Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Relaxing Oasis On The Lake Infinity Pool Spa Boat Putting Green

Bedrooms 4
Space 3,050 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 nights


About the property

4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8

4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8 With Lakefront View

This unique property is for the fun minded guest on vacation with family and friends. Outside you will find a spacious infinity edge pool with spa, pontoon boat and 3 hole putting green. Practice before your round of golf, then 'unwind' from the game or the days activities by relaxing in one of three seating areas with a cool drink, or take a sunset cruise on the pontoon boat. Inside has a game room with pool table, poker table and children's games. The multi-level floor plan includes 4 bedrooms, 3 full baths. The master suite opens to a private balcony where you can enjoy your morning coffee overlooking the lake and pool. The kitchen is fully equipped for all of your meal preparation needs. There are flat screen TV's in all bedrooms, family & game room. Location is convenient to Rt. 101

Carlene LeHenaff
Member since: 2017
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
April 22, 2018


Arrowhead Lakes House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 3050 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 30
  • Not suitable for children
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Lake View
  • Lakefront
  • Mountain View
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 4 - 1 double , 2 twin/ single , Double bunk with top and trundle single
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Video Library
  • Balcony ...
  • Bicycles ...
  • Boat ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Outdoor Grill
  • 1 bicycles
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool ...
  • botanical garden
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • golf
  • hiking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • swimming
  • tennis


Exceptional! 5/5 -
(7 traveler reviews)

100% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Relaxing Oasis On The Lake Infinity Pool Spa Boat Putting Green
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
Washington DC Metro Area, USA

Every towel was a bath sheet!!! (and other luxuries...)

  • 5 of 5

I mean, *this* place. I don't really know where to begin, except to say: if you're thinking about this house, then BOOK IT. The setting is a true oasis, the host is THE most and the house has literally everything you could want or need for a truly relaxing vacation. We stayed here for a girls trip retreat: we grilled, we stayed in the pool and hot tub A LOT, we played pool, and we napped. (We also went to the PHX farmer's market, and took a desert hike in nearby Sonoran Preserve.) BUT, the house was stocked: with goodies; with Tylenol and Pepto for our hangovers; with body wash, shampoo and conditioner; with hairdryers; with every kitchen and grill appliance; with luxurious bedding and towels; with floats and noodles for the pool; with bikes; with an entire cabinet of spices; with two outdoor eating areas, etc, etc, etc. Anything you think you need is there. We never even took the boat out, but we did harvest lemons from the lemon tree, and used them in our vodka tonics. I mean, this place was fantastic, affordable and just what we needed to refresh. And did I mention how kind and accommodating Carlene is--a truly awesome host. Will definitely return--easily the best HA property I have every stayed at, and I only use HA for my vacations. Thanks again!! We loved it!

  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Novi, MI

Lakeside living in the desert? Yes it's true

  • 5 of 5

We had a great stay due to how easy the owner is to contact and work with. Also, we loved being on a lake in the middle of the desert. How cool is that? The infinity edge pool was wonderful and the accessible hot tub. No lugging a cover off a separate hot tub- just slide in from pool. House was fully stocked with even the odd things we needed. Absolutely love the convenience of the house to the 101 highway- seriously less than 2 minutes to being able to drive all over valley. Pictures don't do it justice. Spacious comfortable house that we intend to rent again. Skip the traffic of Scottsdale and try Glendale. You will love it. Thanks again for accommodating us!

  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank yo Lori It was wonderful to have you and your family as our guests at the lake house. We warmly welcome you back at any time should your travels take to the PHX area. Thank you again Carlene
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Oceanside, Calif.

Excellent lakefront home.

  • 5 of 5

This was our third time staying in this lakefront home and it won’t be our last. The location is perfect to get around the Phoenix area. Everything you need is here in the home plus a boat to cruise the lake.

  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Calgary, Alberta Canada

5 stars all the way - couldn’t have been better

  • 5 of 5

Just returned from a week at this beautiful property. The house was spotless, spacious and well stocked with everything we needed. We arrived late in the evening and really appreciated the snacks and drinks that were waiting. The yard, pool and hot tub were wonderful - the weather was cool all week so we made good use of the hot tub. The owner and manager were fantastic to deal with and super helpful. We would love to stay here again and highly recommend it to all.

  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much. It was a pleasure to have you and your family stay at the Lake House. You were wonderful guests and your business was appreciated. I look forward to working with you again should you find yourself back in the PHX area. The property is such a special place and I am truly happy your family had an enjoyable vacation. Carlene
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Amazing Place

  • 5 of 5

The house has a lot of amenities and backs onto a lake. It's very comfortable and has a wicked hottub and tons of channels on the television. We will definitely be staying here again!

  • Submitted: Feb 14, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the wonderful review. I'm glad you had a good time and enjoyed the cable channels. Since Philadelphia is my hometown, there could be no risk in missing any Eagles games..... Thank you again and I look forward to your return. Carlene
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

What a great time!

  • 5 of 5

This house was perfect and had everything! All the little extras made this place spectacular! We had a wonderful time and wouldn’t hesitate to rent here the next time we come to AZ.

  • Submitted: Feb 11, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you again Cheral for staying at the Lake House. I am glad you had a nice time and I hope you consider returning should your travel plans bring you back to the PHX area. Kind Regards, Carlene
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Car: necessary

Hiking at Thunderbird Mountain


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $250
Damage Deposit $500

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties