Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

check navigate-up

Owner

Member since: 2004
Call Owner
Speaks: english

15 mins from DISNEY, Upgraded 6 bed villa, sleeps 14 with 30ft pool and hottub

28 Reviews
Sleeps12
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms4
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

Your booking will be backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee when you complete your reservation online and finalize payment on HomeAway.

Learn more

Overview

Four Corners Villa Rental Photos and Description

Villa, 6 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 4 Baths, (Sleeps 12-15)

*** IN 2015, THE VILLA HAS BEEN UPGRADED AND REMODELLED TO THE VERY HIGHEST STANDARD MAKING THIS VILLA YOUR PERFECT LOCATION FOR THAT VACATION OF A LIFETIME ***

*** THIS IS A VERY SPECIAL EXECUTIVE 6 BED 4 BATH VILLA THAT SLEEPS UP TO 14 GUESTS AND HAS A LARGE 30 FT POOL, SEPERATE HOTTUB, GAMESROOM, FREE HI-SPEED FOIS WIFI, FREE TELEPHONE CALLS TO ANYWHERE IN THE US, CANADA AND PUERTO RICO, PREMIUM TV PACKAGE INCLUDING ALL SPORTS, NEWS AND MOVIE CHANNELS, TV'S IN ALL BEDROOMS AND MANY MORE EXTRA'S ***

*** WE ARE NOW TAKING RESERVATIONS FOR 2017 ***

Thank you for taking the time to view and enquiry about wonderful home near Disney.

We have a total of 5 properties so no matter how large your group is we have multiple homes some side by side.

The house sleeps up to 14 guests, it is the ultimate in luxury and is perfect for that large and multiple family vacation of a lifetime.

The villa has been completely refurbished, remodelled and upgraded to the highest standard.

The house was re-carpeted and painted. We have purchased new LED TV's for all the bedrooms and had them mounted on the wall.

The furniture has been replaced with new, we have added new wall art and decor throughout the villa and the villa is in perfect condition.

The villa is very spacious and has 3400 sq ft of living space, it is situated on the prestigious private development called Hampton Lakes and is in the perfect location for all of the wonderful attractions that Davenport, Orlando, Disney and Florida have to offer. It is 15 minutes drive from Disney.

The one thing that you will find is how spacious the house is. The floorplan and design within the villa is mainly all open plan with all rooms accessible from each other and there is a living room, kitchen, dining room, breakfast bar and nook.

The living room has a new corner leather sofa with end recliners, a 55" LED TV, DVD and CD player, new window dressings and wall art.

There is a formal dining room that seats 8 guests.

The kitchen is fully equipped with utensils, crockery, pots and pans and a center island.

There is a microwave, new cooker, large fridgefreezer with icemaker, coffee maker, toaster and enough utensils for 14 guests.

There is a walk in pantry for your groceries.

The breakfast bar has four stools and overlooks the kitchen.

There is a nook area which has another dining table that seats six guests and has sliding doors leading onto the lanai and pool decking.

The outside pool area is one of the main features of the villa. The extended decking area is 1800 sq ft in size. It has a covered lanai porch area and the actual decking is 60ft x 25ft wide.

The pool is 30ft and we have added a separate 5 person hottub that can be heated to 104%. We have just purchased and added, new luxury Palm Casual furniture which includes sunloungers, recliners, tables and chairs.

There is also a poolside bathroom.

The bedroom configuration within the house is as follows.

Bedroom 1 - Mastersuite, US Kingsize bed - 40' LED TV - wifi

Bedroom 2 - Mastersuite, US Kingsize bed - 40' LED TV -wifi

Bedroom 3 - US Kingsize bed - 32' LED TV - wifi

Bedroom 4 - VIP Disney room, 2 x bunk beds - 32' LED TV - Disney characters on the wall - wifi

Bedroom 5 - US Queensize room - 32' LED TV - wifi

Bedroom 6 - Twin room, two twin beds - 32' LED TV - wifi

Master bedroom 1 has a US Kingsize bed, pillowtop mattress, sitting area, sliding patio doors that lead onto the poolside, 40' LED TV, two walk-in closets, corner shower, marble bath, two separate washbasins, a toilet and wifi. The bathroom is tiled.

Master bedroom 2 has a US Kingsize bed, pillowtop mattress, 40' LED TV, private bathroom and wifi.

Bedroom 3 has a Kingsize bed, pillowtop mattress and a 32' LED TV and wifi.

Bedrooms 4 is our VIP room for the kids and has 2 new bunk beds, the Disney characters on the wall, Disney bedding, a 32' LED TV and wifi.

Bedroom 5 has a Queensize bed, 32" TV and wifi.

Bedroom 6 has two twin beds, 32" TV and wifi.

All TV's are mounted on the wall in the bedrooms.

There are two additional fully-equipped tiled bathrooms. One of them has a door which leads directly onto the poolside. All four bathrooms have hairdryers.

Disney Villa has a fantastic gamesroom that has a pool table, air-hockey, dartboard, 3 sofas, 50' TV and CD player.

We provide free of charge cots, cribs, and high chairs.

We have added to the villa the latest in high speed wireless FOIS broadband, digital cable so you have around 300 TV channels to watch including some pay per view channels and the latest telephone system so you get free unlimited calls anywhere in the US and Canada.

We have made Disney Villa feel like home from home and that perfect vacation destination for you, your family and friends. We do look forward to hearing from you very soon.

We do have other Disney Orlando Villas in the same street if you need more than one vacation home side by side.

Have a great day and I do look forward to hearing from you.

God Bless.

Keywords: Orlando, Villa, Disney, Florida, Pool, Spa, Gamesroom, Executive, Luxury,

More Details
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • wheelchair accessible
Owner
Member since: 2004
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Reviews

4.8
based on 28 traveler reviews

15 mins from DISNEY, Upgraded 6 bed villa, sleeps 14 with 30ft pool and hottub
average rating of 4.75 based on 28 reviews
5

Just Awesome

  • 5 of 5

This stay was a special celebration for my wife. We invited all our family to Florida to celebrate. The villa served us well and was fantastically spacious. The living room and dinning area are massive and will easily fit any large groups. The pool deck is wonderful. Large shady area under the lanai for those not in to getting the hot sunshine directly and a very large area for those wanting to get their Florida tan. If you're too hot then the pool was great to cool off in. The hot tub was used to soothe aching legs. If I have one criticism it's that I couldn't stay longer.

  • Submitted: Apr 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Kevin, Thanks for the kind words, so pleased you liked the villa and had a great holiday. The villa is a great size and we are constantly upgrading the house as you know, the Fridge being the last new appliance we bought. The pool decking which is 60ft wide is probably the biggest on the community and the covered lanai is great for people wanting shade but there is so much of the decking in the sun for those wanting the 'Florida Tan' as you put it. The hottub is also a great addition. Look forward to accommodating you again in the very near future. Thanks Lee and Alyson.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Michigan
5

3rd year here, planning for a fourth.

  • 5 of 5

New upgrades in furniture and hot tub were a pleasant surprise and very nice. Did have a problem adjusting heat/air in master bedroom, seemed like air was constantly running and would get pretty cool. Our stay was for five weeks and the area is close to Disney area entertainment and Old town which has weekly classic car shows and amusement part. Would recommend very fair and trustworthy owners.

  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Manchester UK
5

Tom P

  • 5 of 5

Stayed here for a fortnight and it was brilliant. The villa is excellent and is approx 20 minutes from Disney and 25 minutes from Universal. Local supermarkets are 5 minutes away. The pool was good and there is a barrier that stops little ones getting to the pool which took a worry I had about my granddaughter away. The owner was excellent and provided all the information we required. Personally I loved it and wouldn't hesitate to stay there again in fact I am saving up right now to go again.

  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Tom, Thanks for the kind words, so pleased you had a great holiday. You and your family will always be welcome to use this and any of our other villas. Thanks again, Lee and Alyson.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Naples, FL, USA
5

January mini vacation in Beautiful Florida Condo

  • 5 of 5

This house was perfect for us. This home was well spread out and each of the couples had their own private sleeping areas w baths. We thought it could sleep about 14. PERFECT. It was clean and had a lot of new amenities. Great pool and hot tub. Hot tub was HOT!!!!! Plenty of bath towels and pool towels. Davenport is close to all of the attractions in Orlando. The management company was great. Responded to us right away. There was a manual on the counter that covered any possible issue. We would go back and stay there anytime.

  • Submitted: Jan 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Trevor, Wisconsin
1

No pool heat, although we paid for it. Refrigerator did not work for two days. No heat, No A/C.

