Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

DISCOUNTED RATES IN LAKE HARMONY - Sauna/Hot tub/Pool table and more!!

Sleeps18
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms2
Space 3,000 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

6 bedroom/3 bath comfortable house/close to skiing/lakes and more!

Pine Heaven is a little slice heaven right in Lake Harmony! We are offering some great discounted weekend rates for 2018 ski season. Contact us with your plans and come enjoy the slopes!

The charming 6 bedroom, 3 bathroom property is located in beautiful Lake Harmony. The new kitchen is perfect for cooking and fully equipped with everything you should need. The dining room and bar can accommodate a large group for eating or playing games! The house can sleep 18 in beds! All of the bathrooms are recently renovated, and one even has a sauna for your use. There is a great rec room on the ground level that features a pool table. The house has numerous flat screens televisions and DVD players.

Mattress pads, pillows and blankets are provided.

Please call or email us for referrals for your linen rental needs (sheets and towels).

Please let me know if you have any questions. Thanks.

More Details

Property Manager
Jennifer Jacobs
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
August 18, 2018

About Jennifer Jacobs

We own a number fo properties in the region. We love the Poconos and have been up here for over 20 years.

Why Jennifer Jacobs chose Lake Harmony Estates

The chalet is located very close to skiing and tubing in the winter - if you plans are in the summer, you are less than a mile form one of the regions only motor boating lakes - Spring and Fall bring rafters, festivals goers and paintball fantatics! Great for wekeend getaways and we will allow bacheolor parties!

What makes this house unique

Awesome location - sleeping for 18 in beds!

Amenities

Lake Harmony Estates House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 3000 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 18
  • Min. age of primary renter: 24
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace ...
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 14 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Ground Floor Bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower , Sauna and Washer/Dryer
    Main Floor Bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Master Bathroom - shower , Attached to King Bedroom on Main Floor
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 18
  • Ground Floor Bedroom One - 1 king , King bedrooms with dresser and closet/TV
    Main Floor Bedroom 4 - 1 queen , Queen Bedroom with closet, dresser and TV
    Ground Floor Bedroom 3 - 1 double , Ground Floor Bedroom with Full Bed
    Ground Floor Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , Ground Floor Queen Bedroom with Dresser and TV
    Main Floor Master Bedroom 5 - 1 king , Master with bathroom attached, dresser, TV and closet
    Top Floor Bedroom 6 - 1 king , 1 queen , Private bedroom with dresser and TV (small deck off back)
    LOFT AREA - 1 double , 2 twin/ single , Open Loft Area with large TV
  • All bedrooms come with blankets and pillows.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Sauna
Notes:
Lake Harmony is where you should stay in the Poconos!

Reviews

5/5 -
(5 traveler reviews)

100% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
DISCOUNTED RATES IN LAKE HARMONY - Sauna/Hot tub/Pool table and more!!
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
5

Beautiful house

  • 5 of 5

House was great and plenty of rooms to accommodate large groups.

  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! Your group is welcome at our properties anytime. The Pine Heaven Lodge is really a great property for a group of 12-16 - plenty of rooms and all new bathrooms. We look foward to hearing from you again. Best - Jenn & Cari
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect house for our family reunion!

  • 5 of 5

We had a great stay at Pine Heaven! The house is laid out very well and the large common areas worked well for our group. Jennifer was great to work with and super on the ball with communication. We really enjoyed the hottub and the location of the house. There's trees all around and its a very quiet street. We are hoping to come back again next year!

  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Place! Better than the photos

  • 5 of 5

Went on a golf weekend with 7 friends and stayed here. The place was fantastic. Great location. Easily accommodated 8 grown men with each of us having our own space. Everything was in great working order. For the most part, the place looked as good if not better than the pictures online. The managing agent was also very helpful through the entire process.

I will go back and stay in this exact place again!

  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much! This is such a great property for smaller groups and those groups that have 10/12 adults and a handful of kids. We look forward to hearing from you again. Maybe we will see you on the course one day/we love golfing up here! Thank you-Jenn & Cari Jacobs
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Brooklyn
5

Quite house,comfortable

  • 5 of 5

The house is huge.its really clean in all rooms.a lot of dishes and utensils to use, very comfortable jacuzzi and sauna was hot enough too.the beds were clean with warm blankets.little problem was only with door step on main floor, it was broken. Owner is friendly and helpful. Overall,we really enjoyed the house.

  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect house for a large group!

  • 5 of 5

After looking at tons of properties, I booked this property for 17 women for a bachelorette weekend. The house had plenty of room for all of us. Everyone had a bed to sleep in! The rooms were clean. The main floor and loft seem be be rather newly renovated and have a fun ski lodge feel. We loved the fire place, volted ceilings and large windows. The large kitchen table and breakfast bar area with stools was a great place for us to play games and hang out. The kitchen was pretty well stocked with lots of plates, silverware, etc and even a crock pot. The hot tub outside was fun to use on the very cold weekend. The house is in a very cute neighborhood and very close to Big Boulder and Jack Frost. We did not have any problems at all. Jennifer was great to work with and answered all my questions in the weeks leading up to my stay. You will certainly not be disappointed if you choose to stay here! My group had a really fun time! Thanks Jennifer!!

  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Ali - Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. It was SO COLD that weekend!! The area of Lake Harmony does provide quite a bit of fun...from skiing, tubing, dining, hiking....we love it! This house really works for large parties (14-18 people) the layout really allows for great sleeping and playing. We offer repeat renter discounts and would love to see you again. Best wishes - Jenn & Cari Jacobs
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $225
Refundable Damage Deposit $400

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund