Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Gatlinburg Chateau Condo #106 ~ RA164958

Bedrooms 2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights


About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4)

Freshly updated, new appliances

Lovely Gatlinburg Chateau condo, new to our rental program.  This tasteful and cozy condo is on the ground floor, with private terrace and hot tub.  New appliances, paint and furnishings make this condo fresh and appealing.  Two bedrooms, each with private bath. 3 HDTVs with cable, living/dining area with gas fireplace (seasonal).  Building has free parking, seasonal pool and hot tub, free wifi and is only 2 blocks from light #3 of the downtown parkway.  A perfect home base for your Smoky Mountain adventure!

Property Manager
Owner / Property Manager
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
February 25, 2018


Gatlinburg Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Max. adults: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Fireplace
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Free Wifi
  • Dishwasher
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
  • Satellite / Cable
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub


3/5 -
(1 traveler reviews)

0% Complete
0% Complete
100% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Gatlinburg Chateau Condo #106 ~ RA164958
average rating of 3.0 based on 1 reviews

Very Homey!

  • 3 of 5

We loved the location and how homey it was. It was very clean and everything we needed was provided. One of the toilets didn't flush when we got there and they came by and fixed it the next morning. The only complaint I have is that we chose this particular condo because it had a hot tub on the patio and we were not able to use it while we were there. It had drained and was dirty. They came and cleaned it and refilled it but it never reached the proper temperature before we checked out.

  • Submitted: Nov 30, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Sheri, Thank you for taking the time on sending us your feedback, it is greatly appreciated. Your feedback helps us improve the RedAwning standard. We are glad to see that you had a memorable stay at the property. However, we do apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. Your feedback has been sent to the local property manager so they can address the hot tub issues. We hope to see you again for your next vacation. Warm regards, Christy Guest Engagement Coordinator
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0





You might like these similar properties