Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Breathtaking BeachFront View | Lazy River & Water Slide | My Beach Getaways

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms4
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights
Popular Features
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Indoor Pool
  • non smoking only
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hot Tub
  • children welcome

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 4 Baths, Sleeps 10

Come stay at the newest condo on the beach! Our Luxury Condominium located on the 28th floor with breathtaking views of the Gulf of Mexico. Are your kids ready for some Water Park Fun? We have a Lazy River, Slide and Splash Pad by the large outdoor pool.

No Check In procedure to deal with or Standing in lines. When you arrive go straight to your condo and get your swimsuit on - then Hit the Beach !

Our Professionally decorated 3 bedroom/4 baths provides a beautiful luxurious Getaway. Floor to Ceiling windows open the Living Area up to the balcony which provides some of the best views in the area and perhaps on the whole gulf coast! Our condo has everything you could ask for when it's time to Getaway! The living area comfortably seats 8-10 people. There are 4 flat screen TVs for your entertainment. The kitchen has all appliances and there is a full size washer and dryer in the condo so you don't have to bring your complete wardrobe. All beds feature upgraded linens.

Phoenix West II has Over 500 feet of private beach, a workout room, a heated indoor/outdoor pool, hot tub, a steam room, sauna, grilling area, volleyball area, bike racks, covered parking and much more. There is plenty of shopping and entertainment nearby, as well as close proximity to state and national parks that showcase the natural beauty of this well-endowed corner of the world. We are centrally located to the State Park, Gulf Shores and Orange Beach.96 453534

We often have special discounted rates that we can offer and some of our properties are available for 2 night rentals. Please check with us to see if this property is available for your desired dates.

More Details

Property Manager
Beach Getaways
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
March 22, 2017

Amenities

Orange Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 28
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1958 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy 10
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed ...
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome ...
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
Theme:
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 1 King bed, 3 Queen beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Bicycles
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis ...
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • marina
  • restaurants
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • tennis

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(24 traveler reviews)

Breathtaking BeachFront View | Lazy River & Water Slide | My Beach Getaways
average rating of 4.75 based on 24 reviews
5

Awesome Condo

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This is our fourth visit to Phoenix West Two and we love it more and more every time we visit. Perfect location and layout with enough beds and bathrooms to give everyone plenty of room. I highly recommend you give this place a try. You will not be sorry!

  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Sawyerville, AL
5

A lovely stay

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was a very nice place to stay . The unit was clean and had everything you need in it. My wife told me she can stay in it for months!!! I really enjoyed my stay and am looking forward to rent it again! Thanks

  • Submitted: Dec 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: Beach Getaways
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
1

Poor customer service

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Had to wait 1 and 1/2 hours to get into the unit because housekeepers did not know unit was rented. Waited for final cleaning and clean linens. Left a complaint with customer service. Call was NOT returned.

  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: Beach Getaways
Owner's Response: Katherine. we are sorry you were delayed getting into your condo. We have been adding a complete new team of housekeepers and this condo was missed in the transition. We also are transitioning our Call Center and very sorry your call was not returned by our housekeepers. We will be glad to comp you a night for your future visits. Keep us in mind for your nest trip down and thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Ken
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Girls Weekend Getaway

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My friend and I chose this property for our girls' weekend,and it did not disappoint. Although the weather was bad, we had a fantastic, relaxing stay. Sitting on the balcony overlooking the Gulf, is fabulous, rain or shine! The condo was modern, well-decorated with everything we needed! Highly recommend!

  • Submitted: Sep 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for staying with Beach Getaways and taking the time to leave a review for us. So glad you enjoyed your recent visit and keep us in mind next time you come down. Thanks, Ken
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Marrero, LA
5

This condo is amazing!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We completely enjoy every square inch of the condo. This establishment is first class. Loved every minute of our family vacation. I look forward to staying here again really soon.

  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for staying with Beach Getaways and taking the time to leave a review for us. So glad you enjoyed your recent visit and keep us in mind next time you come down. Thanks, Ken
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Our stay from August 4 - 11th in 2806 Phoenix West ll

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The lazy river was great. The unit was not very clean. I accidently spilled some water on the tile floor. It wiping it up the paper towels that we used came up black. At $189 for housekeeping (outrageous) I would expect the place to be sterile. Another really annoying issue was not having a land phone in the unit. Our cell phones did not get good reception. The development itself is cavernous and cold. Too much wasted space. No plants or artwork to counteract the huge openness of the lobby and on each of the floors. We won't be back.

  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: Beach Getaways
Owner's Response: Liz, thanks for taking the time to review our property and give us feedback. We did get in and steam clean the floors and carpets since the busy summer season really took a toll on them. Very sorry you thought the building wasn't set up to your liking. Maybe try one of the smaller buildings next time. We will be glad to help you with that. Thanks. Ken
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • We do not offer travel insurance. Thank You.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available
Unavailable

Partner Offers