking pass, etc) so we could skip the long check in line. The parking garage is a challenge with an SUV, but we made it work. Key is to not worry so much about parking in the assigned spot as it is to just find an unmarked one in a nook somewhere away from the crowd. The combo lock on the doors are nice - no worrying about losing key cards or anything. The pool and hot tub area were very relaxing. When you call BTC, ask for Taylor. She will make sure your trip planning is a breeze. More time to enjoy the beach and less time worrying about reservation details. BTC's app makes it all seamless. Thank you for another fabUlous weekend and we'll be back soon!

Reminders: bring dish and laundry soap.

  • Submitted: May 3, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Shores of Panama Resort! I will share your wonderful feedback with our team and know it will put a smile on their faces. Please give our office a call when you are ready to plan your next visit! We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Montgomery
5

August 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

LOVE THE ROOM JUST WISH IT WAS A BIGGER T.V IN MASTER BEDROOM. Thank you Book That Condo for your awesome services.

  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2016
  • Stayed: August 2016
  • Source: Book That Condo
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Glasgow Ky
3

Nice place but room for improvement

  • 3 of 5

Pro's:

- The view

- The water

- The kid friendly pool

- The location around attractions

Cons:

- Very slow elevator service during busy times

- Internet was very slow and kept kicking off. Asked for help but never got it.

- Rusty shower curtain rod and moldy curtain.

- Squeaky master bed.

- Batteries that did not work in some remotes.

- Caught Maintenance staff entering room without permission to measure a door. They apologized.

- No spa as advertised. They did not have anyone to perform the messages or other services.

  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2016
  • Stayed: July 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable review. I am sorry to hear that you were unhappy with our services. The experiences you have described are not characteristic of the level of care our company strives to provide. I am very concerned about your observations and I understand the frustration this must have caused.While some of these issues are resort related and out of our control; I can promise you that the highest quality standards will be met in the future and your concerns will be investigated thoroughly. I do hope that you will let us know when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. It would be our pleasure to help you select a resort that will exceed your expectations and welcome you back with a special discount. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
Somerville, TN
5

PERFECT

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

THE CONDO WAS JUST AS EXPECTED.....PERFECT

  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2016
  • Stayed: June 2016
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Book That Condo! We appreciate your feedback as it helps us to continue improving with every reservation. I am so happy to read that you enjoyed your visit to the Shores of Panama Resort. Please call our office when you plan your next visit to the world's most beautiful beaches. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. I hope your next visit is just around the corner!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
mortons gap, KY
5

excellent

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The entire stay was great. Condo was well equipped and exactly as it was described.

  • Submitted: May 3, 2016
  • Stayed: April 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words and the time you have taken to write this review! I am so happy to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Shores of Panama. I will share your kind feedback with our team and am confident it will put a smile on their faces. Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to welcome you back with a special returning guest discount.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

The Wharf Local Seafood Buffet
Seafood Restaurant
Pineapple Willy's Restaurant
Seafood Restaurant
Juan Taco
Mexican Restaurant
Hungry Howie's Pizza
Pizza Restaurant
Local Shrimp House & Fresh Market
Seafood Restaurant
Ketana Restaurant
Thai Restaurant
Back Yard Burgers
All American Diner
Diner
Krystal
Fast Food Restaurant
Willie & B's Place
Seafood Restaurant
Daiquiris
Ripley's Believe It or Not!
China Coast
Chinese Restaurant
Shane's Rib Shack
Barbecue Restaurant
The Wicked Wheel Bar & Grill
Bar & Grill
Coconut Creek Family Fun Park
Jin Jin Super King Buffet
Buffet Restaurant
Dirty Dick's Crab House
Seafood Restaurant
Beach House of Gulf highlands
Cafe
Race City
Cobra Adventure Park
Pirates Island~Panama City Beach, FL
The Original Three Brothers From Italy Pizza
Pizza Restaurant
Saltwater Grill
Seafood Restaurant
Island Pizza Creations
Pizza Restaurant
Pho Express Vietnamese Bistro
Vietnamese Restaurant
Dee's Hang Out
Seafood Restaurant
Firefly
Fine Dining Restaurant
Los Rancheros Mexican Restaurant
Mexican Restaurant
Smok'n OZ bbq
Barbecue Restaurant
Montego Bay Seafood House
Seafood Restaurant
Hammerhead Fred's
Seafood Restaurant
Edgewater Waffle Shop
Breakfast Restaurant
Panama City Beach Winery
Guadalajara Mexican grill
Mexican Restaurant
Roasters Edge Coffee Roastery and Deja Brew Coffee Shop
Coffee Shop
Hombre Golf Club
ZooWorld Zoological and Botanical Conservatory
Lotus Cafe & Juice Bar At Zen Garden
Health Food Restaurant
Wild Root
Coffee Shop
Emerald Falls Family Recreation Center
Dat Cajun Place Cafe
Cajun Restaurant
Sonny's BBQ
Barbecue Restaurant
First Watch - Breakfast Pointe Marketplace
Breakfast Restaurant
Culver's
American Restaurant
Dolce 101
Seafood Restaurant
Jin Jin 88
Asian Restaurant
Capt Jack's Family Buffet
Buffet Restaurant
Frankie Ds Pizza And Wings
Chubby's Bar & Grill
Bar & Grill

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees