expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right
Magnifiercirclex

30A Escapes 'Greenway Loop' Luxury Vacation Home in Seacrest Beach! FREE BIKES!

Seacrest, FL, USA
  • House2390 sqft
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • Bathrooms3
  • Half Baths0
  • Mininum Stay1 - 7 nights

Upscale 30A FL Rental House with Bikes + FREE BEACH TRAM + Lagoon Pool Access!!

30A Escapes presents... Greenway Loop

Greenway Loop is an upscale 4-bedroom home with accommodations for 13. It is designed for relaxation and located in the popular community of Seacrest Beach on beautiful Highway 30A.

Luxury details include 10’ ceilings, tile and wood floors throughout, designer furnishings, new comfortable mattresses, custom art (by the owner), and an outdoor shower.

The downstairs king bedroom is conveniently located off the foyer, and has access to a charming hall bath. The spacious living area along the rear of the home allows easy access to the screened balcony with bed swing, dining table, and green space views beyond. A large flat screen TV provides family entertainment for relaxing after a day of fun in the sun.

The open and inviting kitchen is a chef's delight with custom cabinets, granite countertops, and stainless appliances. The large kitchen island provides ample space for prepping delicious meals and additional seating at the bar. The dining room table seats 8 comfortably.

Upstairs are 3 more bedrooms, including a roomy master with king bed with private access to a screened balcony. Its luxurious bath has a large, tiled walk-in shower and separate soaking tub. The master bathroom also has double vanities.

The 2nd upstairs bedroom has two twin beds plus queen/queen bunk with private access to a large hall bath. The bunkroom has a queen/twin bunk and access to the guest bathroom.

All bedrooms have flat screen TV's and spacious closets.

Tucked away in a great location, this home offers privacy while still providing easy access to the Emerald Coast's most beautiful beaches, the 12,000 sq ft Lagoon Pool, and the new shops of Seacrest Beach!

Important Things to know:

1) We do not offer Travel Protection Insurance in our quotes. You may obtain one independently.

2) VERY IMPORTANT - WE DO NOT ACCEPT WIRE TRANSFERS. We accept Visa, MasterCard and AMEX only.

3) # bikes are included in the rental. To utilize, waiver must be signed and received before code provided.

4) CONSTRUCTION IS IN PLACE ALL OVER 30A. We cannot be held responsible for construction near the home. There is currently construction next door.

**International Travelers will be charged a 5% admin fee instead of the domestic admin fee shown at the time of booking.

Property Manager

Katelynn Robertson

Member Since 2002
Response rate:
100%
Response time:
within one hour
Speaks:
english
Calendar last updated:
Apr 02, 2018
About Katelynn Robertson

There are many vacation rental companies for you to choose from. Some are big, some are small. Some have an enormous inventory, and some are local. So what makes us different? Two people. One dream. And not just any dream. A dream to live at the beach and create something they can build and care for. Caring, the most important thing. Because many companies can say they have great service. But not many can say they care the way two people with a dream can. Jim & Camille Dixon began investing and renting their personal 30A homes in 2004. Seven years later they realized their deep passion for the boutique vacation rental industry. Jim & Camille moved their family of four to 30A in 2011 to open 30A Escapes. They started the company with only 2 Clients. Today 30A Escapes is prominently known as the Top high end management firm on 30A. 30A Escapes wants to assure you that we will care for your needs, your wants, and everything in between. We will care for you because we all have dreams.

Amenities

    • Internet
    • Air Conditioning
    • Heater
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Kids Welcome
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Parking
    • TV
    • No Smoking

      Bedrooms

      • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
      • 2nd Floor Master
        1 king
      • 2nd Floor Twin
        2 twin/ single
      • 2nd Floor Bunk
        1 bunk bed, Total of 2 Twin beds.
      • 1st Floor Master
        1 king

        Bathrooms

        • 3 Bathrooms
        • 1st Floor Master
          toilet, combination tub/shower
        • 2nd Floor Master
          toilet, tub, shower
        • 2nd Floor Guest Bathroom
          toilet, combination tub/shower

          Meals

            • Guests provide their own meals

              General

                • Air Conditioning
                • Clothes Dryer
                • Heating
                • Internet
                • Linens Provided
                • Living Room
                • Parking
                • Towels Provided
                • Washing Machine

                  Kitchen

                    • Coffee Maker
                    • Dishes & Utensils
                    • Dishwasher
                    • Kitchen
                    • Microwave
                    • Oven
                    • Refrigerator
                    • Stove
                    • Toaster

                      Dining

                        • Dining Area
                        • comfy seating for 8 people

                          Entertainment

                            • DVD Player
                            • Satellite / Cable
                            • Television

                              Outside

                                • Balcony
                                • Deck / Patio

                                  Pool / Spa

                                    • Communal Pool

                                      House Rules

                                      Check-in: 4:00 PM

                                      Check-out: 9:00 AM

                                      Cancellation Policy

                                      100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date. You must contact the owner directly to request cancellation.

                                      8 Reviews

                                      Excellent4.3/5

                                      Latest reviews

                                      Coastal Chic Home Perfect for Our Family!

                                      Amanda A.

                                      This was perfect for our family of five (2 adults 3 small children) plus visiting grandparents. We were able to give my parents the 1st floor master en suite (no stairs to climb) while we took the upstairs master ensuite and the kids took one bunk room. Several more people could have easily stayed in the other bunk room. The house is in GREAT condition for a rental and the decor is very stylish while still being livable. We enjoyed being able for all of us to gather in the enormous open concept LR DR Kitchen. The kitchen was gorgeous and well stocked. The LR has lots of seating and a great big coffee table. We enjoyed playing cards and board games most nights as a family. The highlight of the home was that it backed up to the wetlands (quiet and private) and had easy access to the nature trail. We LOVED its large screened porch off the LR and Kitchen. We were able to eat meals outdoors and nap in the bed swing without worrying about bugs. The kids also enjoyed playing with their toys in the 2nd floor screened porch during a rain storm. We really appreciated the hooks throughout the house for hanging things, the keyless entry (no keys to keep up with), the included bike rentals (we rented addl attachments for the kiddos and used them everyday), easy access to the pool (short walk down the street), beautiful beach (free tram rides), and the wonderful management service we received (a few minor issues came up during our stay which were easily resolved the same day). The only improvements we would recommend is moving the grill to a better location (we never used it because it was outside and down the stairs), you could add a couple of addl barstools on the ends (the island is large enough), and the WiFi was spotty in certain rooms and when all of us were trying to use it (it kept kicking us off but would be fine for a while once we reset it). But overall, a GREAT rental and would stay here again!

                                      Great house in great location

                                      Hans S.

                                      Two families stayed here for spring break. House was very large and well supplied. Great location with easy access to pool beach and restaurants and shops.

                                      Great Family Vacation

                                      Trevor D.-

                                      My family and I have stayed in this home and loved it! The home is spacious and well decorated. The location is great and an added bonus is the home backs up to a little wooded area. Our property manager, Heather, was so friendly and answered our many questions. We highly recommend this home!

                                      Fabulous Cottage!

                                      Sarah A.Alabama

                                      This sweet, little cottage was the perfect space for our family trip. The interiors of the home were comfortable and had that "beachy" feel. The house was spacious and fit our group wonderfully. We also loved the location of this home. We used the bikes that were provided to get around to the beach and the pavilion for shopping, restaurants and live music. What a fun town! We will definitely be back. Thank you for a great stay.

                                      Relaxation

                                      Edwin P.

                                      My family and I came to Seacrest for a much needed vacation. We rented this home for our stay and we fell in love. The home is exactly what we were looking for. It was not over crowded with decor and it felt like home. The Property Manager was sure to make sure we were well taken care of throughout our stay. All questions were answered in a timely manner. I will be recommending 30A Escapes to all of my friends and family. My aunt has actually booked a stay at the same property with her family when they come to 30A for their vacation.

                                      Much Better Homes & Beach Communities on 30a

                                      Kim M.Memphis, Tennessee

                                      We have visited 30a every year for the last 15 years. This was our first stay in Seacrest. There was nothing about this community that would draw us back. It was a real disappointment compared to Watersound, Seaside, Watercolor, Rosemary, Seagrove, etc. The rental home was no better. The home uses the leasing agency called 30a Escapes. Prior to the trip, all of my requests for information or early check-in were either politely refused or not responded to. My personal information was given out and I was solicited by text and email from real estate agents looking to solicit my business. The agency also has a non-refundable damage waiver fee when a refundable deposit would be preferable. As far as the house itself, the pictures are much better than the reality. It is dark, with cheap interiors and well worn furnishings, the beds are uncomfortable and the bedding is old. The walls of the house are thin and I was woken up at 6:00am on two separate days by someone rolling the house's garbage can to the curb. Numerous items within the house were broken or missing features and a smoke detector with a bad battery that beeped till we unplugged it went without being replaced throughout the trip, despite being told it would be replaced the next day. The house does come with 4 bikes which is a necessity to get to the beach, however the bikes must be parked on the north side of 30a and it is still a bit of a walk from there. Next time we will venture elsewhere and with a different rental agency.

                                      Owner's Response:

                                      Kim, I appreciate all of your feedback and regret that you did not have the best experience in the Seacrest Community. All communities along 30A have unique qualities, features, and regulations in place. The Seacrest HOA pulls the garbage cans out as a courtesy for the community's renters. Unfortunately, this is done at an early time due to the number of properties in Seacrest. I will give your feedback to the owner as far as the decor, furnishings, etc... However, I was in the home last week and was actually admiring how well the home has held up during the past few rental seasons. If you would like to email me some specifics that I can pass along, that would be greatly appreciated. I apologize that the smoke detector battery was not replaced timely. That is not acceptable and we absolutely will correct that issue. Thank you again for the feedback and we look forward to hopefully having you back as a client of ours. Sincerely, Cassi Hollington, Vice President

                                      Location

                                      Seacrest, FL, USA

                                      Rates & Availability

                                      Additional information about rental rates

                                      Cleaning Fee
                                      $335
                                      Damage Deposit
                                      $85
                                      Tax Rate
                                      11%

                                      ***Rates and quotes are subject to change until bookings are confirmed. ****Require payment of half to reserve and the balance due 45 days prior to arrival- if you book directly with 30AEscapes. **100% DUE NOW IF YOU BOOK THROUGH VRBO BOOK NOW

                                      $311avg/night
                                      8 Reviews
                                      Excellent 4.3/5
                                      Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                      For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                                      Property # 475181vb

                                      x