check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Book that Condo

Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

~Summer Sale~Shores of Panama 1501-3BR/Sleeps 8~Beachfront~Great Amenities!

18 Reviews
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Panama City Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 8

Visit the world's most beautiful beaches in style! This 3 bedroom corner unit is positioned perfectly for endless Gulf views on the 15th floor at the Shores of Panama Resort! The interior features an elegant tropic décor with each room offering its own style of island sophistication. Enjoy the convenience of a fully equipped kitchen with plenty of cookware, granite counter tops, and a large breakfast bar. Your private wraparound balcony is sure to amaze with a breathtaking panoramic view of white sand and rolling waves. This Gulf front paradise will comfortably accommodate 8 guests.

Condo Features

• Furnished Private Balcony

• Living Area with Sleeper Sofa, Flat Screen Television and Balcony Access

• Master Bedroom with King Sized Bed and Flat Screen Television

• Master Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination

• 2nd Bedroom with Queen Sized Bed, Flat Screen Television and Secluded Access to 2nd Bathroom

• 2nd Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination

• 3rd Bedroom with Queen Sized Bed and Flat Screen Television

• 3rd Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination

• Washer and Dryer

• High Speed Internet and Cable

The Shores of Panama Resort holds the distinction of being one of the most popular destinations on Panama City Beach. Every amenity you can dream of is within easy reach at this distinctive resort; from Kid’s Club activates to the Shores of Panama Spa, there is something for everyone. This resort features unsurpassed amenities, facilities and an incredible location. Perfectly situated at the corner of South Thomas Drive and Front Beach Road, discover several outstanding restaurants and plenty of family friendly attractions, all within walking distance!

Resort Amenities

• Private Beach Access

• Gorgeous Lagoon Style Gulf Side Swimming Pool with Fountains

• 2 Tiki Bars

• Large Pool Deck with Recreational Features

• Gulf Side Hot Tub

• Large Heated Indoor Swimming Pool and Hot Tub

• Health Center with Fitness Equipment

• Spa, Sauna, Massage Therapy and Steam Room

• Covered On-Site Parking Deck

• Free High Speed Internet Access

*Shores of Panama charges a daily resort fee in the amount of per day depending on the size of your condo. This fee is due upon arrival and paid at the front desk of the Shores of Panama Resort.

*This resort requires the PRIMARY RENTER to be at least 21 years of age.

*Prices subject to change based on availability and may vary for holidays and special events.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Book that Condo (Property Manager)
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english

Reviews

3
based on 18 traveler reviews

~Summer Sale~Shores of Panama 1501-3BR/Sleeps 8~Beachfront~Great Amenities!
average rating of 3.0 based on 18 reviews
Ellaville, GA
4

Asia's Stay in Panama City

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Enjoyed the condo. Would visit again only thing that was messed up was dryer didn't work very well. Other than that would stay at this same condo again. Very nice !!!!!:):)

  • Submitted: May 11, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you Asia for taking the time to share your experience with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Shores of Panama Resort! I promise you that your concerns about the dryer in your condo will be followed up on. Book That Condo is committed to providing the best customer care and a well-maintained comfortable home during your vacation. Please call our office when you plan your return to the world's most beautiful beaches. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back with a special returning guest discount.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Columbus, MS
1

Book that condo doesn't care for you AFTER u book.

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Could be a nice place. No light in bedroom , stove doesn't work , doors won't work in and out of bedroom. STAY AWAY FROM BOOK THAT CONDO. Even people at front desk of shores of panama said there were not a good company to use.

  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable review. I am sorry to hear that you were unhappy with our services. The experiences you have described are not characteristic of the level of care our company strives to provide. I am very concerned about your observations and I understand the frustration this must have caused. I can promise you that the highest quality standards will be met in the future and your concerns will be investigated thoroughly. I do hope that you will let us know when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Chattanooga, TN
1

DO NOT BOOK THIS UNIT!!! Furnishings dirty and dangerous!!!!!

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We were severely disappointed in this unit. This vacation was a family vacation including grandparents 70's down to an infant. My daughter arrived first and found the shower curtain in one of the bath's covered in black mold. She and her husband had to clean it before the rest of the family arrived. At dinner one evening, my father-in-law was sitting and eating. His chair collapsed underneath him and he landed on a knee that had had knee replacement a few years ago. Also, he has an abdominal aneurysm which could have burst from the jarring fall. He hit his head on the bar stool behind the table. There were four chairs at the dining table. The other two were stored in the hallway closet broken when we arrived. My husband looked at the chair and said that it looked like someone had tried to glue the chair leg to the chair. At this time, we had 3 dining chairs for the sleep 8 unit. I called immediately to the BookthatCondo number and spoke with Lexie at the answering service. I informed her of the accident and the condition of the unit. I told her I wanted to speak to the owner. I was told that was not possible that I should contact the office the next day. I went the next day to the Shores of Panama office and reported the event. I was told they would inform the owner and that he would contact me. We were never contacted. In addition, the wall mounted hair dryer in the master did not work. The ice maker in the fridge was not connected. The furniture was very worn and the couch sagging. The bedding was old and worn. The balcony, also, had old chairs bith broken springs. We travel several times a year and book condos often. I have never stayed in one where the furnishings were in such bad condition. The Shores of Panama Resort was nice, it was just this unit. The only negative for this resort was that the sand was covered in cigarette butts. While attempting to build sand castles, every scoop of sand had 2-3 butts in it.

  • Submitted: Oct 13, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable review. I am sorry to hear that you were unhappy with our services. The experiences you have described are not characteristic of the level of care our company strives to provide. I am very concerned about your observations and I understand the frustration this must have caused. I can promise you that the highest quality standards will be met in the future and your concerns will be investigated thoroughly. I do hope that you will let us know when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
Barlow, KY
5

Zach dalton review

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Stay was great!!! Good times. BTC staff I talked on phone, and via email with was very helpful and friendly. In fact friendlier and more helpful, than some of the actual resort staff.. a few small things the balcony access from master bedroom was not functioning at all.. and. A few little things such as that. That I mentioned in an email about an hour after we checked in.. nothing major or hindering in any way.. we want to book that same room next time we go to panama..

  • Submitted: Sep 14, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
3

Nice condo but parking garage ruins it

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Nice condo but ice machine didn't work and parking garage is too small and congested. Wouldn't stay there again because of the parking garage. If it weren't for that, we'd rent again.

  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Beamsville, ON
5

As nice as it looks .....

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

this place was great - no complaints except for maybe the elevators - they were little slow due to the number of people staying here - everybody was friendly - our condo was loaded with everything you could possibly need - you do have to pay for your beach chairs and umbrellas ~ $40 bucks for 2 for the day - not cool but better than carting everything with you. We will be back !!

  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: Book That Condo
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1416 sq. ft.
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 3
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Partner Offers

Other Vacation Properties