Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

NEW! 4BR Branson House w/ Lake Views!

Bedrooms 4
Space 3,200 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights


About the property

Make the most of your vacation to the 'Las Vegas of the Midwest' when you stay at this 4-bedroom, 4-bathroom vacation rental house in Branson. This beautiful home boasts 3,200 square feet and sleeps 14 people. Situated in the Lodges At Table Rock Community, you’ll enjoy access to amenities that include 2 fire pits, an outdoor pool, a playground, and a gym, all while being just minutes away from Branson’s main attractions.


Master Bedroom 1 (Main Level): King Bed | Master Bedroom 2 (Main Level): King Bed | Bedroom 3 (Upper Level): King Bed, 2 Twin Beds | Bedroom 4 (Upper Level): King Bed, 2 Twin Beds | Living Room: Queen Pullout Bed

Step into this magnificent home and immediately notice the blend of a rustic cabin with modern furnishings and amenities. The living room offers tall ceilings, a rock gas fireplace, sumptuous leather furniture, 2 oversized armchairs, and a flat-screen cable TV.

Open to the living room is the fully equipped kitchen. Cook up divine meals using the modern appliances, before pulling up a chair at the breakfast or the wood dining table with seating for 6 to enjoy your innovative creations.

Grab some fresh air on the screened-in porch and relax on the chairs or have a barbecue using the gas grill. You can catch a glimpse of Table Rock Lake from the front porch while you sip your morning coffee in the outdoor chairs.

After a long day of activities, you’ll look forward to retreating to any one of the 4 spacious bedrooms. The main floor houses 2 master suites, both featuring king-sized beds, cable TVs, and en suite bathrooms that offer a tranquil escape, while the 2 bedrooms upstairs offer vaulted ceilings, king-sized beds, twin-sized daybeds with twin-sized trundles, and cable TVs so you can fall asleep to your favorite show.

Take advantage of the Lodges At Table Rock amenities, including a pool, hot tub, playground, gas fire pit, wood-burning fire pit, and gym.


With everything there is to do in Branson, you’ll be elated with this home's central location to it all! Just a mile up the road is Silver Dollar City, a wooded theme park where you can enjoy a thrilling roller coaster ride. 10-minutes south is the Indian Point Marina where you can rent boats and jet skis to have a fun day on the water.

Spend your days exploring the Branson Strip, which is just 15-minutes away and full of shops, restaurants, shows, and much more that will keep your whole group entertained for days on end.

No matter how you choose to spend your time here, you’re sure to have an unforgettable stay in this beautiful vacation rental house!


Evolve Vacation Rental Network is on a mission to make vacation rental easy for guests. Every property in our network has been vetted and verified so you can book with confidence. If you have questions prior to your trip, we are happy to assist you 7 days a week. During your stay, your designated Guest Contact will be available 24/7 to help with any issues that may arise.


Key Residence Features:

- Amenities include a fully equipped kitchen, free WiFi, fire pit, gas grill, 5 cable TVs, gas fireplace, screened-in porch, in-unit laundry machines, and more

- Community amenities include a pool, gas fire pit, wood-burning fire pit, playground, gym, and more

- Ideal Branson location close to Silver Dollar City, Indian Point Marina, the Branson Strip, shows, shopping, restaurants, and much more


- No smoking

- No pets allowed

- No events, parties or large gatherings

- Must be at least 25 years old to book

- Additional fees and taxes may apply

- Photo ID may be required upon check-in

More Details

Property Manager
Evolve Vacation Rental Network
Premier Partner

This HomeAway partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english, french, german, spanish
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
August 18, 2018


Branson House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 3200 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 14
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • Master Bedroom (Main Level) - 1 king
    Master Bedroom 2 (Main Level) - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 (Upper Level) - 1 king , 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 4 (Upper Level) - 1 king , 2 twin/ single
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • swimming
  • water skiing


Very Good! 4.1/5 -
(7 traveler reviews)

42% Complete
42% Complete
0% Complete
14% Complete
0% Complete
NEW! 4BR Branson House w/ Lake Views!
average rating of 4.142857 based on 7 reviews

Great place to stay!

  • 5 of 5

The lodge was a great place for a family vacation! Very clean and owners were very responsive to any questions!

  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great location, large bedrooms

  • 4 of 5

Stayed a week with our family ( 8 adults and 6 children). Location to Branson and Silver Dollar City, pool and playground on the premises was great, Fire pit was not working and never found the second fire pit pictured in the ads.

House was clean and bedrooms/bathrooms large. Living room was too small for the 14 of us. Furniture choices were not conductive to gathering or conversation, Recliner was broken, as was one of the other chairs.

Dining room table did not have enough chairs and those provided were about to fall apart, and felt unsafe to sit on. Kitchen appliances all worked, but over all the kitchen was not well organized or equipped. With a large family we wanted to cook and found many typical kitchen items were missing, including towels and utensils.

Loved the screened patio and appreciated the spare propane tank.

Front porch chairs also falling apart.

  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Claudia, we appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience. We have shared it with the homeowners who requested to respond with the following: "Thank you so much for taking time to review your stay. We take tremendous pride in our home away from home and we're glad you enjoyed your stay. We have decided to replace all the extra chairs for the dining room based on your review, and will do the same on the porch chairs as well. The missing kitchen towels were an oversight on our housekeeping staff, they're typically provided. We have also updated and added to our kitchen inventory including additional flatware, cooking utensils and cookware. Thanks again for the feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your stay." Thanks again, and we hope to host you again soon! Best, the Evolve Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

House needs repairs.

  • 2 of 5

House smelled like mold. When we arrived back home, everything we had taken with us had to be washed to get rid of the mildew smell. The refrigerator leaked all over our food, even after the repairman left. Could not get the TV to work with four small children on a rainy day, but a repairman was called and that did get fixed. The overhead light in the kitchen did not work—we only had a light over the sink. One of the dining room chairs collapsed while my son in law was having dinner. The door handles on the master bedroom and bath fell off. My son in law fixed the garbage disposal that did not work. The place needs work, and should not be rented out until someone inspects it

and makes the necessary repairs. It is not reasonable to rent a property and not have to spend half of your vacation waiting for repair people.

  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Jaqueline, thank you for your feedback. We have shared it with the homeowners who have the following to say: "Thank you for taking the time to review our Lodge. We take tremendous pride in our home away from home and we are disappointed to learn of your poor experience after we addressed your multiple calls in a very timely manner. The appliance service person arrived the following morning that your complaint was made- he noted that the top load freezer had a small amount of defrost run off into the refrigerator crisper. The water lines were cleaned and the problem was resolved. The cable box was something that was out of our control- and the cable company was able to make the repairs necessary for the one out of 5 TVs that you had access to. The overhead light in the kitchen and the garbage disposal were addressed within two hours of your call. Per our conversation over the phone with you, it would have been resolved with a turn of the allen wrench under the sink. The overhead light has been replaced, we are sorry to hear that the large windows, sink light and adjoining light over the table did not provide adequate lighting during the outage. The dining room chairs around the table were purchased less than five years ago and are inspected upon every check-out. We have replaced the chair that was broken, and suspect that it did not break under normal usage. Also, the loose door handles have been addressed. We have never had a complaint about an odor. We have since sent a repair person to inspect the home including the crawl space under the house. We have had several guests in the house after your check out, where we have specifically asked about an odor- and there has been nothing reported. We also feel that it is worth mentioning that after your several complaints, we took generous measures to make up for any inconveniences. We want our guests to have a positive experience and certainly don't have the expectation that their vacation time is spent awaiting repairmen. We live 4 hours away from Branson and appreciate feedback from our guests as to the condition of the property. Again, our goal for our guests is to have an enjoyable experience at our home. After 10+ years of ownership, we have never received feedback like this. We hope that you have a more pleasant experience on your next visit to the area." They prioritize the guest experience, and we look forward to this home hosting many satisfied guests! Best, the Evolve Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Nice place

  • 4 of 5

The bedrooms were roomy. The location was really good. The grounds were pretty. But.... we were disappointed that the ping pong table was not available. The pool was nice. The house slept 14, but there were plates for 10. That was disappointing

  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Perfect fit for our group!

  • 5 of 5

This was a perfect fit for our group. There was an amazing amount of sleeping space and bathrooms for every bedroom. The location was perfect for anyone who knows how to get around Branson. We will for sure book again.

  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Northeast Oklahoma

Great location for SDC, and plenty of room inside!

  • 5 of 5

Our extended family stayed here and everything was great. You'll love it.

If I could recommend any changes, it would be:

-Better window coverings. On vacation I don't want to rise with the sun please!

-A little better stocked kitchen (measuring spoons, pans, etc). We stayed here instead of a hotel because we wanted to USE the kitchen to cook meals.

-Shower water pressure is disappointing (at least in our upstairs bath)

But 90%+ of our experience was great!

  • Submitted: Dec 7, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional


  • Additional fees and taxes may apply