Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Summer Prices Just REDUCED 40% on Beach Front House!

Sleeps18
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms6
Space 3,650 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

6 Bedrooms, 6 Baths, Sleeps 18

Sit back and enjoy the view. Endless Summer is located in the most impressive row of Gulf Front Homes in Gulf Shores & Fort Morgan. This incredible beach home was completed in the summer of 2006. Endless Summers elevator will carry you to each of the 4 levels.

New Price for last minute rentals!

Endless Summers decks surround all three levels facing the Gulf and bay side of the home. The views from this house are incredible! If you must work or simply want to surf your laptop while gazing out at the view, wireless DSL is throughout.

The architecture of this home is magnificent: 10 ft. Ceiling Heights; 8 ft. Interior Doors; Tile & Heart Pine Flooring; Two Color Kitchen Cabinets with Granite Tops; Maytag Stainless Steel Appliances; Dual Sinks & Dual Dishwashers; 48" & Two Drawer Refrigerators; Wet Bar with Icemaker, Wine Chiller & Decorative Sink. The bathrooms in this incredible home features travertine Slab Bath Counters; 4' x 6'

Air Jetted Garden Tub & Shower Stall With dual body sprays; double shower stall with rain head & body sprays. To accommodate all 6 baths, the home contains two 80 Gallon water heaters. Guests of Endless Summer have access to 2 pools and 2 hot tubs and a fitness center.

This house is a mandatory Saturday to Saturday rental Memorial Weekend through Labor Day Weekend.

More Details

Property Manager
Sunset Properties
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
June 22, 2017

Amenities

Gulf Shores House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Catering available
Floor Area:
  • 3650 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 18
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 6 Bathrooms
  • 6
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 18
  • 1 King bed, 3 Queen beds, 1 Twin bed, 2 Bunk beds, 3 Other beds, 1 Full bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(23 traveler reviews)

Summer Prices Just REDUCED 40% on Beach Front House!
average rating of 4.5652175 based on 23 reviews
Wellington, CO
4

wonderful stay with amazing views

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

we had a wonderful time at endless summer. The beach view were fantastic and since it is somewhat a private beach, the beach was not crowded at all.

  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: Sunset Properties Gulf Shores
Owner's Response: Yay! So glad you came, that is sooo true, we feel like we are a little secluded and love it!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Newburgh, IN
4

Beautiful Location

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The location of Endless Summer is beautiful. Three of the bedrooms had wonderful beach views. What a fabulous way to wake up each morning! There was plenty of room for the entire family and the elevator was a blessing.

  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Yes, the elevator is a big help!! We are glad you all enjoyed your trip!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Jacksonville, NC
5

Wedding Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My husband and I loved the house. It ended up being perfect for our small wedding. We had to get the wedding approved by the owners by letting them know how many guest we would have. We had approximately 25 people, including kids, at the reception. The space was large enough to fit everyone to eat comfortably. There are 4 flights of stairs if you have little ones. They do have baby gates which are helpful. We loved the property

  • Submitted: Oct 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: Sunset Properties Gulf Shores
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Lynchburg , TN
4

Perfection

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Was a lovely home for our large family of 13..

  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: So awesome to hear! Please come back and visit again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Humble, TX
5

AWESOME week in Fort Morgan!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Endless Summer lived up to expectations. Everything was as advertised. As they say, "Location, Location, Location" All of the guest enjoyed the views and the short walk down the steps to the beach. Highlights to note: Ice Machine in wet bar - EXCELLENT and came in handy Separate mini-frig for drinks Comfortable beds Area for improvement: No channel guide for TV's - seems minor but you cant spend 24 hours per day at beach Will definitely come back!

  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Sunset Properties Gulf Shores
Owner's Response: Thanks for the review!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
Atlanta, GA
2

Endless Summer Review

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The staff is superb; can't say enough nice things about them. However, the house was very disappointing; advertised as handicapped accessible, but somewhat misleading. Handicap shower is not with the master bedroom, but two floors below with a child's room. Plumbing was an issue; only scolding hot water in master shower and faulty faucets in master bathtub. Leaked when it rained inside the den area. TV in master bedroom could only get a few stations. Ants in the kitchen. Upper part of bunk beds were not safe and the house definitely could have been cleaned better.

  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: Sunset Properties Gulf Shores
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to review this property and your experience. I believe your review will be helpful for future guests who are looking at this home. Yes, you are correct the handicap shower is on the main living floor attached to a room that has a bunk bed in it. Sunset Properties has been given permission to fix several of the issues you have brought to our attention specifically because of your review and your thoughtfulness in reporting these issues. The maintenance men are in the process of changing valves in the master bath and securing the bunk beds as I write. The master TV does have analog stations available but is not hooked to the cable system. Unfortunately, there is not a plan to upgrade this television. We are calling pest control for ants. Unfortunately, the leak in the living area is a much larger repair. While it is sunny and beautiful there are no problems. However, when it rains as you well know, the wind driven rain may cause leaks. The maintenance Staff is working to pin point the leak issue and working with the owner to have that repaired as well. Thank you again for the compliment to our staff! We do hope to accommodate you and your family in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties