check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Kona Coast Vacations

Member since: 2001
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Alii Villas 107 - No Stairs! Great Deal! Tropical Views!

30 Reviews
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Kailua-Kona Condo Rental Photos and Description

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4

Come and join us in paradise in this 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom #107 and enjoy the fragrant plumeria drifting on warm tropical Hawaiian Breezes. Relax and let the Hawaiian sun melt away your stress. The Pacific Ocean beckons you to come and swim in the warm coastal waters of Hawaii. For those that don't enjoy climbing stairs this is the unit for you! Last minute discounts see below.

Alii Villas is a popular, well maintained, ocean front resort located on scenic Alii Drive. It's conveniently located within walking distance from town where you’ll find restaurants, shopping, open markets, & Shaved Ice! The ocean is visible from the large pool which is located near the condo. There is also a built-in gas barbecue with an entertaining pavilion for your dining convenience.

Please call KCV at for last minute deals ( 60 days, 30 days from arrival ) or email:

This is a non-smoking, no pets property. There is a 3 night minimum stay, 10 night minimum during Ironman and Christmas Holidays. W50619799-01

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Kona Coast Vacations (Property Manager)
Member since: 2001
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Reviews

4.1
based on 30 traveler reviews

Alii Villas 107 - No Stairs! Great Deal! Tropical Views!
average rating of 4.1 based on 30 reviews
5

Great stay!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

By first look everything looks nice and neat, updated tv, appliances. The room was very warm at first, (super hot day) but once we got all the fans going and took a dip in the pool it was comfortable. There were little problems along the way, first the Internet wasn't working well and the toaster was broken, Amy from the office called to see how we were doing and I let her know about these two things, right away someone came out to fix everything and brought us a new toaster. There were a few more issues and again right away someone was able to either fix or replace the problem. Great customer service!! The complex itself was a very nice and quiet place right next to town. Perfect place for our family vacation!

  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: Kona Coast Vacations
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Thorsby, AB
5

Holiday In Paradise

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

As usual the condo was in great shape clean and ready for our arrival. We also utilized the concierge service and they booked our 3 tours which went on without a hitch. On this visit we didn't need to contact the property management company but last year they were very helpful.

  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: Kona Coast Vacations
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Kona Vacation

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Well located, beautiful grounds. Quiet complex. Pool area was pristine. Condo was a little outdated. The blinds in the bedroom need some attention. There are slats missing hence way too much light coming in from the parking lot and exterior of the building. No dustpan in the unit, I requested one but did not even get a response to my email. Used a piece of cardboard.

  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so very much for your comments and suggestions. We apologize that your email was overlooked, we do have a maintenance and reservations team that work 7 days a week from 8am to 5pm. We have addressed the issue with the bedroom blinds by replacing the vertical blinds and have put a dustpan in the unit.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Okemos, MI
5

Alii Villa 107

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very comfortable condo with everything we needed for our 3-day stay. Included beach chairs, snorkels & masks & more fun beach items. Nice pool & adjoining area with tables & gas BBQs. No A/C, however overhead & standing fans were all that were needed for January in Kona. Busy traffic area as Alii Ave. is 2-lane with lots of condo complexes & hotels. "Old-town Kona" is about a mile north, and is a hub-bub of restaurants, cafes and lots of shops. No view of the ocean from the condo unit.

  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: Kona Coast Vacations
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
3

Allii Villas

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Because of how the open windows are situated the unit was not very sound proof. Was very disturbing each night and early morning with crying baby and coughing senior close by and above us. Pool closed for 2 of our days for disinfecting.

  • Submitted: Jan 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Xmas stay

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Fair, out dated, terrible neighbors who made the stay miserable, they go out of their way to make you inconfromtable

  • Submitted: Jan 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: Kona Coast Vacations
Owner's Response: Aloha and Thanks for the comments. It is unfortunate that a bad experience with a neighbor sullied your visit. We wish we could apologize for others behavior. As you can see from many other reviews this does not seem to be the norm. We hope you come back to Kona. Mahalo
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Discounts offered for booking less than 30 days and/or 60 days from arrival . For Last Minutes Offers and Coupon Codes:
    Please email KCV at reservations@konacoastvacations.com or call 1-877-322-2407

    Please add 13.416% Hawaii taxes.Choice between a Security deposit protection plan 49.00 or an equivalent security deposit.
    Booking fee and Departure Cleaning Fee Vary (please place an inquiry for amount).

    Deposit is equivalent to the 3 nights rent; balance due 90 days prior to arrival, travel insurance is available.

    Rates are subject to verification at time of booking. To book direct and save go to www.konacoastvacations.com
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Kailua-Kona Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 615 sq. ft.
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Living Room
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • 1 King bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties