expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right
Magnifiercirclex

3 Miles to Disney in Orlando, 7 BR. South Facing Pool, WIFI, game room and more

Kissimmee, FL, USA
  • House3200 sqft
  • Bedrooms7
  • Sleeps16
  • Bathrooms5
  • Half Baths1
  • Minimum Stay3 - 18 nights

7 Bedroom/5.5 Bath Sleeps 16

Our Enclave home is located in a prestigious Emerald Island resort only 3 Miles from Disney's Main Gate. 7 luxurious bedrooms with a theme in every room from the most famous regions around the world, 5.5 Bath vacation home has digital flat panel HDTV in every bedroom plus family room, Free of WF-FI and 6 DVD/VCRs. The bunkroom is equipped with a TV to keep the kids entertained. The game room is also fully equipped with a pool table and foosball table. If you need a break from the electric gadgets, you can play some board games or read a book in our separate lounge area. Like to cool off and relax after a hot day at the amusement parks? Sun-drenched private spa and pool area is there for your enjoyment. It is also a perfect place for cook out at our outdoor BBQ...

Property Manager

Ruby Y.

Member Since 2009
Response rate:
100%
Response time:
within a few hours
Speaks:
english
Calendar last updated:
Apr 16, 2018

Amenities

    • Internet
    • Air Conditioning
    • Swimming pool
    • Heater
    • Fireplace
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Kids Welcome
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Hot Tub
    • Parking
    • TV
    • No Smoking

      Bedrooms

      • 7 Bedrooms, Sleeps 16
      • Bedroom 3 - Holland King
        1 king
      • Bedroom 4 - Japan Tatamii King
        1 king
      • Bedroom 5 - Formosa King
        1 king
      • Bedroom 6 - Bahamas 2 twins
        2 twin/ single
      • Bedroom 7 - Disney worlds 2 bunks
        2 bunk bed
      • Bedroom 1- India theme Bedroom
        1 king
      • Bedroom 2 - Thailand King bedroom
        1 king
      • There five bedrooms with king size bed in different theme style, one bedroom with 2 twins, on bedroom with 2 bunk beds.

      Bathrooms

      • 5 Bathrooms, 1 Half Bath
      • Bathroom 1
        toilet, combination tub/shower
      • Bathroom 2
        toilet, combination tub/shower
      • Bathroom 3
        toilet, combination tub/shower
      • Bathroom 4
        toilet, combination tub/shower
      • Bathroom 5
        toilet, combination tub/shower
      • bathroom
        toilet
      • 5 and half bathroom, there are 3 suit bathroom. 2 bathrooms is shared in-suite bathrooms. Called Jack and Jones.

      Theme

        • Family
        • Romantic
        • Spa
        • Tourist Attractions

          Meals

            • Guests provide their own meals

              General

                • Internet
                • Air Conditioning
                • Fireplace
                • Fitness Room / Equipment
                • Garage
                • Hair Dryer
                • Heating
                • Clothes Dryer
                • Iron & Board
                • Linens Provided
                • Living Room
                • Parking
                • Telephone
                • Towels Provided
                • Washing Machine

                  Kitchen

                    • Coffee Maker
                    • Dishes & Utensils
                    • Dishwasher
                    • Ice Maker
                    • Kitchen
                    • Microwave
                    • Oven
                    • Pantry Items
                    • Refrigerator
                    • Stove

                      Dining

                        • Child's Highchair
                        • Dining
                        • Dining Area
                        • comfy seating for 8 people

                          Entertainment

                            • DVD Player
                            • Game Room
                            • Pool Table
                            • Satellite / Cable
                            • Television
                            • Toys
                            • Video Games

                              Outside

                                • Deck / Patio
                                • Golf
                                • Lanai / Gazebo
                                • Outdoor Grill
                                • Tennis

                                  Suitability

                                    • Long-term Renters Welcome

                                      Pool / Spa

                                        • Communal Pool
                                        • Hot Tub
                                        • Private Pool

                                          Attractions

                                            • churches
                                            • cinemas
                                            • health/beauty spa
                                            • museums
                                            • playground
                                            • recreation center
                                            • restaurants
                                            • theme parks
                                            • water parks

                                              Leisure Activities

                                                • outlet shopping
                                                • shopping
                                                • walking

                                                  Local Services & Businesses

                                                    • groceries

                                                      Sports & Adventure Activities

                                                        • cycling
                                                        • golf
                                                        • golf privileges optional
                                                        • swimming

                                                          39 Reviews

                                                          Excellent4.7/5

                                                          Latest reviews

                                                          wonderful

                                                          Andre W.

                                                          My family and I really enjoyed ourselves!!!!!🤗🤗😎

                                                          We enjoyed the time with family in your lovely home!

                                                          Robin P.

                                                          Cover was not on pool when we arrived so we didn't put it on pool this morning when leaving.

                                                          Had 11 golfers and everything about the house was great.

                                                          David K.Huntington, West Virginia

                                                          House was very clean. Had everything you need to prepare and serve a nice dinner. No complaints what so ever.

                                                          Great Family House!

                                                          Lori N.

                                                          Thank you Ruby for all of your help with questions that we had prior to booking this awesome house. Me and my family had a great time. I definitely will pass on your vacation home to friends and family as it is close to all attractions.

                                                          Thanks again....Lori

                                                          The property was clean and beautiful. Had everything we needed and more. I would highly recommend.

                                                          Robin A.

                                                          We started out with a problem with our original rental but home away and this property owner made it right for us. The property itself is beautiful, clean with everything you need and then some. The rooms all had a theme the decor was awesome. It is located near anything you may want to do and also out enough to enjoy yourself just staying in. We had 7 adults 5 children and 2 infants and had more than enough room. I was grateful for the pool gate and toddler gate for the stairs because we had a 15 month old. I would highly recommend this property ... we hated to leave.

                                                          Disappointed.

                                                          margaret d.

                                                          The grill was filthy.didn't work. Paid for the pool to be heated it wasn't. I had to clean bath tubs so the kids could bath.several.things were broken or not working. No key for the safe. Artificial plants were covered in dust. The fans outside were covered in grease and filth, one of the globes were broken. We have allergies and the dust caused all of us discomfort.I did take pictures of several unacceptable areas.

                                                          Owner's Response:

                                                          I am really sorry that you were not satisfied with your stay in the house. Guests’ happiness is always our ultimate goal. We strive to do our best to maintain it. Unfortunately, we make mistake sometime. We would have made our efforts immediately to correct the problem, if you had let us know when you found the problems when you checked into the house. What we would do is to send cleaners to clean it again to make it up. At the same time, we would find out the reasons why the house was not cleaned to our quality standards and take immediate corrective actions to prevent it from happening again. Actually, I have already had meetings with the property manager and the cleaning team leader to understand just what went wrong and ensure that quality is guaranteed each and every time with strict inspection.

                                                          As for the pool temperature, I am sorry that it did not reach your expected temperature. I am afraid that the days that you stayed here in Florida were unusually cold, reaching below 35 degrees, far surpassing the Florida norms. It could have been a great help if you kept the pool cover on during the night for such extreme temperature cases. If you had called the property management, they surely would more than happy to share their experience of keeping the pool warm in the extreme weather conditions. I will be sure to leave a list of tips for the pool for future references.

                                                          Our practice of using the BBQ Grill is to let our guests to use the BBQ free of charge. Our guests need to refill propane to make it work and clean it up after use. It seems that fully relying on guests to clean up after use does not work well. We will figure out a way to make sure the new guests have a clean BBQ grill when they check in.

                                                          We have been taking corrective actions to improve the condition of the house in the last few days. We are determined to keep our guests happy and our good record of customer satisfactory.

                                                          We appreciate very much of your feedback.

                                                          Location

                                                          Kissimmee, FL, USA

                                                          Great location: The house is located in Emerald island resort, which is only minutes away from top Orlando attractions such as Disney world, universal studios ,sea world, and water parks and some of the area's finest restaurants and shopping malls. The resort is surrounded by a wildlife conservation area including a large, natural woodland in the middle of the community. The resort provides a relaxing atmosphere in a central location. Resort amenities: The impressive clubhouse is free to use and offers many facilities as: 24-hr gated security concierge services, two great children's play ground with loads of equipment, cyber cafe & wireless, hot spot video, arcade fitness center, sauna, 2 heated swimming pools in-ground hot whirlpool spa, which include a spa with a hot tub, sauna and steam room, a meeting room for informal gatherings, tennis, volleyball, fitness center. Additionally, there is a luxurious heated pool and the sun lounges are free to use. Golf: Mystic dunes and orange lake offer great discounts to owners and guest of emerald island. Stop in at the Clubhouse for more information. Golf courses Kissimmee is in Osceola county which has many courses, some of the best are close to our villa. Mystic dunes (next store) Designed by champions tour player and NBC golf analyst Gary Koch and rated a four- star course by golf digest magazine and ranked number 2 in 'Orlando's top 5 golf courses'. Champion's gate golf club(less than 10 minutes drive) Designed by Greg Norman. The national is an impressive American style course in the best traditions of modern u.S. Golf course design. The international provides the style familiar to those who have played the great old courses of Scotland and Ireland. It boasts the highest course rating in the state of Florida at 76.3. Celebration golf club (less than 10 minute drive) Celebration golf club is a Robert Trent Jones designed golf course. The course is rated 4 1/2 star in golf digest and ranked #12 by the Florida golf news. Kissimmee bay country club (15 minutes drive) Century-old oaks, towering cypress trees, a dozen unique water hazards and friendly sand hill cranes provide the backdrop for a first-class golf experience at Kissimmee bay country club. Read more at Vrbo #256788

                                                          Rates & Availability

                                                          Additional information about rental rates

                                                          Cleaning Fee
                                                          $165
                                                          Damage Deposit
                                                          $300
                                                          Tax Rate
                                                          13%

                                                          $300 is deposit. Deposit is not part of total. it will refund to you within 7 days after you check out. Pool heat is not include. Pool heat $30/day

                                                          $216avg/night
                                                          39 Reviews
                                                          Excellent 4.7/5
                                                          Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                                          For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                                                          Property # 464574vb

                                                          x