  • 1 of 5

We booked this trip for ten days. The house is beautiful, the owner was SO nice online. We had problems with the heat, it did NOT work. We called several times and emailed the owner. He promised to get someone to fix it. We woke up to 65 degree mornings in the house. We paid for pool and jacuzzi heat. The pool man came while we were there and said the water should be 80-85 degrees and was 68 degrees. The jacuzzi water was very dirty so the pool guy emptied it and then it would not turn on again due to an air block or something. The refrigerator did not work when we got there, we turned it on expecting it to cool and put my granddaughters ice cream birthday cake in the freezer, $25.00 melted in the freezer. My husband had to trace the electrical outlet which was not working to get the refrigerator to work. There were NO supplies in the house, no toilet paper, garbage bags, soap, nothing. Bring everything. I talked to the owner several times and he promised to reimburse us for at least the pool heat and I have not heard from him since.

  • Submitted: Dec 18, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Wonderful villa

  • 5 of 5

Villa was perfectly placed for Disney, Universal and all the other great attractions in Orlando. The villa was great, plenty of room for 8 people to spread out and the facilities were perfect. Loved the pool. Can't wait to go back.

  • Submitted: Dec 1, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Kathy, Thanks for your kind words, so pleased you liked the villa and that you all had a great holiday. I look forward to accommodating you again in the very near future. May I take this opportunity to wish you a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year for 2016. Best Wishes, Lee and Alyson.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Airport
25 Miles
Orlando Airport
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
Applebee's Bar and Grill
Nearest Golf
0.5 Miles
Highlands Reserve
Nearest Motorway
3 Miles
I4
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Applebee's Bar and Grill
Nearest Beach
50 Miles
Cocoa Beach
Nearest Point of Interest
Golf Course
Nearest Point of Interest
Publix
Nearest Point of Interest
Applebee's Restaurant
Nearest Point of Interest
Publix
Nearest Point of Interest
CVS
Nearest Point of Interest
Walmart
Nearest Point of Interest
Walgreens
Nearest Point of Interest
Golf Course
Nearest Point of Interest
Publix
Nearest Point of Interest
Chilis's Restaurant
Nearest Point of Interest
Bahama Breeze Restaurant
Nearest Point of Interest
Carrabba's Italian Restaurant
Nearest Point of Interest
TGI Fridays
Nearest Point of Interest
Olive Garden Italian Restaurant
Car: necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

Celebration Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Mid Season
Apr 8 2016 - May 31 2016
1 night minimum stay
$1,345
 
 
Summer
Jun 1 2016 - Aug 31 2016
1 night minimum stay
$1,575
 
 
Mid Season
Sep 1 2016 - Oct 31 2016
1 night minimum stay
$1,295
 
 
Low Season
Nov 1 2016 - Nov 17 2016
1 night minimum stay
$1,195
 
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 18 2016 - Nov 30 2016
7 night minimum stay
$1,595
 
 
Low Season
Dec 1 2016 - Dec 16 2016
1 night minimum stay
$1,195
 
 
Christmas and New Year
Dec 17 2016 - Jan 7 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,595
 
 
My Standard Rate
1 night minimum stay
$250
 

Additional information about rental rates

Pet Fee $50
Cleaning fee $125
Pet fee $75
BBQ rental per week $60
Pool/hottub heat per day $30

The cleaning fee of $125.00 is only for reservations of less than 6 nights or less. Reservations of 7 nights or more, the arta includes the cleaning fee. Pool and spa heat is an additional $25.00 a day. You can also if you wish rent a Gas BBQ for $60 a week.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates to see total
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Four Corners Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 3400 sq. ft.
Theme:
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Free Long Distance
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • MASTERSUITE - BATHROOM 1 - toilet , tub , shower , Master bedroom 1 - ensuite. His and her sinks, shower, tub
    MASTERSUITE - BATHROOM 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , Master bedroom 2 - ensuite
    BATHROOM 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    BATHROOM 4 - ALSO POOLSIDE BATHROOM - toilet , shower , Bathroom has a second door that leads onto the pool decking
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • MASTERSUITE - BEDROOM 1 - US KING BED - 1 king , pillowtop mattress, 40' LED TV, doors to pool area, wifi
    MASTERSUITE - BEDROOM 2 - US KING BED - 1 king , 40' LED TV, wifi
    BEDROOM 3 -US KING BED - 1 king , 32' LED TV, wifi
    BEDROOM 4 - US QUEEN BED - 1 queen , 32' LED TV, wifi.
    BEDROOM 5 - TWIN - 2 twin/ single , 32' LED TV, wifi.
    BEDROOM 6 - TWIN - 2 twin/ single , 32' LED TV, wifi, Disney themed room.
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers

Other Vacation Properties

Contact the Owner

Tell us about your trip, then book it

This property requires that you message the owner to complete your booking request.
Enter dates to calculate a quote