Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Downtown Vancouver 2 Bedroom 2 Bathroom Sheraton Executive Condo

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 910 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 nights
Popular Features
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Indoor Pool
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hot Tub

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 4

Located in the Sheraton Wall Center, this 910 square feet 2 bedroom 2 bathroom condo has just been fully renovated this year. The property's renovations include black walnut hardwood floors, 50 inch plasma screen TV with Denon entertainment system, granite countertops throughout, 2 deep soaker tubs, stainless steel appliances, wine rack and much more. Sit on the covered deck and enjoy the views of the city and North Shore mountains.

The Sheraton Wall Center is located on Burrard Street in the heart of the city. Two blocks away from famous Robson Street with world class shopping and restaurants. Within a 10 minutes walk you can hit such venues as General Motors Place, BC Place, Granville Island, Science World and much more. Yaletown is also minutes away which has some of the best dining in North America. SkyTrain stations and RavLine transportation is also at your fingertips.

Please note that all amenities of the hotel including room service, full gym, cardio room, hot tub, sauna and pool are charged extra.

More Details

Property Manager
EMR Vacation Rentals Inc.
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
May 24, 2017

Amenities

West End House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 910 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • 2 Queen beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
Outside:
  • Balcony
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(56 traveler reviews)

Downtown Vancouver 2 Bedroom 2 Bathroom Sheraton Executive Condo
average rating of 4.767857 based on 56 reviews
4

Vancouver

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Wonderful location. Furnace filter needs cleaning. My husband has dust allergies and the amount of dust was a problem. Lighting in the unit is very poor. Drain in master ensuite needs repair. Condo could use new knives, casserole dishes for cooking and a baking sheet.

  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review of Sheraton Wall Centre. We will pass along your comments to the homeowner regarding the issues you have encountered, especially the filter clean on the furnace. If you had let us know about the issues during your stay, we could have had these taken care of for you.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Ft. Collins, Colorado
4

Hi-rise in convenient downtown location

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Nice central location with beautiful downtown views. Very convenient to public transit and walking distance to many shops and restaurants. Secure building in safe neighborhood.

  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review of Sheraton Wall Centre. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Great Vancouver Location

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a wonderful 3-night stay at the end of our Alaska cruise. The property manager, Sterling, went out of his way to provide outstanding customer service for check-in, check-out and during our stay. The condo is beautiful and it looks like the photos. The location is perfect for visiting Vancouver without a car. After the first night, we used the second bedroom which had a more comfortable mattress and better lighting.

  • Submitted: Sep 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Vancouver

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Staff could not have been more helpful and rental could not have been more beautiful or well maintained. Outstanding experience. Ready to move to Vancouver!

  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Dundonld, N.Irland
4

Sheraton Wall Centre 11 July 2016

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Excellent location, really central. Accommodation overall good,,,,few minor updates and repairs needed. Good value versus Vancouver hotel prices.

  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review of Sheraton Wall Centre 11. We would love to hear your suggestions for updates and repairs. Customer feedback is important to allow us to ensure the best overall experience for all guests who stay at this property.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
West Linton, Scotland
5

5 star city break

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This was our first family holiday to Vancouver and this apartment was ideally being centrally location in downtown Vancouver and close to all the main tourist attractions. The apartment was modern and clean and had all the usually essentials - dishwasher, washing machine, tv. The ability to use the hotel leisure facilities - swimming pool, gym, sauna (for a fee) was a big bonus as was the small balcony where you can watch city life pass by. Altogether a very comfortable stay for all the family. The check in/out process was very smooth and the staff were very helpful and provided a few good suggestions for our stay.

  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind review of Sheraton Wall Centre 11. It looks like you had a good time. The swimming pool and amenities are part of the Sheraton Hotel, and yes, they do charge a user fee. We hope to see you again in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send Email Send Email
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties