check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Cliff Low

Member since: 2013
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Silverado Country Club Fairway Living

19 Reviews
Sleeps5
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Silverado Resort Condo Rental Photos and Description

Our beautiful 2 bedroom condominium also has 2 full bathrooms, along with a full kitchen, dining area and living room to relax and enjoy with others. The master bedroom has a King bed and the second bedroom has a Queen bed. The HD flat screen TV with Blueray player is also available. The back patio looks out at the 1st hole fairway from about 150 yards from the green. The beautiful green grass and stately Oak trees are stunning. The kitchen is fully equipped for those wishing to eat in, or the many incredible restaurants in the Napa Valley are within an easy drive.

Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Cliff Low (Owner)
Member since: 2013
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Why Cliff Low chose Napa Valley

Our family loves to golf and enjoy world class food so what better place to do so than the world class Napa valley. There have been 2 generations of our family that have created many memories to share from this location. Since we have had this unit, the Napa valley has grown into an international vacation attraction with the wineries and restaurants throughout the region.

Reviews

4.6
based on 19 traveler reviews

Silverado Country Club Fairway Living
average rating of 4.5789475 based on 19 reviews
5

Fantastic golf course view

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful stay at the Low's place. Right on the first fairway. Pool is just across the street. Looking forward to our next stay.

  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Costa Mesa CA
5

Lovely home with a spectacular view!

  • 5 of 5

We couldn't have had a better time - it was the perfect place for us. Centrally located and very quiet & relaxing. Our host was very kind and concerned for our well-being leading up to our stay and availed himself completely to us in the event that we might need anything at all - which we did not since it was…perfect!

Thank you once again Cliff Low!

  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

It's got everything you need!

  • 5 of 5

My husband and I and another couple stayed in this condo for a weekend in Napa. It was exactly what we needed!

It's spacious, near the Silverado Resort, on a beautiful golf course, right across from the pool, and has all the amenities for a nice weekend away from home.

It was perfect for four people but could fit more as there's a sofabed as well. The two bathrooms - one in each room - were great!

The furniture/decor is dated, but it wasn't a big deal!

  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Camarillo, Ca
5

Great golf course view!

  • 5 of 5

We stayed here for a long weekend and enjoyed our stay. The location is great and the patio to sit out on is awesome.

Everything was clean and appreciated the toiletries in the shower. Kitchen well stocked, but we only ate one meal in, too many great places to eat.

The market deli onsite is great and has Starbucks.

Beautiful resort, we would definitely stay again.

We enjoyed Russian River Adventures kayaking and our favorite places to eat were The Pear in downtown Napa, Filippis Pizza Grotto and Lagunitas Brewery in Petaluma.

Our wine day adventure was perfect with Deborah from Let's Roll Wine Tours.

Cliff, the owner was very prompt with any questions I had.

  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Clean and Comfortable!

  • 5 of 5

My husband and I stayed at the condo for the weekend to attend a wedding that was located nearby. The directions that Cliff gave were easy to follow and led us to this clean 2 bed/2 bath condo. The bedrooms are on opposite ends so if you have kids, you can have them sleep far away (not really, but pretend) in their own room! Unfortunately we did not take full advantage of the great location - on a golf course, near a pool, close to wineries and lots of good restaurants - because we were busy with wedding activities; however, the beds were comfortable, the bathrooms were stocked with towels and toiletries and the kitchen was stocked with wine glasses. Sounds like a good wine weekend to me. Cliff was quick to respond and easy to work with. Thank you for your hospitality!

  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
San Francisco
4

Good times!

  • 4 of 5

The pictures were representative of the rental. Although the place is not updated, it was clean and comfortable. It is in a very central location. My friends and I had a wonderful time. The owner is very kind and responsive. Would definitely consider staying again.

  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
8 Miles
Napa Airport
Nearest Golf
8 Miles
Chardonnay Country Club
Nearest Motorway
1.5 Miles
121
Nearest Restaurant
Silverado Country Club
Car: recommended

This beautiful 2 bedroom condominium is located on the fairway of the first hole of the North Course at the world famous Johnny Miller owned Silverado Country Club. Watch the golfers play right past the back patio as you enjoy the incredible weather and scenery of the club. Golf is available to Troon Golf members only. The internationally renown Napa Valley is at your door step to enjoy the excellent wineries and restaurants available nearby. Take a wine tour or bicycle ride up through the Napa valley, or take a hot air balloon ride to really see the entire valley. If you just want to relax, the pool is just across the street and there is also laundry facilities available in the pool area. The Silverado Country Club restaurants are an easy stroll where excellent gourmet cuisine is served.

Within a few miles is the old downtown of the city of Napa that also has incredible restaurants and night life.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Silverado Resort Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Popular Season
Apr 1 2016 - Nov 30 2016
2 night minimum stay
$350
 
 
Safeway Open
Oct 10 2016 - Oct 16 2016
7 night minimum stay
$4,000
Flat fee
 
 
Winter
Dec 15 2016 - Feb 28 2017
1 night minimum stay
$300
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$350
 

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $59
Cleaning Fee $125

We are on a first come first served basis, so please let us know as soon as you can if your plans will include our property so that we can accommodate you. Thank you for considering us.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Silverado Resort Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1100 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Golf Course View ...
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Garage ...
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • Separate vanity areas in both bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 5
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 sleep sofa /futon
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Golf ...
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • health/beauty spa
  • restaurants
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • laundromat
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • swimming
  • tennis

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties