Stunningly renovated 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom home.
Max guests: 6 (sleeps up to 6 adults)
Minimum age of primary renter: 25
100% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date. 50% refund if canceled at least 7 days before arrival date.
Damage and incidentals
You will be responsible for any damage to the rental property caused by you or your party during your stay.
This home is amazing! Plenty of space and extremely clean. New appliances and nicely renovated. A cozy and comfy place to return to after a day of fun. Backyard patio area is so relaxing and quiet. Owner of property responded quickly to questions we had before check in and personally helped us by phone when we had trouble figuring out streaming of TV.
I highly recommend this property to anyone visiting Burlington. We will return on our next visit.
Amazing renovation in idyllic 19th Century setting
Stayed here with a couple of friends for a weekend of golf at nearby Spirit Hollow golf course. Was super impressed with the property. The attention to detail and quality of the renovation to this 1860s home was remarkable. And an almost unstayed-in level of cleanliness. Truly first class house in a great historic setting right in the middle of Burlington’s Snake Alley. Was surprised by the vibrancy of the nightlife and dining options in the adjacent downtown area. Really our stay could not have been better. Hats off to Becky and Kelsi !
Thank you Dan, for your kind words. We truly love what we do. You’re welcome back anytime!
We loved the house and the owner was very helpful as we tried to navigate how to figure out parking and logistics for Ragbrai. We all would recommend it here.
Amazing Accommodations! Snake Alley Inn!
The location and accommodations are excellent. Clean, inviting home with all the amenities. Super comfy beds, Great atmosphere!! We will stay again!
Clean and Cozy and Historic area too
We will definitely use this house again in the future. It was extremely clean and all newly remodeled. Easy walk to river area and restaurants. The only thing I would warn against is the steep Alley it is on. We knew this ahead of time. But if you have trouble walking or need a stroller or walker it would be difficult. But the house is well equipped and even has a nice little grilling area/patio. Loved our stay and would recommend this house
It was a pleasure to host you!