Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Resort Studio - Lots of onsite Amenities - Kitchens

Bedrooms Studio
Space 500 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights


About the property

Studio Sleeps 2-4 Golf Course Views - Kitchen

Studio Condo - Bachelor at Quail Ridge Resort

Sleeps 2-4,

Private Patio with BBQ


Lots of onsite Amenities

Contact us to discuss your rental toll free 1 866 655 0657 or 250 491 0881

Cable TV

Business Desk

Full kitchens, Stove, Full Fridge, Dishwasher

Fridge,Microwave, Toaster Oven, Coffee Maker

Free Wireless

Free Parking

Great for Couples or small family

Happy to arrange a vacation package, golf, wine tours and assistance with Spa treatments and dining choices

Sarazen's Restaurant

Café Borgata

Day spa

Outdoor patio dining at the Golf Clubhouse

Front desk open 7 days a week.

24 hour onsite contact with every rental

3 night minimum on all weekends in July and Aug

4 night minimum Aug Long weekend

More Details

Guy or Chris
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
April 28, 2017

About Guy or Chris

8 years operating licensed vacation rentals and hotel operations at this resort location.

Contact us directly to discuss our condo rental

Onsite 24 hour contact with every rental.

Central Front Desk operated by owner.

Professional trained hotel housekeepers.

Licensed Business

3 night minimum on all weekends in July and Aug

4 night minimum Aug Long weekend

Guy or Chris purchased this condo in 2011

Why Guy or Chris chose Kelowna

Great Central Location. Lakes, Wineries and tons of Golf Nearby

Lots of Onsite Amenities, Spa, Restaurants, Sports Lounge, Clubhouse

Super Views of Els Lake or the 2 famous golf courses as well as Panorama Valley Views. Quiet at night.

Studio suites with full kitchens have BBQ on the patios

What makes this condo unique

This location and area is so safe and close to all the fun.

Get a great sleep, 4 lakes, 7 wineries and 8 additional golf courses all within 15 minutes !

24 hour onsite contact with every rental


Highway 97 Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
  • Guests provide their own meals
  • Housekeeper Included
Floor Area:
  • 500 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front
  • Golf Course View
  • Lake View
  • Mountain View
  • Resort
  • Water View
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator ...
  • Fireplace ...
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , shower , Large Vanity with Huge Mirror
  • 1 bathroom with full tub shower combo Large Vanity, huge mirror.
  • Studio, Sleeps 4
  • Studio has Queen Bed + Love Seat sofa bed or Queen or Double Wall Bed + Love seat Sofa Bed or Queen bed + Double Sofa bed
  • DVD Player
  • Television ...
  • Balcony ...
  • Bicycles ...
  • Boat ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Ski & Snowboard ...
  • Tennis ...
  • wheelchair accessible
Onsite Services:
  • Car Available
  • Chauffeur
  • Concierge
  • Massage
  • Private Chef
  • Staff
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • racquetball
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • ski privileges optional
  • skiing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • snowmobiling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
We are a great place to enjoy Kelowna. Our location is in a nice safe quiet setting just 7 minutes to the city core. We can assist with any wine tours, golf packages, romantic couples, family vacations, groups welcome


Very Good! 4.1/5 -
(7 traveler reviews)

Resort Studio - Lots of onsite Amenities - Kitchens
average rating of 4.142857 based on 7 reviews

Love the Heat

  • 4 of 5

We come to Kelowna every summer for the heat ! Our stay was ideal as it was over 30 every day, went to the beach, did some wine tasting, also this time Kettle Valley & cherry picking.

The weekend went buy too quickly. Tried Borgata Lodge this time and were happy with how things went. Although we were not able to check in till after 3pm the suite was as shown online. Good price for what you get . Seemed to be well managed.

Our son is hoping to get into the hockey school which is very close this location. We would stay here again as they had good prices. Quiet sad to leave as we had such a good time, back to Sask Thanks for the fun !

Take Care Maxine

  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Pleasant Experience

  • 5 of 5

We just finished staying at this lodge for an extended weekend. Our first time to Kelowna, wow it can be warm. It got to 38 degrees !

Went to the beach at Wood Lake with our daughter as an option given by the people at the desk. A good beach for families in our view, lots of shade and things for the kids to do. By coincidence we met another family who were also staying at Borgata. They took us to a place not too far away where we picked Cherries. Best cherries ever !

We are on a bit of a tight budget, this accommodation was ideal for us. We will return for sure in Aug. The AC worked good, internet was fast and it was clean. Location nice and quiet at night, not too far to get to anything

Best to others SKO

  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Gotta Love K Town-Good location

  • 4 of 5

Another trip to wonderful K town for a few days off workie. Had a super time, game of golf, a wine tour. Laying on the beach, some good r n r. Love this location for access to what we did, easy to get to the beaches, close to lots of wineries and very good golf onsite. Short drive to the city. Had beef ribs at the clubhouse 2 times. Good service from Keith our waiter, had some laughs as we have the same name !

We were happy with our stay and would like to thank to the boys at the desk for arranging the wine tour with Bill and getting us good tee times. Thanks to Bill our wine tour guide for taking us to some of the smaller wineries. Saw lots of happy families staying here. We will let our friends know this place offers good value. Albeit not the most luxurious accommodation it did the job for us and we will come back again, wish we could have stayed longer !


  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

A little disappointing

  • 2 of 5

It looked much better in photos. The carpet was stained and the bathroom didnt look very clean (maybe it was just old). we had 4 people in the room and it felt really tight - much smaller then I expected. we stayed for 5 nights and there was not enough toilet paper. It's about a 15-20 min drive to the main attractions (downtown,wineries etc)

  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the feed back and staying with us. We would have to agree that 4 people in studio ( Bachelor) suite is a bit tight ! Certainly offers great value at $699 for 5 nights. If any of our guests need extra toilet paper, coffee, garbage bags etc we are happy to supply, front desk is open 9:30 to 4 weekdays and 10 am to 2pm on weekends. We did not receive any request for extra cleaning. Our building is over 10 years old, if you have a carpet stain from previous guest and tell us we will try to remove the stain the same day if given enough notice. The photos of the suites are taken with an expensive wide angle lens. That type of lens may make things appear a bit bigger, it can also show the entire studio living space in 1 photo. The studio suites are approx. 480 sq ft + patio space. We sincerely appreciate your business and welcome you back!
Did you find this review helpful?
6 0

Clean, comfortable, good price

  • 5 of 5

We only stayed 2 nights but found the studio we rented to be very comfortable and exactly as they described. I am pretty picky, bathroom was very clean. We will return to this place again, and likely bring some friends and stay in a bigger unit.

Pretty good value for what you get. Check in and check out at the front desk was smooth.

We were given the managers number to call if we needed anything after hours.

Would recommend this to others.

Vic H

  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Sunny days, we felt at home

  • 4 of 5

We came for Easter break to visit my sisters family. Recommended by them as they live fairly close. Cozy clean 1 bedroom, the 2 bathrooms came in handy. Wish we had a view like this back home. Could see for miles !. The 4 days flew by, would love to have stayed longer but back to workie to pay the bills. They do a good job at this place. It had everything we needed, beds were good, we planned on cooking more but only cooked 1 time as Sis treated took us to the clubhouse and also cooked gourmet turkey with all the fixin's on Easter Sunday. We did not play golf however the courses looked very green. Thanks for your nice condo and good price. Maxine

  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0


Nearest Airport
3 Kilometres
Nearest Barpub
30 Metres
Clubhouse Onsite
Nearest Golf
5 Metres
Onsite Quail and Bear Courses at your door !
Nearest Motorway
2 Kilometres
Highway 97
Nearest Restaurant
5 Metres
Cafe Borgata Onsite
Nearest Ski
30 Miles
Big White ski resort
Nearest Beach
6 Kilometres
Wood Lake
Car: recommended

Quail Ridge Resort

Great Central Location

7 minutes to the City Core



2 onsite golf courses

4 lakes and 10 golf courses within 20 minutes

4 minutes to the Airport

Front desk open 7 days per week

Outdoor patio with food and beverage services

Clubhouse with banquets

Pro shop with, rentals, sports clothing and fine apparel

Professional housekeeping services available

Driving Range

Golf Lessons


Rates & Availability

Highway 97 Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
Apr 28 2017 - Jun 14 2017
2 night minimum stay
Hi Season
Jun 15 2017 - Oct 4 2017
2 night minimum stay
Oct 5 2017 - Nov 29 2017
2 night minimum stay
Nov 30 2017 - Mar 14 2018
2 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning at the end $11.53
Tax Rate 16.0%

Discounts for more than 4 nights
A small cleaning fee ($15) for stays less than 5 nights, this fee is NOT per night but at the end.
Call TF 1 866 655 0657
Rates subject to change without notice
Aug Long weekend rates higher 4 night minimum
July & Sept Long weekend 3 night minimum

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 7 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Ask a Question Ask a Question

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties