Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

BOOK NOW FOR SPECIAL RATES, FREE WIFI, 2 Miles From Disney, Private Pool, Game Room, Theater Room, FREE Resort Amenities, HAS IT ALL!!

Sleeps14
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Space 2,812 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

5 Bedroom, 4 Bath WIndsor Hills Home

Welcome to Windsor Hills Resort and this luxurious 5 bedroom, 4 bathroom, 2,812 sq. ft. rental home located near the theme parks in Orlando, Florida. This rental home has attained the prestigious “Grand” status for having an upgraded Pool/Spa along with a Game Room & Theater Room in this home. This vacation rental home has all the comforts of home and more. The kitchen is fully furnished and ideal for those times when it makes sense to dine in, with plenty of seating for everyone to dine together. When it's time to relax, there is plenty of room to lounge and watch movies or just gather to share the stories of the day. The benefits of having your own private bedroom is sure to please all while having multiple bathrooms will ensure that all can get ready for the day at their own pace. The pool which faces East is sure to provide hours of entertainment as there is no better place to enjoy fun-in-the-sun than Orlando. There is also a washer and dryer and FREE wireless high-speed internet for your convenience.

This home offers the absolute best in amenities to make sure your whole family is entertained. There is a home theater with cozy reclining seats that's the perfect spot to catch that Disney movie before a visit to the parks, or catch a game. The owner converted the 6th bedroom upstairs into a fantastic game room. Enjoy a pool table, air hockey, and arcade games right in the house. Step out onto your back deck to take advantage of your own private pool!

Welcome to the fabulous Windsor Hills Resort. This spectacular gated community is located in Kissimmee Florida and just moments from the main entrance to Walt Disney World. The amenities in this resort offers tons of activities for the whole family. Fun awaits at the massive lagoon style pool which features which features a hot tub and a water slide the kids will love. The resort features every type of outdoor activities once could imagine. You have a children's playground, volleyball court, basketball courts, tennis courts, videos arcade, and a billiards. There is also a movie theater which features complimentary family friendly films in the clubhouse. If you would like to get in some exercise on your vacation, take advantage of the state of the art fitness center. The resort also offers a shuttle service that goes to Disney World, Universal Studios, and Sea World (local charges apply). Come stay with us at Windsor Hills and enjoy an Orlando vacation your family will never forget.

More Details

Owner
Clint Perry
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english, spanish, portuguese
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
August 16, 2018

About Clint Perry

Global Resort Homes is located in beautiful Orlando Florida and is the most trusted and reputable Orlando vacation home management companies serving Central Florida. We pride ourselves in offering the highest standard vacation home rentals and unparalleled customer service. Our properties are a short drive to Disney World, Sea World, Universal Studios, the Orlando Convention Center and local area attractions. We offer 24 hour guest services to handle any needs one might experience while enjoying one of our beautiful properties. Enjoy the peace of mind knowing we are always here to assist  whenever you need us. Our goal at Global is for our guests to receive outstanding service while vacationing in luxuriously furnished homes in beautiful resort communities.  

Why Clint Perry chose Kissimmee

Welcome to the fabulous Windsor Hills Resort. This spectacular gated community is located in Kissimmee Florida and just moments from the main entrance to Walt Disney World. The amenities in this resort offers tons of activities for the whole family. Fun awaits at the massive lagoon style pool which features which features a hot tub and a water slide the kids will love. The resort features every type of outdoor activities once could imagine. You have a children's playground, volleyball court, basketball courts, tennis courts, videos arcade, and a billiards. There is also a movie theater which features complimentary family friendly films in the clubhouse. If you would like to get in some exercise on your vacation, take advantage of the state of the art fitness center. The resort also offers a shuttle service that goes to Disney World, Universal Studios, and Sea World (local charges apply). Come stay with us at Windsor Hills and enjoy an Orlando vacation your family will never forget.

What makes this house unique

24 hour guest service available.

Amenities

Kissimmee House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2812 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 14
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • PLEASE INQUIRE ABOUT OUR FLEXIBLE CANCELLATION POLICY
Location Type:
  • Resort ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
    Bathroom 4 -
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 1 - 4 twin/ single , two bunk beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool ...
Onsite Services:
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • forests
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(6 traveler reviews)

83% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
16% Complete
0% Complete
BOOK NOW FOR SPECIAL RATES, FREE WIFI, 2 Miles From Disney, Private Pool, Game Room, Theater Room, FREE Resort Amenities, HAS IT ALL!!
average rating of 4.5 based on 6 reviews
5

Great stay

  • 5 of 5

We would highly recommend this home to all interested parties! The service was superb and professional! It had all necessities for a home! The owners and professional staff definitely deserved a standing ovation! Well done Global Resorts staff! Teamwork definitely pays off!!!!

  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the great review. We are always striving to give our guests the best vacations possible, and I'm thrilled you loved the house and resort. The comments about our service and staff are greatly appreciated. Please come back and see us again very soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great place to stay!

  • 5 of 5

Great place. Close to everything. Beautiful home and pool. You won’t be disappointed!

  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the fantastic review! I am so glad you loved the house and resort. Please come back and see us soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Loved it

  • 5 of 5

BEAUTIFUL home with all the right amenities this family of 5 needed. Absolutely gorgeous gated community home that is centrally located, making it easy to get to all attractions. We will stay here again.

  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for booking with us, and thank you for the kind we review. We are always striving to give our guests the best vacations possible, and I thrilled you loved the house, resort, and location. Come back and see us soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Great in pictures and on the surface, but a major miss.

  • 2 of 5

Overall the property missed the mark with too much false advertising.... Pool table is hacked and not level, sliding door was off the track, master bath sliding door was broken, pool was dirty and remained so even after someone "came to clean." In the theater, only 2 of the 5 chairs reclined, the remotes had dead batteries. If I was not a technical person, it would not have worked at all. Master bed needs to be replaced as well. And in the arcade, only 1 machine worked and there was no power cord for the air hockey.

Having rented other homes in this neighborhood, this one was by far the worst. It is massive and has great amenities but is very run down.

  • Submitted: May 30, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: First of all I want to thank you for booking with us. We appreciate your business, and are always striving to make sure our guests have the experience possible. I hate to hear you were not satisfied with the home, and I do want to address the issues you mentioned. We are in the office 7 days a week to come help guests with any issues you might have. We send someone out day of whenever we receive notice that something is not right in the house. Our inspection team should have caught these things, but I just want to emphasize we are here every day to help guests. I am sending several people out from our maintenance staff today to make sure all of the items discussed are working properly, especially the game room items. If they are not, they will be replaced this week. The sliding glass door has already been repaired. We will also check on the beds and contact the owner if they need replacing. In regards to the pool. It rained cats and dogs all of last week. Even if the pool has been cleaned, the rain will make the water look dirty. Unfortunately, there is nothing we can do about this. I am truly sorry you were disappointed in the house, and the overall experience. I would ask future guests to PLEASE REVIEW THE PREVIOUS 5 STAR REVIEWS WE HAVE ON THE HOME. Those guests loved the house. I spoke to them personally, and received no complaints.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very nice home and extremely convenient to Disney.

  • 5 of 5

6 adults and 2 kids on vacation to Disney. We could have easily added another family and still been comfortable.

  • Submitted: May 26, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Excellent property.

  • 5 of 5

Great property for our mom /daughter groups in for an annual Nationals Championship.Awesome pool,plenty of room,lots of bathrooms and bedrooms.Excellent, fast maintainence,great security.We will stay again.My group would like to be reimbursed for three days we couldnt use the pool. Other than that ,an amazing property and management company,Clint was wonderful to work with.We travel ten times a year and this was an excellent experience.

  • Submitted: May 14, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for booking with us, and for the kind review! We appreciate your business, and are always striving to give our guests the best experience possible. I am so glad you loved the house, and hope to see you again very soon. I will have one of our agents contact you about refunding the pool heat. You were a great guest, and I can't wait to see you again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
20 Miles
Orlando International (MCO)
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
TGI Friday's
Nearest Golf
8 Miles
Champions Gate
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
Hwy 192
Nearest Restaurant
2 Miles
Cracker Barrell
Nearest Beach
60 Miles
Cocoa (Atlantic) Clearwater (Gulf)
Car: recommended

You are only 2 miles from the main entrance to Disney

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional