check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Fall Savings Await~ Gulf Front Condo w/ Balcony~Pools-Hot Tubs-Spa-Sauna-Gym!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
8
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
3
Minimum Stay
2 - 5 nights

Description

Long Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 8

This beautifully decorated 3 bedroom condo is located on the 8th floor in the luxurious Shores of Panama Resort. The interior of this unit has been styled in a flawless contemporary décor with comfortable high end furnishings and tasteful accent pieces. The kitchen includes updated appliances and granite countertops with plenty of cookware and utensils for a comfortable home away from home. Your furnished private balcony offers a spectacular view of the Gulf Coast while overlooking the lagoon style pool and courtyard. This charming beachfront retreat will accommodate 8 guests.

Condo Features

• Furnished Private Balcony

• Living Area with Sleeper Sofa, Flat Screen Television and Balcony Access

• Master Bedroom with King Sized Bed and Flat Screen Television

• Master Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination

• 2nd Bedroom with King Sized Bed, Flat Screen Television and Secluded Access to 2nd Bathroom

• 2nd Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination

• 3rd Bedroom with Queen Sized Bed and Flat Screen Television

• Bunk Area with Twin Sized Bunk Beds**

• 3rd Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination

• Washer and Dryer

• High Speed Internet and Cable

**Bunk Area Weight Limit 120 Pounds

The Shores of Panama Resort holds the distinction of being one of the most popular destinations on Panama City Beach. Every amenity you can dream of is within easy reach at this distinctive resort; from Kid’s Club activates to the Shores of Panama Spa, there is something for everyone. This resort features unsurpassed amenities, facilities and an incredible location. Perfectly situated at the corner of South Thomas Drive and Front Beach Road, discover several outstanding restaurants and plenty of family friendly attractions, all within walking distance!

Resort Amenities

• Private Beach Access

• Gorgeous Lagoon Style Gulf Side Swimming Pool with Fountains

• 2 Tiki Bars

• Large Pool Deck with Recreational Features

• Gulf Side Hot Tub

• Large Heated Indoor Swimming Pool and Hot Tub

• Health Center with Fitness Equipment

• Spa, Sauna, Massage Therapy and Steam Room

• Covered On-Site Parking Deck

• Free High Speed Internet Access

*Shores of Panama charges a daily resort fee in the amount of per day depending on the size of your condo. This fee is due upon arrival and paid at the front desk of the Shores of Panama Resort.

*This resort requires the PRIMARY RENTER to be at least 21 years of age.

*Prices subject to change based on availability and may vary for holidays and special events.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Book that Condo
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
December 5, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(18 traveler reviews)

Fall Savings Await~ Gulf Front Condo w/ Balcony~Pools-Hot Tubs-Spa-Sauna-Gym!
average rating of 4.2222223 based on 18 reviews
1

Not Worth The Money

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Dirty pool with scum and beer cans floating in it; small and gross balcony; misleading photographs; small bedrooms -- in one, you couldn't open the bathroom door fully because it hit the bed; scraped up and dirty walls and furniture as if overused by spring breakers. Way overpriced for PCB. Further, the young men working at the poolside grill hooted and made lewd comments to my 13 YEAR OLD DAUGHTER! Disgusting.

  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable review. The experiences you described are not characteristic of the level of service our colleagues strive to provide, and we apologize your stay was unsatisfactory. I hope you will contact our office when you plan your next visit to the Emerald Coast. We have many properties to choose from, some renting exclusively to families and guests over 25 years of age. It would be our pleasure to help you select the resort that will exceed your expectations and to welcome you back with a special discount.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Will not be staying here again!

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The elevators were AWFUL. We waited more than 30 minutes several times just to catch one. Parking deck is a complete joke. The fridge wouldn't get cold. The washing machine was so loud you couldn't even hear the tv in the living room when it was on. So, so disappointed. Not worth the money.

  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to write your review and sharing your feedback. I am sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your experience. Unfortunately, many resort issues you have described are outside of our team’s control. If you do book with us in the future, please know you are welcome to call our office if there are ANY incidents or concerns. Book That Condo is committed to providing excellent service before, during and after your stay. If you would be willing to give Book That Condo a chance to turn your experience around; please call our office! I would love to invite you back with a special discount and am confident we have properties that would better suit your needs. We hope to hear from you soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great place. I will stay there again...

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This place was very clean. Love it, I will come back again and stay here. I will recommend it to all my friends and family.

  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Rock Spring, GA
3

Eburkett

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The resort was wonderful beautiful property but the condo we stayed in is not being cleaned properly. Counters were sticky bathrooms dirty. One in particular and furniture dusty. It's a shame since the resort and condo are lovely.

  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
3

No problem with booking. very nice. Elevators terrible

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Booking was very easy. Added extra day and book that condo very accommodating... Elevators were terrible with 3 children. Lots of partying going on during our stay. Not as family friendly as expected... However Pool was great.

  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Dallas, GA
5

Gulf front condo

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very enjoyable, would have been better if the weather was a little warmer. Nice and clean condo with lots of space.

  • Submitted: Feb 1, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Long Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1453 sq. ft.
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 3
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 2 King beds, 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 1 Bunk bed
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties