About the property
- Half Baths0
- Minimum Stay3 - 7 nights
Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths (Sleeps 6)
Located directly across the street from Magic Sands Beach Comfortable and quiet garden view location sets the tone for this 2 bedroom 2 bath condo. Units offers a Queen and 2 twins. The twin beds which can be made into a king (please advise at time of booking). Tiled thru out and decorated with a tasteful tropical feeling makes for a perfect getaway. A well equipped size kitchen awaits those on a cooking mission, or simply relax on your own spacious lanai with plenty of privacy. Free WIFI.
1 week minimum during Christmas/New Year holiday and Ironman. Rate slightly higher as well.
Grand Welcome, Big Island
- Response time:
- within one hour
- Calendar last updated:
- May 25, 2018
Pool / Spa
Wonderful place to stay!
This is the second time we have stayed in this condo and we enjoyed even more than the first time, From the check in/out to the centralized location you just cannot beat it for the price. The place has it all! See you next time! Mahalo!
Thank you so much for letting us know that you enjoyed your stay and the condo. We would love to have you back, please let us know if we can help you with a future booking.
Abbey Vacation Rentals
Very disappointed, entire unit was in sad shape, a/c didn't work, old linens, just sad.
Whitesands Village was very nice.
I am sorry to hear you experienced some difficulty. In looking back at our records, I do see that a repairman was dispatched after you reported the AC was not working. I do hope that despite your complaints, you were able to enjoy your Hawaiian vacation.
Abbey Vacation Rentals
Convenient location - average accomodation
The property is showing a little wear - the system for getting access is a little weary some. The condo was clean and in a convenient location. The pool area was nice and the residents pleasant.
Nice location...unit needs some work.
We've stayed at this complex before. You can't beat the location for access to Miracle Sands beach. (across the street). Kahaluu is a great place to snorkel and is within walking distance. This unit was very clean was stocked with the essentials. The refrigerator was dirty. There was no toaster. The sliding glass door in the living room was hard to open/close. I don't mean to imply that this is bad place to stay. It is a great location that needs a little attention.
Rates & Availability
Additional information about rental rates
Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees