check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Steve & Gina Adcock

Member since: 2012
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Hottest Property Closest To Pier Park MASTER ON THE GULF - FREE BEACH CHAIRS

22 Reviews
Bedrooms 3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more


Panama City Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

Welcome to our home. We can't wait for you to come and enjoy all of the comforts of Caribbean living. Relax at the ocean or pool, seconds away from your favorite refreshment at the new Tiki bar. Pamper yourself at the spas and gourmet dining located at Pier Park. This is just the beginning.

Our beautiful unit has all the comforts of home to enhance your comfort. We are located on the 4th floor west tower, convenient to the elevators and parking garage and closest to the pier. Enjoy flat screen TVs in your down time or go to the workout room to work off those extra pounds in the training center.

This unit will sleep up to 8 people comfortably. Don't settle for anything less than the Calypso Towers and Resort for your next visit to Panama City Beach.

  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Steve & Gina Adcock (Owner)
Member since: 2012
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Why Steve & Gina Adcock chose Florida Panhandle

Panama City is a great place to get away to and has always had the best beaches. This is a white sandy beach with an emerald green water. Nothing compares to the water that is very clear to see to the sandy floor. Pier Park is everything else. You can shop at any variety of store and eat anything that you may desire. This is a great destination for families to enjoy together time.


based on 22 traveler reviews

Hottest Property Closest To Pier Park MASTER ON THE GULF - FREE BEACH CHAIRS
average rating of 4.7272725 based on 22 reviews

Great Location & Wonderful Condo Choice!

  • 5 of 5

This condo was very spacious for our family of 7. It was as stated and pictured on the listing. The owner was also very good to work with. The unit is in a great location close to Pier Park and within walking distance to many shops and eating establishments. We enjoyed the West Tower as we had never stayed before in this tower. The sunsets are absolutely breathtaking. An absolute great choice for us and we look forward to staying again!

  • Submitted: Oct 26, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great location, clean condo, and beautiful weather!

  • 5 of 5

Pro's and con's..con's- we arrived a little early and the housekeeper was there, she said to us that the light in the master bathroom needed to be attended to so she called maintenance but we never heard back from maintenance but no big deal bc there was other lighting in the bathroom. The living room furniture looked nice and comfortable but when we sat on it you could tell that is was pretty worn out. Pro's- condo was in a great location. We found ourself using the stairs to go up and down to the condo every time we left bc the elevators were soooo slow!! Glad it was only on the fourth floor! The condo itself was clean and really nice looking with plenty of room for our family of 4 adults and one 3 year old! The extra toys in the closet for the beach was a plus! The beach chairs that came with the room was also a definite plus!! Last but not least the owners always got right back to me each time I emailed for booking, very pleasant and helpful! Thanks so much! Weather was good during our stay and we really had a good time! Thanks again and we will be back!!! The Myers

  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Best Yet!

  • 5 of 5

This is our third year to stay at the Calypso, and this is the best condo we've stayed in so far! We loved it! Perfect!!

  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Eastanollee, Georgia

Awesome is the best Discription

  • 5 of 5

My family stayed for a week in this condo. There were 4 adults and 2 children and it was one of the best experiences I have had. Gina Adcock the owner was absolutely wonderful to work with. She answered all my calls and emails, was pleasant everytime that I talked with her and because of this I want to stay here every year.

There was one concern we had when we arrived at the room and as soon as I called Gina my concern was put to rest.

I can usually find something I do not like in the condos we stay at because I am one for cleanliness and this was one place that I did not find anything. It was GREAT...

I would recommend this condo to everyone.

  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Loved It

  • 5 of 5

This was a much needed vacation! Staying at your Condo was like being at home just with a Beach view. The unit was very clean and homie. We will be making this a yearly trip. Thanks so much for having us.

  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Wouldn't stay at this particular property again.

  • 1 of 5

The Calypso Resort is awesome. Easy access to many restaurants and 4th level was easily accessible to the stairs and parking garage. However, we would not stay at this particular property again. Our first day we discovered dried blood on a pillow sham and urine smell on comforters of the bunk beds. We didn't call to complain, just tossed them in the laundry room. One of the bunks also did not have a sheet on them, no big deal, just grabbed a sheet from the master closet. Pulled back the king bedspread and saw hair, okay, no need to complain, just washed them... My father also stated that the toilet seat in his bathroom was cracked. Again, I thought no need to complain, I'm sure they realize this since it had just been inspected. We could live with a broken toilet seat. There were 7 wristbands when we got there after a fresh "inspection". We needed 6 so again I thought no big deal. They must know there were only seven since it had just been inspected. We had a great week, and then we got a call on our way home. It was Gina the owner, who was very nice. She stated that there were several missing towels, a set of queen sheets, and the toilet seat was broken. . I replied with the seat was broken when we got there and that I we didn't take any towels or sheets (there was no sheet on the bunk bed). Also I told her how there was a dried blood stain on the pillow sham. A little while later got an email stating we wouldn't be receiving our full deposit back due to : Missing sofa sheets (queen size) $45 , (2) towels ($16), (1) hand towel($8), & (1) wash cloth ($5). Inventory done before entry and afterwards found these things missing as well as (1) wrist band ($10), broken toilet seat and labor to put another one on ($85).Blood stains on pillow sham and messed up comforter on the twin bunk bed were cleanable so no charges there. Well we learned our lesson.....INSPECT THIS CONDO AND REPORT EVERYTHING TO THE OWNERS UPON ENTERING IT. We didn't realize there would be a need to take inventory of every towel or sheet in the place to prevent being falsely accused of taking linens from a vacation rental. But at least we didn't get charged for the disgusting dried blood that was left for us...they were cleanable so no charges there;)

  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We were very disappointed with this guest. Our cleaners inventory before and after every guest and these guests were no different. They only had problems after I told them what was missing and broken. I guess one bad review from people who just wanted there entire deposit back is OK in the hundreds of good reviews. They did not call us once on anything that they had a question on and my number is listed in the condo. If they had any problems, our cleaners are on hand 24 hours a day, but they didn't. We have the number of bands plainly visible in a bag and told them that if they did not have them to call because they would be charged, but they didn't. In the future, we will be putting an inventory sheet with the check in procedures so everyone will know what should be there and if they need anything extra we can get that for them.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Barpub
Across the street at Pier Park
Nearest Restaurant
Across the street at Pier Park
Nearest Beach
Out the back door. Your directly on the beach.
Car: not necessary


Rates & Availability

Panama City Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
Aug 1 2016 - Sep 30 2016
7 night minimum stay
Oct 1 2016 - Oct 31 2016
7 night minimum stay
Nov 1 2016 - Feb 28 2017
4 night minimum stay
Mar 1 2017 - Apr 30 2017
7 night minimum stay
May 1 2017 - May 31 2017
7 night minimum stay
Jun 1 2017 - Jul 31 2017
7 night minimum stay
July 4 ( 2th - 9th)
Jul 2 2017 - Jul 8 2017
7 night minimum stay
Flat fee

Additional information about rental rates

Using CC $75, $0 if ck $75

Free beach chairs included.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)


Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 4
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1372 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Resort ...
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , Sleeps 2
    Master - 1 king , Sleeps 2
    Living Room/ Bunk Area - 1 sleep sofa /futon , 1 bunk bed , Sleeps 4
  • Books ...
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Toys ...
  • Video Library
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Sauna
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • skiing
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers