check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Owner/Property manager

Member since: 2013
Call Manager
Speaks: english, french, russian

Herbert Samuel Apt 1 & 2 & 3 BDR first line to the Beach W/ Parking & Balconies

25 Reviews
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type apartment

Overview

Kerem HaTeimanim Apartment Rental Photos and Description

The beach apartments offer exclusive sea front apartments in a building with car parking and elevator.

Our location is on the beach road on the middle of the promenade first line to the beach ,walking distance to everything the city has to offer and from all the main street.

There is next to the building 24 hours super markets , restaurants , coffee shop , tourist center and more . . .

All the apartments are fully equipped with with linens and towels and amazing sea front balconies

The address is on 52 herbert samuel st tel-aviv

We have 2 bedrooms apartment with sea front balconies.

There is also option to rent several apartments in the same building and even in the same floor.

Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • smoking allowed
Owner/Property manager (Property Manager)
Member since: 2013
Call Manager
Speaks: english, french, russian

About Owner/Property manager

The beach apartments building located first line to the amazing sea that tel-aviv offer.

Our office located in the lobby of the building and there is 24 hours contact person for any issue.

Why Owner/Property manager chose Israel

Our building has its own uniqueness, this building is the only one along the beach that all the building is for vacation apartment

All the apartments in the building facing the sea and all have a balcony and parking.

The building is well maintained by a professional cleaning crew that keeps the quality of the building

What makes this apartment unique

All of our apartments are fully equipped also with linens and towels and they all have free WIFI access.

The have elevator and parking for each apartment and like we said they all have ocean front balcony and sea view from all over the apartments

Reviews

4.8
based on 25 traveler reviews

Herbert Samuel Apt 1 & 2 & 3 BDR first line to the Beach W/ Parking & Balconies
average rating of 4.8 based on 25 reviews
Netherlands
5

Very high standard apartment in an excellent location.

  • 5 of 5

We stayed for 5 days in the apartments Herbert Samuel. This is the third year running we are staying here. Excellent location, on the seafront promenade of Tel Aviv. In the hotels area . Very safe area. Guaranteed parking in the building. Office building is open all day, staff is available to any request. Daily cleaning !! included in the price. Being on vacation without having to worry about the cleanliness of the apartment, that's great. And very clean apartment, renovated, equipped with everything you need. Very quiet, despite the proximity to the beach. We highly recommend, and of course we will continue to arrive every year.

  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Austria
5

Perfect vacation in a beautiful apartment, a very high standard. do not miss..

  • 5 of 5

irst line to the beach. Apartment a very high standard, all facilities as you can ask for. Spacious baths. Comfortable beds. Terrace on the beach. Free parking [Yes .. yes .. Guaranteed in the building !!!], Nespresso machine, free capsules for the coffee, fresh towels every day .. and even daily cleaning is included in the price. Too good to be true, but it's really, really true. Do not miss any vacation here!

  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

The best location and best apartment by far...

  • 5 of 5

We come at least once a year to Tel Aviv. Always take an apartment because we were coming with children, it's much more convenient to the hotel. We arrived on Herbert Samuel Street apartments through the recommendation of friends who stay there all the time when they arrive in Israel. The apartments [number 6, 4th floor] as pretty as the pictures. Comfortable beds. All fully equipped kitchen, including a Nespresso machine [free capsules per day] lovely staff. There is an office inside the building so that a service for anything all day.

There is a daily cleaning service [very comfortable vacation and not have to come clean]. Despite the proximity to the sea in the apartment windows closed, it was very quiet to sleep for children also to us! Excellent wifi [I must be connected to email the evening] and there is free parking [a huge advantage renting a car]. We highly recommend, and we will be back here soon.

  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
London, England
3

Close to the beach...and the main road

  • 3 of 5

We stayed here in the busy August period 2016, two adults and two teenage boys.

In terms of location, it really is directly opposite a great beach, however to reach it, you have to cross a three lane and very busy road, and for me, this is the reason I would avoid.

24 hour hours a day, the noise of cars (constantly hooting), reversing dustcarts, and speeding coaches is never ending. The first night I stayed, even with noise cancelling head-phones it was impossible to sleep...it was horrendous, and it took me 4 nights before I acclimatized to sleeping next to a motorway.

The apartment (3rd floor and No 4) itself was fine, if not a little tired; two bedrooms with one large shower room, one small bathroom, and a separate WC. The kitchen was adequate with not quite enough cutlery or crockery, and no dishwasher, and a large utility room. The open-plan lounge and dining area over-looked the beach and had a small balcony but as mentioned sitting out there was a no go with the constant noise.

The attention of the staff could not be faulted; our toaster didn't work on the first morning, and we reported it; by the time we returned from the beach we had a brand-new boxed toaster waiting for us.

Wifi was good in the main room, but didn't work in the bedrooms, the maid-service was fine, with fresh (terrible quality) towels delivered every day, and a brief clean.

I have stayed in dozens of properties around the world, and this is certainly in my bottom 3 or 4; for the money this was no bargain find; the apartment was three star or perhaps a very poor 4 star, but the noise was unacceptable, and I regret not shopping-around before our trip.

  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
berlin, Germany
5

The ultimate place for a family to stay in Tel Aviv.

  • 5 of 5

A residential building . Which is located on the beach, with private parking. Huge apartment. A spacious living room. Dining area which can accommodate at least 8 persons. And a fully equipped kitchen can cook to host. Excellent location. On the beach. Huge terrace on the beach. Every evening [was weather allows it] had breakfast and dinner on the terrace. Daily cleaning - included in the price !! Everything was excellent. We highly recommend.

  • Submitted: Dec 6, 2015
  • Stayed: Nov 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 2
Moscow
5

The best apartment in Tel Aviv. The best location Tel Aviv.

  • 5 of 5

We stayed here for three weeks! The purpose of my daughter's wedding. Usually we are staying at a five star hotel in the beach area. Because we had to accommodate a lot of people we chose the apartment. I dont know why we didnt do it before. The best location Tel Aviv! On the seafront promenade. Stunning apartment [they have several apartments in the same building, we did in apartment number 7]. New apartment. Equipped. Huge [110 square meters]. Two luxurious bathrooms. Large balcony on the beach. And the bonus is that they have an hotel service. Housekeeping is included daily. Free parking. Free WIFI. In short .. to all undecided between apartments or hotel .. do not hesitate .. apartment .. and if you are lucky enough .. so you will find an apartment here!

  • Submitted: Nov 22, 2015
  • Stayed: Nov 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1

Map

Nearest Airport
15 Kilometres
Around 20-30 Minutes Driving
Nearest Barpub
10 Metres
The Building located around the night life
Nearest Train
2 Kilometres
Around 5 Minutes Driving
Nearest Restaurant
10 Metres
All over the area you will find several Restaurant
Nearest Beach
5 Metres
The Sea Apartments Building Located On The Beach
Car: not necessary

The sea apartments located in the middle of tel-aviv promenade first line to the amazing beach .

You most to have a rest at the restaurant located on the beach in front of our building and just have a drink and hear the waves in the background and relax

Photos

Rates & Availability

Kerem HaTeimanim Apartment Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Sep 2016
Sep 1 2016 - Sep 30 2016
1 night minimum stay
$269
$1,743
$7,000
 
 
Oct 2016
Oct 1 2016 - Oct 31 2016
1 night minimum stay
$299
$2,030
$8,000
 
 
Nov - Dec 2016
Nov 1 2016 - Nov 30 2016
1 night minimum stay
$249
$1,700
$6,900
 
 
Holiday Season
Dec 18 2016 - Jan 7 2017
1 night minimum stay
$299
$2,030
$8,400
 
 
Jan - Feb 2017
Jan 8 2017 - Feb 28 2017
1 night minimum stay
$249
$1,700
$6,500
 
 
Marc - Apr 2017
Mar 1 2017 - Mar 31 2017
1 night minimum stay
$299
$2,093
$8,200
 
 
Holiday season
Apr 1 2017 - Jun 30 2017
1 night minimum stay
$299
$2,093
$8,200
 
 
Jul 2017
Jul 1 2017 - Jul 31 2017
1 night minimum stay
$349
$2,500
$8,400
 
 
Aug 2017
Aug 1 2017 - Aug 31 2017
1 night minimum stay
$399
$2,750
$9,000
 

Additional information about rental rates

Prices are all included , We accept payment in cash in US Dollars, Euros, & UK Pounds or we can charge the amount of the reservation in credit cards [Amex, visa, MasterCard] in the local currency.
credit card details for guarantee to book the apartment all the payment in check in , for more information please contact us.
2 Bedrooms , 3 Bedroom , 1 bedroom and Studio and more . . .

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 7 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Kerem HaTeimanim Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 110 m²
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Beachfront ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower , There is 2 Full Bathrooms
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub
  • The 2 Bedrooms have 2 full bathrooms.
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , 1 twin/ single , 1 baby crib , For extra single bed we will need notice before
    Bedroom 1 - 1 double , 1 twin/ single , For extra single bed we will need notice before
  • There are 2 Bedrooms they all have queen size beds and double beds , we can add also extra single beds in the bedrooms. In each apartment one bedroom is Master bedroom with full bathroom and one is Separate from the shower and toilet. In total there is 2 full bathrooms and 2 Bedrooms.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Bicycles ...
  • Boat
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis ...
  • Water Sports Gear
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • smoking allowed ...
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • shopping
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • racquetball
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • spelunking
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Please contact us for any more information and we will be happy to help you.

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties