Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927


Bedrooms 4
Space 2,033 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights


About the property

Fully Remodeled 4 Bedroom, 2 Bath In Kierland Area With Heated Pool And Spa

Beautifully remodeled 4 bedroom home located minutes from Kierland Commons, Scottsdale Quarter (shopping & restaurants), and the Kierland Golf Course. This property features top of the line contemporary finishes, modern appliances, and contemporary Italian leather furniture. The private pool is a backyard oasis complete with a built-in gas grill, large patio table, spa, outdoor firepit, drink cooler, and comfortable lounge chairs. The 4 bedrooms all have plush mattresses and 500 thread count bedding. Bedroom configuration is king, queen, queen, and two twins in the 4th bedroom. An air mattress is also available for an additional fee. Every modern convenience at your finger tips, with wi-fi, cable, and a fully appointed entertainment system. Located 20 min from the airport in the heart of trendy North Scottsdale. You are only 5-minutes from annual events including: FBR/Phoenix Open, Barret-Jackson Auto Auction as well as a short drive to Salt River Spring Training Complex, and Fiesta Bowl. The home is surrounded by tons of activities such as local world-class golf courses hiking trails, and the amusement park Crackerjacks!

**Pool heat - This does not come included, you are welcome to request pool heat & a cost-quote for your selected stay.

More Details

Property Manager
Book My Vacay
Premier Partner

This HomeAway partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great traveler experience.

Speaks: english, spanish
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
November 20, 2017


Raskin Estates House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
  • Guests provide their own meals
  • Housekeeper Included
Floor Area:
  • 2033 sq. ft.
  • 1 story
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wood Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 4 - 1 twin/ single , 2 Twins can be combined to create King
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Music Library
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Video Library
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services


Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(24 traveler reviews)

79% Complete
8% Complete
12% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 24 reviews

Love this home!

  • 5 of 5

We stayed here 3 nights with another couple. This home had EVERYTHING we needed and more! Clean and very comfortable! Would book this place again for sure! Just because when I travel bed comfort is most important to me I will say the beds were firm yet comfortable. Very pleased!

  • Submitted: Nov 14, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Nice house, but needs improvements

  • 3 of 5

The house experience was decent. The pictures do not fit what the house is. Again, the house was in decent condition, but a number of lights were out, the bathrooms were not all that clean, on top of the rest of the house was not very kept. The spa, even after the pool maintenance came, was still well outdated and needs to be updated. The pool was cracked and not kept well either. The backyard was not maintained and not all that comfortable to enjoy. The grill worked, but there was no light to even see when you were cooking.

I do not believe I would use this house again. I travel to the Scottsdale/Phoenix area multiple times a year, and unfortunately this was the least kept house we have ever used on any of our trips.

  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your review, we here at Book My Vacay try our hardest to perfect all for your vacation and very sorry that all wasn't up to your expectations. We have taken your maintenance staff of the issues you have presented in your review and are currently addressing them. Our staff is going around the home and changing all the light bulbs that have not been changed and check on bulbs that may look like they need to be addressed very soon. The back yard, grill and pool are being addressed. Thank you for you stay!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

This home suited my group well! We came out to golf and the home was located in a great area near many golf courses! The home itself had everything we needed and it was great to grill out every night! We requested an extra air bed upon arrival and maintenance came out right away--great service! We will be back!

  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Backyard leaves a lot to be desired

  • 3 of 5

The house was in good shape, clean and had a lot of space.

The backyard however, was a totally different story. I have stayed at several VRBO's and this one has been my one & only disappointment. I say that because the pictures do not give a true look of the backyard. The pictures that they show online had to have been taken at least 5 or more years ago. The diving board is completely torn off and all that is left is a spring stump. The pool had missing tiles as well as a big circle in the bottom where the paint peeled off and had some sharp edges. The pergola are had several boards missing and several that looked like they were ready to collapse. It was very run down looking and not at all accurate with the pictures they provided.

Like I said the house was in good condition, however when I book a VRBO I expect to have pictures that accurately show what I am going to get and that just did not happen with this property.

  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Pam, Thank you for your review as this allows us to make necessary changes for positive stays in the future. We unfortunately had to remove the diving board for liability reasons as we do not want kids or anyone getting hurt. We have informed our maintenance team about the issues in the backyard and will be addressing all these concerns! We also will be looking into getting a few new pictures of the backyard. We would love to make this up to you and if you come back to the area again we will offer you 20% off! Warmest Regards, Book My Vacay
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Great place to stay

  • 5 of 5

Very nice home, clean and perfect for our Barrett Jackson weekend. We enjoyed it very much.

  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2017
  • Stayed: January 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Edmonton, Alberta Canada

Voltaire House

  • 4 of 5

I would have to say this house was very sufficient for the needs of four grown men. Beds were comfortable, Heated pool was very nice. Hot tub was also nice. BBQ worked well. Pool table was fun to have. I would recommend this property for anyone who would like to stay in the Scottsdale area it felt as though it was very central to many great places. The house was clean backyard was very nice (although poorly lit). It is a very nice property however it could use a little bit of maintenance on some smaller items (Pool cues missing tips, no steak knives). Over all I was very pleased with the house and would recommend it for others to stay at.

  • Submitted: Nov 28, 2016
  • Stayed: November 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Greg, Pool Cues and steak knives have been added! Hope to see you again soon! Best Book My Vacay
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Car: necessary

Minutes to all of the best shopping, golfing and dining Scottsdale has to offer!


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional


  • *RATES VARY FROM $199-990/NIGHT*
  • US Dollars