Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Beautiful Views from this 1 Bedroom Luxury Cabin!

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Space 1,300 sq ft
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

1 Bedroom, 2 Baths, Sleeps 4

This cabin is located just a short 10 minute and convenient drive from Elk Springs Resort. Enjoy relaxing on your private deck with sounds of the creek below and unrestricted views of Mt. LeConte. Whispering Creek features a large, but cozy living area with gas fireplace, pool table, cable TV, and a pool table. The master suite features a jacuzzi tub, private bath and deck off the master with hot tub overlooking views of the mountains.

Outdoor fire-pit stocked with firewood and picnic area just a 1 minute walk from this cabin!

More Details

Property Manager
Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
April 26, 2018

About Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals

Ranked #1 by visitors in Gatlinburg, many of our cabins are less than 8 years old and feature rustic luxury and high end amenities. We pride ourselves on prompt customer service and maintenance should you require assistance during your stay! You'll feel the personal attention of a private home while getting the service and support from an established and professional owner.

Why Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals chose Gatlinburg

Gatlinburg can be a little busy! This condo is located just a brief 8 minute walk to downtown and is a quick 5 minute drive to the Arts and Crafts community. You can be at all the attractions such as Dollywood and the National Park in 10-15 minutes. A quiet condo location just minutes from all the fun.

Amenities

Gatlinburg Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
Floor Area:
  • 1300 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • museums
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • rafting
  • skiing
  • spelunking
  • whitewater rafting

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(175 traveler reviews)

85% Complete
9% Complete
1% Complete
1% Complete
2% Complete
Beautiful Views from this 1 Bedroom Luxury Cabin!
average rating of 4.742857 based on 175 reviews
BRANDON, FL
5

Amazing Cabin and Great Views!!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Nicely maintained and comfortable cabin. Will surely visit again. Thanks Elk Springs for making our 2 nights stay wonderful and relaxing!!

  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind review, Gunjan! We are excited to hear we exceeded your expectations. We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope you will consider staying with us again during your next visit to Gatlinburg.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Woodstock, IL
5

Exactly what we needed

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The cabin and location were beautiful,quiet and clean. We enjoyed all the amenities at the cabin and checking out the area.

  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: Thank you for your fantastic review, Tami. We are pleased that you enjoyed your recent stay at Whispering Creek! This cabin is truly amazing and we hope you will make plans to visit again very soon. Please keep in mind, as repeat visitors you will enjoy 10% off all future bookings. Hurry back, new memories are waiting to be made!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Luttrell, TN
1

Wedding Anniversary

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The hot tub was nasty and could not be used. Temp in the cabin was not comfortable. Will not make another reservation again.

  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: We appreciate your honest review, Bobby. We truly care about the quality of your stay and we have very strict guidelines as to how our hot tubs are maintained. We do have time-stamped photo evidence of the clean hot tub on the day of your arrival. This hot tub was drained, cleaned, refilled and treated all prior to your arrival. However, the next day when we received your call in regards to this we sent one of our experienced housekeepers/inspectors over to re-clean for you. It is regrettable to hear you will not be staying with us again and please know it was not our intention to disappoint you. Thank you for sharing your thoughts.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Odenton, MD
5

Amazing Experience

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

If you are questioning whether this place will be good or not then you do not need to question any longer. This place is amazing. Between the views, the location, the amenities, and the convenience of everything, it is just wonderful. The check in process is completely handled electronically so you never have to make extra stops; you can just drive straight to your cabin. The amenities are dope with all the fireplaces/fire pits, balconies, garden style bathtub, hot tub, pool table, etc , you literally could just stay in the cabin the entire time if you wanted.

  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: Thank you for your fantastic review, Michael. You certainly chose a perfect cabin to relax and enjoy some top-notch amenities. Whispering Creek is an exceptional cabin for a quick romantic getaway or for a full vacation. The cabin is very close to a Smoky Mountain National Park entrance and the heart of downtown Gatlinburg. We hope you will join us again very soon. Please keep in mind, as repeat customers you will enjoy 10% off all future bookings! Hurry back, new adventure awaits.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Melbourne Beach, FL
5

lovely cabin, perfect

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Stayed right before snow came, a great experience

  • Submitted: Jan 26, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: Thank you for your wonderful review, Louis. We are pleased that you enjoyed your recent visit and we hope you will plan another visit very soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
newberry, FL
5

Wedding anniversary getaway

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Absolutely beautiful

  • Submitted: Jan 24, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: Thank you for allowing us to be a part of your anniversary celebration, Adriana. We consider it an honor and hope you will make Elk Springs Resort part of your anniversary plans for many years to come. Please keep in mind, as a returning guest you will enjoy 10% off all future stays. Hurry back, new memories are waiting to be made!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Availability

Available
Unavailable

Notes

  • Please inquire about specials and discounts you may qualify for. Often last minute or longer stay reservations also qualify for discounts.

You might like these similar properties