Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

3 BR 2.5 Bath. Near Disney. Thanksgiving Availability.

Sleeps7
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Space 1,200 sq. ft.
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

Private patio. Gated Community near Disney and Universal.

Our townhouse is located in the gated Terra Verde Resort Community, only 10-15 minutes from Walt DisneyWorld. This two-story townhouse features 3 bedrooms and 2.5 baths along with a private back patio. The unit is fully furnished, complete with bed linens, towels and a full kitchen. Wi-Fi, cable and nationwide calling are included with your rental.

The community itself features an award winning club house, only a minutes walk away from your front door and features a full pool with loungers, a hot tub and even a Tiki bar. Also found in the community are walking trails, fishing ponds, a playground, basketball and tennis courts.

The townhouse lay-out is a kitchen, laundry room, a large half bathroom, dining area and living room (with sofa bed) on the ground floor and 3 bedrooms upstairs. The master bedroom features a queen size bed and ensuite bathroom; a second bedroom has a full size bed and shares a full hall bathroom with the third bedroom that has two twin beds.

The full kitchen has the standard appliances (stove, microwave, refrigerator and dishwasher) and tableware (plates, bowls, cups, mugs etc.). The dining room seats up to 8 while the relaxing living room has an L-shaped sectional that converts into a sofa bed and two loungers.

An enclosed backyard makes for a private way to relax. Patio furniture and a grill/bbq allow you to take your meals outside and enjoy the fantastic weather.

We welcome pets into our townhome with a nonrefundable $50 fee (per pet), owners are responsible for cleaning up after their pets both inside and outside of the unit.

A $90 cleaning fee ($120 for 6+ guests) is added to all rentals less than 14 days. Please note we provide basic supplies to get you started when you arrive (i.e., one roll of paper towel, one roll of toiler paper per bathroom and hand soap).

Additional unit - if you are a larger group we have another townhouse of the same lay out two doors down and are happy to offer you a bundled rate.

Please do not hesitate to send us a message if you have any questions about this townhouse!

More Details

Owner
Sarah and Andrew
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
October 20, 2017

Why Sarah and Andrew chose Kissimmee

We own multiple properties in the Terra Verde Community and manage our rentals directly ourselves. This means you are dealing directly with the property owner instead of a 3rd party management company.

Map

Nearest Airport
23 Miles
Orlando International (MCO)
Nearest Beach
94 Miles
Cocoa Beach
Car: recommended

Located 10-15 minutes from Walt Disney Word, depending on the park you are going to. Only 15-20 minutes from Universal Studios. The attraction packed International Drive is only minutes away.

Amenities

Terra Verde Resort Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1200 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 7
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • pets considered ...
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only
Theme:
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Downstairs - toilet
    Guest - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Master - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • Master - 1 queen
    Guest 1 - 1 double
    Guest 2 - 2 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • Massage
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • gambling casinos
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • fishing
  • golf
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(33 traveler reviews)

72% Complete
27% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
3 BR 2.5 Bath. Near Disney. Thanksgiving Availability.
average rating of 4.7272725 based on 33 reviews
5

Perfect

  • 5 of 5

Everything was absolutely great! The rental community was very helpful and friendly, as well as the owners. The house was exactly how it seems in the pictures, everything was very organized and clean. The jacuzzi was awesome!! Really enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend.

  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Solid value and great for us

  • 4 of 5

This townhome worked well for us and we'd rent it again. The location was very close to the Disney parks. Lots of retail shopping near by. It was clean and the community was quiet. The pool was a little small but the tiki bar was good enough. It was simply too hot to use the hot tub or patio out back and we were at the parks from wake up to late night anyway. Being able to have pets was a HUGE advantage. The place needs to have some cosmetic touch ups and also needs the thermostat replaced (AC would cut off every night causing us to wake up hot and sweaty) but by and large - we did very well with this place. Sarah is responsive and polite. My deposit was refunded quickly.

  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the feedback on your stay! We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with the thermostat. When made aware we had the thermostat replaced with a nest home thermostat to avoid further issues.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Clean and close to Disney

  • 5 of 5

This property was perfect for my family of five! We did need to pick up laundry detergent & extra toilet paper. I would stay here again in the future.

  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Baker City, Oregon
4

Clean roomy comfortable.

  • 4 of 5

We ran out of toilet paper and there wasn't any replacement supplies. Also no laundry detergent to wash towels as required by agreement.

  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Clean, nice and everything you need

  • 5 of 5

Will be staying here on our next Orlando trip. Close yo the parks. The house of clean and has everything you need. The home owner is friendly and very helpful when we didn't know how to turn on the hot tub.

  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Excellent Location and Great Value

  • 4 of 5

The condo was very nice and had everything we needed. It was well kept up and the amenities on property were great. The owner, Sarah was very accommodating and great to work with. It was about a 10 minute drive to Disney and close to shopping and restaurants. We were very pleased with it and the price was very reasonable.

  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Availability

Available
Unavailable

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $90 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $200
Pet Fee $50 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.0%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.

You might like these similar properties