Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Eco-tourism | Family trips | Relax vacation | 4Br-2Ba

Bedrooms 4
Space 1,650 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights


About the property

4 bed | 2 bath | Golf & Eco tourism

This beautiful Vacation Villa comes with multiple upgrades and enough space for the entire family, come home to an open concept floor plan loaded with amenities inside and out. Please note that this vacation rental does not have any golf discount nor membership. You will find that the living room is perfect for any family to relax and enjoy after a long day in the sun, the living room comes complete with a Flat screen TV, Internet access, and Cable TV.

Adjacent to the Living room you will find the dining room which has seating for 8 guests. This Van Der Valk Vacation Home comes with a fully equipped kitchen which is perfect for entertaining whether a gourmet chef or just a home cook trying to put dinner on the table after a long day exploring Citrus County, this open concept kitchen has all you could need from pots and pans to upgrades such as appliances and ample countertops.

More Details

Property Manager
Chris Matser
Speaks: english, dutch, polish
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
March 23, 2018


Inverness House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1650 sq. ft.
  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Dining Area
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool


5/5 -
(1 traveler review)

100% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Eco-tourism | Family trips | Relax vacation | 4Br-2Ba
average rating of 5.0 based on 1 reviews
Aurora, CO 80015 USA

Our Inverness Vacation Stay

  • 5 of 5

Nice accommodations. Was disappointed that we couldn't use the pool as that is how the unit is advertised, with a pool. I know that it was unusually cold while we stayed there, but a warmed pool would have been unique as part of out stay. However, we enjoyed the place and it is in a great location.

  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Ron. Thank you for your review and for choosing our resort. Sorry about the pool, I should have ask you that at time of reservation. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest. Chris
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0





Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning fee $100 + Tax
Tax Rate 11.0%

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 7 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.