check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Ghada Eldeeb

Member since: 2013
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Daytona Luxury Direct Oceanfront 3 Beds 3 Baths Fall Special

53 Reviews
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Pennlantic Condo Rental Photos and Description

Spacious 3 bedroom, 3 baths brand new direct Oceanfront

Ocean views from every room, spacious 2089 square feet of luxury. This is a Brand new modern 3 bedrooms, 3 baths on the seventh floor.

The front door opens to a breathtaking view of the Ocean, you will feel like your on your private island in the middle of the Atlantic Ocean with only views of the Ocean and the sky. This oceanfront condo has 8-foot, 8-inch ceilings 8-foot sliding glass doors, Ceiling fans in all bedrooms and living room. Master bedroom with balcony access, 6-foot whirlpool tub, Tiled shower, Granite countertops, Air conditioned walk-in closet.

Under-mount porcelain sinks in all baths.

Structured wiring offering for Cable TV, satellite, security broadband, audio and home theater.

Granite countertops in baths and kitchens, decorator tile in baths and kitchens. Virtually soundproof party walls. Oceanfront balcony, 5 ¼” base molding, décor light switches, programmable thermostats and dehumidifiers.

Laundry room with full-size washer, dryer and laundry sink.

Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Ghada Eldeeb (Owner)
Member since: 2013
Call Owner
Speaks: english

About Ghada Eldeeb

We lived in Daytona for a few years, fell in love with the laid back atmosphere yet busy and full of activity only parts of the year. We decided to buy this Condo to enjoy the beach and the surrounding activities. We live an hour away from Daytona Beach.

This condo is brand new.

Ghada Eldeeb purchased this condo in 2013

Why Ghada Eldeeb chose Daytona Beach Shores

Enjoy your vacation at this unique luxurious condominium, spacious 2089 square feet Oceanfront. This is a brand new condo, professionally decorated creating your home on the surf and taking away the stress of everyday life! It's your time to relax and enjoy life. . .that's the rhythm and style of Opus. Spacious 2089 square feet, 3-bedroom plan surround you with the beauty and serenity of the ocean views. Views are long and wide, featuring miles of sugar sand beaches, boats navigating the Halifax River and the lights of Daytona Beach.

This and more awaits you at Opus, located 10 minutes away from the international speedway, putting you close to all the action and far enough away to retreat to the serenity of the surf.

What makes this condo unique

Imagine looking out to the ocean breakers rolling onto wide, white, sugar sand beaches. The tranquility and beauty of the ocean views. . .yet you're just minutes from all of the excitement of Central Florida. Opus puts the “world’s most famous beach” literally in your backyard, and you are just minutes away from the mecca of motor sports – Daytona International Speedway – and the world’s most popular destination – Walt Disney World Resort in Orlando. Sports, entertainment, fine dining, shopping. . .at Opus you have it all, and it’s at your convenience. The Daytona International Speedway: 10 minutes. Daytona Beach International Airport: 10 minutes. Golf courses: several within 10 to 15 minutes. Boating access to the ocean through Ponce Inlet: 15 minutes. Historic St. Augustine and World Golf Village: 60 minutes. Orlando-area attractions such as Disney World, Universal Studios and Sea World: 75 minutes.

Guestbook comments from the owner

We are loving our stay.....everything is perfect, we love the decoration, very comfortable beds, everything in the kitchen down to the silverware! It has a very homely, family oriented atmosphere.
Jun 2013
  • 1 of 2

Reviews

4.9
based on 53 traveler reviews

Daytona Luxury Direct Oceanfront 3 Beds 3 Baths Fall Special
average rating of 4.8867927 based on 55 reviews
5

LOVED our stay here!

  • 5 of 5

The property was well maintained. The condo had EVERYTHING to make you feel very comfortable. The kitchen was very functional, beds were comfortable and the décor was very nice. The view was wonderful!! Couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. The owner did a good job communicating and responded very quickly when questions were asked. We enjoyed having ice cream at Cow Lick's and had a fun time zip lining at a near by park. There is plenty of shopping and GREAT restaurants close by (5 to 10 minutes). We enjoyed playing miniature golf at the place right across the street. I highly recommend this property, you won't be disappointed!

  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Just short of perfect....

  • 3 of 5

I just got back from a stay at the above noted condo. First; let me say that it was really great. I am only writing this to mention the bad... But, almost all of it was good! So; here is the downside of my stay... First, the master bed and pillows were crap. Then, I don't want to complain too much, but I paid TOP DOLLAR because 1.5 days were "bike week" days. I accept this; 1.5 days are "technically" bike week so run the whole week "full price". I agree.... But if you charge me that much, then treat me nice. I have read reviews of gift baskets.... Do that for your your money clients.... But here: NOTHING! Then on top of that, both screen doors were damaged (lots of moths invaded us) and the patio table was rotted to the point that we couldn't use it. Seriously!!! When you pay top dollar for a condo and the promoted features (like a patio table) can't be used; it kind of cheapens the experience.

Outside of the above issues; the place is just great. All in all, if you get this place when the rent is low; I suspect it is FABULOUS! When you pay full rate.... Not so much!

  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear guest, Thank you for your review, we appreciate the compliment and would like to clarify a few things. As far as the price, we are very competitive compared to the size, location and amenities of the place, you were not charged higher than any other condo in the area and I'm sure you've done your homework while looking for a place to stay. This is spring break in Daytona Beach which is a really high season. The beds are 3 year old pillow top plush mattress and the pillows are top quality that run close to $150 each. There are also plenty of other pillows stored in the master closed to suit all sleeping preferences. The tears in the patio screen as well as the patio table needed to be repaired when the place is unoccupied and as you have noticed the place was rented back to back Thanks
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Place to Stay

  • 5 of 5

We just returned from our stay in Daytona Beach. The condo we stayed in was wonderful. We arrived to a completely clean and prepared condo. There was plenty of room and chairs to sit in, the view is beautiful, and some extras (like in-condo laundry and hot tub).

  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing condo!

  • 5 of 5

This condo was great! Very beautiful, had everything you would need! So much room and an awesome view!!

  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect location, beautiful condo.

  • 5 of 5

I was a first time home away or VRBO renter so was hesitant. Everything was exactly as pictured, it was a perfect home for the week during a golf tournament for 3 golfers. Spacious, clean, quiet and comfortable. Everything we were looking for in a property. The kitchen is fully stocked - we will be back to this property next year! Great views on the beach as well!

  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great Time on the Beach

  • 5 of 5

This condo was great! The living room and Master Bedroom balcony open onto the Ocean, wonderful views. Our stay was Oct.3 thru Oct. 10. the ocean water was warm, the pool was cold. Kitchen was well stocked for the items you forget to pick up or pack. The storage room downstairs was loaded with beach toys for all ages. We would recommend this unit for all ages, we had 2 teen-age girls and 2 toddlers. The hallways was always so quit, we felt guilty sometimes for being loud.

  • Submitted: Oct 13, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

The Beach
Bubba Gump Shrimp Co
Nearest Airport
10 Miles
Daytona International (DAB)
Nearest Motorway
5 Miles
I-95 and I-4
Car: necessary

Opus is located 15 minutes from I-95. Take Exit 261 and go east on International Speedway Boulevard for 6 miles. Drive over the Halifax River causeway and continue to Atlantic Avenue. Turn right on Atlantic Avenue and go 1.5 miles to Opus on the beach. Imagine looking out to the ocean breakers rolling onto wide, white, sugar sand beaches. The tranquility and beauty of the oceanfront. . .yet you're just minutes from all of the excitement of Central Florida. Opus puts the “world’s most famous beach” literally in your backyard, and you are just minutes away from the mecca of motor sports – Daytona International Speedway – and the world’s most popular destination – Walt Disney World Resort in Orlando. Sports, entertainment, fine dining, shopping. . .at Opus you have it all, and it’s at your convenience. The Daytona International Speedway: 10 minutes. Daytona Beach International Airport: 10 minutes. Golf courses: several within 10 to 15 minutes. Boating access to the ocean through Ponce Inlet: 15 minutes. Historic St. Augustine and World Golf Village: 60 minutes. Orlando-area attractions such as Disney World, Universal Studios and Sea World: 75 minutes.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Pennlantic Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Fall Special
Sep 14 2016 - Oct 11 2016
7 night minimum stay
$1,225
 
 
Biketoberfest 2016
Oct 12 2016 - Oct 19 2016
7 night minimum stay
$1,899
 
 
Fall Rates
Oct 20 2016 - Nov 17 2016
7 night minimum stay
$1,225
 
 
Thanksgiving Week
Nov 18 2016 - Dec 3 2016
7 night minimum stay
$1,899
 
 
December Rates
Dec 4 2016 - Dec 16 2016
7 night minimum stay
$1,225
 
 
Christmas Week
Dec 17 2016 - Dec 24 2016
7 night minimum stay
$1,899
 
 
New Year's week
Dec 25 2016 - Jan 5 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,899
 
 
Winter special
Jan 6 2017 - Jan 22 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,225
 
 
Rolex race week
Jan 23 2017 - Feb 5 2017
7 night minimum stay
$2,000
 
 
February Rates
Feb 6 2017 - Feb 16 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,225
 
 
Daytona 500 (flex dates)
Feb 18 2017 - Feb 28 2017
7 night minimum stay
$3,500
 
 
March Rates
Mar 1 2017 - Mar 10 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,599
 
 
Bike week
Mar 11 2017 - Mar 18 2017
7 night minimum stay
$3,000
 
 
Spring Rates
Mar 19 2017 - Apr 22 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,799
 
 
Late Spring rates
Apr 23 2017 - May 19 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,450
 
 
Memorial day week
May 20 2017 - Jun 3 2017
7 night minimum stay
$2,000
 
 
Summer 2017
Jun 4 2017 - Jun 23 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,799
 
 
Coke Zerp 400
Jun 24 2017 - Jul 1 2017
7 night minimum stay
$2,200
 
 
4th of July
Jul 2 2017 - Jul 8 2017
7 night minimum stay
$2,200
 
 
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
$1,225
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $120 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $400
Tax Rate 12.5%

No Pets. No Smoking. Check in 4pm. Check out 10am.
30 days cancellation policy, other restrictions apply for special events and monthly rentals.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Pennlantic Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 7
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2089 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , Located in 2nd bedroom
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower , Located in Hall.
  • Under-mount porcelain sinks in all baths. Decorator tile in baths.
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 2 double
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , An Ensuite with its own full bath
  • 8-foot, 8-inch ceilings. 8-foot sliding glass doors in Master and Living room. Ceiling fans in all bedrooms. Master bedroom with balcony access, 6-foot whirlpool tub, Tiled shower, Granite countertops, Air conditioned walk-in closet.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • snowboarding
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • whitewater rafting
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Opus is located 15 minutes from I-95. Take Exit 261 and go east on International Speedway Boulevard for 6 miles. Drive over the Halifax River causeway and continue to Atlantic Avenue. Turn right on Atlantic Avenue and go 1.5 miles to Opus on the beach.

Partner Offers