Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Stunning 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms Grand Atlantic Oceanfront Condo

Bedrooms 3
Space 1,400 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights


About the property

3 Bedrooms + Sleeper Sofa + Pack & Play, 3 Baths (Sleeps 10)

This condo is located on the 14th floor and has a king bed in the master bedroom with an amazing ocean view. There are 2 full beds in the second bedroom and a king bed in the third bedroom. There is a very large balcony with an unobstructed ocean view. There is also a queen sleeper sofa in the living room. All of the TV's are LCDs and a DVD player is included. This is one of the nicest condos you'll see in Myrtle Beach. All beds have new mattresses and are covered with premium allergen/bed bug protective covers. There is a washer/dryer, high chair, and kids pack 'n' play in the unit for your convenience.

The resort's amenities include a beautiful indoor heated swimming pool, 170 foot indoor heated lazy river with rafts, and a large indoor heated kiddie pool with mushroom waterfall. Outside, the resort boasts a 65' outdoor pool and another kiddie pool with mushroom waterfalls. Chaise lounges surround the outdoor pools, and a well-kept lawn area with chaise lounges provides additional space for sunning. The resort also offers a mini mart, restaurant, game room and a fitness center.

The Grand Atlantic Resort is located right in the heart of downtown Myrtle Beach. Food and entertainment is within walking distance. The new boardwalk is just a few blocks away as well as Broadway at the Beach and many more attractions.

Towels and linens are provided!

Quick and easy way to check rates and availability!

1. Go to the 'Book Rental' section on the right side of the page and click on 'Just need a quote? Click here.'

2. Enter the dates you want (usually this will be a Saturday to Saturday period.) Note that your checkout day (Saturday) will probably show up as red on the calender but that's because that night is booked for the next group of guests arriving.

3. The rate and any other fees will immediately be shown to you. No need to wait! Also, the calender is always updated immediately upon all bookings so if it shows available, then it is available.

4. The service fee is charged by VRBO and does not go to the owner of the property. This is a new fee in 2016.

*If you'd like to talk to us then by all means call or e-mail. This is just a way for you to get the info you need as quickly as possible. Thanks!

More Details

Jeremy Schell
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
June 26, 2017

About Jeremy Schell

We are a young couple who lives in Atlanta, GA and are so excited to have the opportunity to vacation in Myrtle Beach and we hope you are too. It's our goal to make your stay in our condo absolutely perfect. This is our home away from home and we want it to be that for you as well.

Jeremy Schell purchased this condo in 2013


Myrtle Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 14
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1400 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Resort
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Master Oceanview - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 2 double
    Sleeper Sofa - 1 sleep sofa /futon
    Pack & Play - 1 baby crib
  • Each bedroom has it's own well appointed bathroom.
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • cinemas
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing


Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(55 traveler reviews)

Stunning 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms Grand Atlantic Oceanfront Condo
average rating of 4.672727 based on 55 reviews


  • 5 of 5

This condo was decorated beautifully and very spacious. The kitchen had everything you needed. The view was spectacular. My family and I had a wonderful experience.

  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Nice Clean great View Very Roomie

  • 4 of 5

Stay Was Great But Fire Alarm Was Set Off 3 Times It Was Up Setting First time And We Had to Exit Down 14 Floors With Our Aunt and Uncle That Are In There 70s Thank God It Was Not A Real fire !!

  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 3 of 5

Housekeeping was 1/2 hour late so we couldn't check in which was inconvenient because we had frozen food. But the worst part was that the bathrooms were not cleaned well at all. We had to go buy cleaning supplies to clean them! The condo is very roomy and the balcony big, so those things were great. The chairs are very uncomfortable. Parking is a problem! I feel it rediculous to rent a 3 bedroom condo and only be allowed parking spaces for 2 vehicles so someone has to park 1/2

block away! The indoor pool and lazy river were nice on the days it rained but the pool area could be kept cleaner. (There would be debris on the concrete, wet paper, trash etc) that seemed to only be picked up over night. Seems like the workers could clean/pick up during the day, making a cleaner, more attractive pool area. Overall we had a good vacation but probably will not return to the Grand Atlantic.

  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the feedback. The following goes for anyone renting a condo from us: Please let us know if it isn't cleaned to your satisfaction on check in as we can't address what we don't know about. Sometimes the cleaning crews get in a hurry and don't do as good of a job as they should. I can't always control that but what I can control is making them go back and do it right when that does happen. So please let me know and we'll make sure it's corrected. It's very nice to have an attached deck for the condo tower and unfortunately the nature of the space only allows so many cars to fit in that space. I understand the frustration with that.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Absolutely Amazing!!!!

  • 5 of 5

I just stayed at this property last week and I could go on and on about how amazing it was!! We walked in and was in awe at how nicely decorated the condo was and how very well maintained by the owner it was kept. The view is absolutely stunning! Being able to wake up and see the ocean or cook a dinner in the kitchen and look out to a view of the ocean was just awesome! The owner has everything you will need in the kitchen to cook your meals in the room so you don't have to eat out daily. The pools are very nice and the kids loved them!! Actually the kids would rather be at the pools than at the Oh and the Scooby's restaurant at the hotel has very good food and ice cream if you wanted to stay at the hotel and eat than have to leave and drive somewhere.

I would highly recommend this place to anyone wanting to stay in Myrtle Beach and enjoy their stay. This was my 4th year gong to Myrtle Beach for our family vacation and I can say this was the nicest condo I've stayed in and the price is very fair.

Thank you Jeremy for allowing your place to be rented and enjoyed by us vacationers!! We will for sure be back next year!

  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the kind review. We are so glad you enjoyed it.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great family vacation!

  • 5 of 5

With three bedrooms, three bathrooms, and a gorgeous view, this was a fantastic family vacation rental! The association was great, with multiple pools, Scooby's downstairs, and immediate beach access. Loved it!

  • Submitted: May 23, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

3 Days at the beach

  • 3 of 5

We were very happy with the size of the condo, only complaint the mattress in master bedroom and living room furniture needs to be replaced.

  • Submitted: May 5, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the feedback. We are always updating the condo and just replaced the A/C, dishwasher, washer/dryer and installed Granite counter tops in the kitchen and bathrooms along with new kitchen back splash. The couch/sleeper in the living room is 1 year old as well. We do plan to replace the master bedroom mattress later in the summer.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0



Rates & Availability

Myrtle Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
Jun 17 2017 - Jun 30 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
July 4 Week
Jul 1 2017 - Jul 7 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
Jul 8 2017 - Aug 4 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
Late Summer
Aug 5 2017 - Aug 18 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
Late Summer
Aug 19 2017 - Sep 8 2017
3 night minimum stay
Early Fall
Sep 9 2017 - Sep 30 2017
3 night minimum stay
Oct 1 2017 - Nov 30 2017
3 night minimum stay
Dec 1 2017 - Feb 28 2018
3 night minimum stay
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $115
Tax Rate 12.0%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Contact Owner

You might like these similar properties