Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

*35% OFF Hot Deal*Luxury 8br Villa/ Steps to Club house/Close To Disney

Sleeps18
Bedrooms 8
Bathrooms5
Space 4,000 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Brand New 8 Bedroom Home At Champions Gate Golf Resort With Large Private Pool

LAST MINUTE DEAL AVAILABLE!

★ Andrew Harper's Choice of Luxury Travel - Our home is selected into the Andrew Harper's Exclusive Luxury Rentals Collection which provides top-tier vacation rentals for the discerning traveler.

★ NOW OPEN! The Oasis, a 20,000 sqaure foot club house that includes resort pool and kids’ water park, is one of the BEST in Disney vacation rental area!! AMMENITIES INCLUDE: A huge Resort-Style Pool, Family Pool, Lazy River, Water Slides, Bars, Water Falls, Volleyball Court, Spa, Splash Pad, Grill, Bar, Fitness Area, Theater Room, Game Room, Tiki Bar and Private Cabanas(rentals) and a wonderful Restaurant. All of this is INCLUDED when you stay with us and is only few minutes walk!

This BRAND NEW 8 bedroom luxury home is located in Retreat at Champions Gate, an upscale, high end golf vacation home resort. This resort is a brand new development with close proximity to Orlando Disney and all major attractions.

For families traveling to Orlando together, this 8 bedroom villa has all of the space you need to call your own. It even offers a home theater and a further upstairs living area for added comfort and privacy. A games room also offers kids of all ages to keep the fun alive after a fabulous day in the theme parks.

The heated pool (with EXTENDED SIZE) and SPA will of course be the kids' favorite feature of this amazing executive home near the Disney Parks!

All bedrooms include large LED TVs and are beautifully themed in stylish neutral tones, making them perfect for guests of all ages. We use high quality, ultra comfortable mattresses which you can only find it in 5 stars hotel.

This really is a dream home for guests sharing a perfect vacation in Orlando with family and friends, all at a fraction of the cost of staying in a typical hotel!

- 8 luxurious bedrooms and a private theater room (5 king rooms, 1 double full room, 2 twins/full rooms)

- Jump to Safety & Security: Gated community with 24 hour security guard, plus in-house alarm system connected to security company

- Private Theater room with 70' Smart LED TV. Loft and Living Room with 65' Smart LED TV and Xbox game console

- Games room with pool table, Foosball and Air Hockey

- Private heated pool (extended size) and SPA in screened lanai

- FREE long distance phone calls to USA, Canada

- FREE high speed WiFi internet access in unit

- FREE baby gear included (full-size crib, high chair)

- FREE on site parking

- Fresh towels and linens included

- Fully equipped dine-in kitchen with stainless appliances

- Full sized washer and dryer included in unit

- No check in required / secure key-less entry to unit

Our vacation home is managed by one of the top property management company. To make your vacation as smooth as possible, below are some additional services to help provide both necessities and some luxury items that you may enjoy: Concierge, Hire Equipment, Grocery Delivery, Party Planning, Weddings, Private Chef, Baby Sitting, Transportation

More Details

Property Manager
Frank & Winnie
Member since: 2012
Premier Partner

This HomeAway partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english, Spanish, Portuguese, Italian, Google Translate
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
August 16, 2018

About Frank & Winnie

Welcome to WY Vacation Home, part of Ecco Vacation Group!

As full-time vacation home owners, Frank & Winnie have been in this business since 2008, with hundreds of happy guests and positive reviews. We own and manage 20+ large luxury vacation homes at Disney area, provide our guests the best service and memorable vacation experience. Feel free to contact us, we will make sure you find a beautiful home that suit your needs for your next Dream Vacation in the Orlando area!

Frank & Winnie purchased this house in 2016

Amenities

Champions Gate House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 4000 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 18
  • Min. age of primary renter: 22
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Resort ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower , shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 5 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 8 Bedrooms, Sleeps 18
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , 1 baby crib
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king
    Bedroom 4 - 4 king
    Bedroom 5 - 1 king
    Bedroom 6 - 2 double
    Bedroom 7 - 1 double , 1 twin/ single
    Bedroom 1 - 1 double , 1 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Car Available
  • Chauffeur
  • Concierge
  • Massage
  • Private Chef
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • live theater
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
Xbox, Private Theater with 70' smart HDTV

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(8 traveler reviews)

87% Complete
0% Complete
12% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
*35% OFF Hot Deal*Luxury 8br Villa/ Steps to Club house/Close To Disney
average rating of 4.75 based on 8 reviews
Needham, MA
5

Huge and beautiful house!

  • 5 of 5

My family had great time here. Enjoyed the pool, the many bedrooms allowed all have their personal space. The manager and owner responded quickly to any requests for information we needed. Very close to Orlando attractions. Would use it again and recommend to family and friends.

  • Submitted: Nov 4, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Pictures didn't reflect what the house was like.

  • 3 of 5

We did enjoy our time at this house, however, the pictures for this property were incorrect. I had expected to have the crib in the upstairs bedroom and it was in the downstairs master room. We were to have patio furniture that was shown in the picture, but was incorrect. Several of the room decors didn't match what we got.

We liked the house, but was very disappointed that we didn't get what we had anticipated. Mainly the outside couch and chairs. Several of the outside and inside dining chairs were very wobbly and unsafe. We had to move a couple of them so no one would get hurt.

We will use VRBO again but will not stay in this house again.

Some things we did enjoy were the pool, game room and theater room.

Please update your pictures to reflect what is actually in the houses. It seems that since you have several houses for rent, the pictures are getting intertwined.

Thanks

  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: W are very sorry to hear about what you had experienced while staying at the house. We've always strived to ensure the house is in its best condition for all guests. We appreciate your feedback and will work with our property management team to improve the area(s) you mentioned.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great

  • 5 of 5

Loved every thing about the house. Would rent it again. Accommodated a large family just fine.

  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Madisonville, KY
5

Excellent !

  • 5 of 5

Our family of 14 loved this home. There was plenty of space for all. The beds were very comfortable , the kitchen had all that we needed and the game room was fun.

We especially loved the pool! It was the perfect size and south facing. The pool has fence so the children were always safe. The kids also loved all the Disney decorated theme rooms and theater.

We would definitely recommend this house for anyone.

  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are glad you enjoyed our vacation home. Hope to see you soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great property, great location!

  • 5 of 5

Champions Gate is a beautiful resort community that's conveniently located to everything in the Orlando area! Frank and his manager were great to deal with and very accessible both before and during our stay. The villa was clean and comfortable. There was plenty of space in the kids room for them to play and all of the beds were comfortable. I really appreciated the high chair and crib since we were traveling with a one year old! The pool and playgrounds were great and the staff in the welcome center were wonderful. Our only hiccup was leaving something behind that we had to have sent to us...which was an expensive mistake. Just be sure not to forgot anything and it will be a great vacation! I would highly recommend this villa.

  • Submitted: Sep 16, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect for large families!

  • 5 of 5

We stayed here in late August. It worked out great and we also made a trip to Disney and to Tampa. Great location! It was great having the pool/patio/games to come back to at night. The Oasis club pool and lazy river also added some variety to the days we chose to just hang out and relax. Our kids had a great time and it was a very relaxing vacation for all of us. Frank and Winnie have been great to work with and communicate very well.Will definitely come back!

  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
20 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Nearest Golf
0.5 Miles
Champions Gate Golf Resort
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
I4
Nearest Beach
80 Miles
Cocoa Beach
Car: necessary

Champions Gate is only minutes from Orlando Disney Theme Parks and attractions. With beautiful arching gates you can see from I-4, you are immediately drawn in. The lush greenery and palm trees remind you that there is no better place to enjoy the warm central Florida weather. Champions gate has everything you could ask of a luxury resort and golf community.

Champions gate has 36 holes of the most beautiful golf courses in central Florida, designed by Greg Norman. On top of that, they are adding another 18 holes to make this area a golfer's dream.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Booking Fee $125
Cleaning fee $295
Refundable damage deposit $500

- $500 Refundable Deposit due at time of booking. Full Rental Payment is due 60 days prior to arrival
- Optional Pool Heat is $30.00+Tax per day. (Minimum 5 days)
- Optional BBQ Gas Grill Rental with full Propane tank is $65/week plus tax.
- Check in: 16:00PM / Check out: 10:00AM
- For staying less than 5 nights, additional vacancy charge may applied.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties