Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Private Heated Pool! Short Walk to the Beach! Weber Grill and Gulf Views!

Sleeps14
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 4 Baths, Sleeps 14

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- 4 adult bikes provided

- Gulf Views

- Private Pool: Pool heating is available for this property from October 1st through May 1st for an additional fee of $25 per day. Pool will be heated to 83 degrees and cannot be changed.

- Outdoor Weber Grill

- Fireplace

- Large Porches

- Convenient Location

LOCATION: This home is steps from the beach.

DETAILS: Walk just yards to the beach or stay in and relish in the many conveniences of this luxurious Blue Mountain Beach home. Outside, this property features a spacious back yard with a sparkling, private pool large enough for the whole family, porches and balconies for enjoying the coastal lifestyle and plenty of Florida sunshine to get that sun-kissed vacation tan of your dreams. Inside, you'll be greeted by an open floor plan, sprawling oak floors, a beautiful fireplace featuring an antique mantel, stainless steel appliances and elegant, coastal decor to make you feel right at home at this beach retreat.

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (Sleeps 14):

FIRST FLOOR:

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Shares Common Bath with tub/shower combo

SECOND FLOOR:

- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Attached Bath with separate shower and tub

- Bunk Bedroom: Four built-in Twin bunks - Connected Door to Master Bedroom

- Guest Bedroom: Two Queen Beds, Sitting Area w/ Couch, TV and Play Station, Attached Bath with shower only

THIRD FLOOR:

Loft: 2 Twin Sleeper Sofas - Private Bathroom. Shower/Tub Combo and Private Balcony with Gulf Views

AMENITIES INCLUDE: 4 adult bikes provided, private pool and gulf views. This property comes with 4 dedicated parking spots. Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout.

360 BLUE STAFF & SERVICES: Exclusive Guest Experiences, Concierge Services, Grocery Delivery, Private Chef & More (Extra costs & advanced notice may be required)

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community and 360 Blue fines.

More Details

Property Manager
BM122SD - GR
-
Member since: 2000
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
December 11, 2017

Map

Amenities

Blue Mountain Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 14
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Ocean View
  • Water View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 4
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • 2 King beds, 2 Queen beds, 4 Twin beds, 2 Sofa Bed beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Exceptional! 5/5 -
(16 traveler reviews)

100% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Private Heated Pool! Short Walk to the Beach! Weber Grill and Gulf Views!
average rating of 5.0 based on 16 reviews
5

July 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Great house!! So beautiful! We had great vacation!! Wish they had ceiling fans on back porch! Really hot there! Loved it!

  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: Looks like someone was enjoying the beach! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for your feedback about adding a fan and we have passed that information along to the property manager to discuss with the owner. Thank you for staying at 360 Blue and we hope to have you back again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

June 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We had a fantastic time at Savasana. The house is just as pictured and a perfect layout for multiple adults and kids. The beds are comfy and the kitchen is nicely stocked (with good pots/pans/knives, which in my years of beach rental experience seems to be a very difficult task for reasons unknown). The home is tastefully decorated and the backyard pool/deck is private (The kids in the group loved it)! The walk to the beach is less than 3 minutes and the ice cream/donut stand is even closer! 360 Blue was very accommodating and did a great job with followup. We had a minor issue with ants around the pool and they took care of it within an hour or two. We reserved our beach chairs using 360 Concierge, which made our beach days even easier. I would highly recommend 360 as a rental company as well as this home for a beach getaway.

  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: What a beautiful photo! The views of the Emerald Coast are absolutely incredible. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to having you back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

May 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

House was great! Just need to address the ants near the pool area.

Concierge service was good but the baby swing never did work right. We would prefer a refund in that rental please.

Great family week in a beautiful home.

  • Submitted: May 15, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: What a fun photo! We are so thrilled that you had such a wonderful stay. Thank you so much for your feedback. We have had pest control address the ants and I am happy to hear that our concierge was able to get you refunded for the baby swing rental. We loved having you with us and hope to see you back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

October 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

This was our 4th time staying in Blue Mountain Beach with 360 Blue. This one was bittersweet because it was our 1st without my wife who passed away due to cancer in May of this year. This trip was part of the healing process for my daughter and I. We stayed in Savasana and everything was great.

  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2016
  • Stayed: October 2016
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: We are so sorry to hear about the passing of your wife. Our hearts are with you and your daughter as you navigate this time. We are so honored that you chose 360 Blue for such an important trip for your family. We hope to see you back at the beach soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

July 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We had an amazing vacation at Savasana! The home is absolutely beautiful with perfect beach decor. There was plenty of room for us with 6 adults and 4 children. It was a short walk to the beach which was never overcrowded. We also all enjoyed relaxing afternoons by the pool. We loved riding bikes to Grayton Beach State Park and even rented a paddle board to use on Western Lake there. We enjoyed a day trip to Miramar Beach. There are plenty of restaurants and shops in the area. We are sad to leave!

  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2016
  • Stayed: July 2016
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: Hi Pike Family: That is a great picture!! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation :)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

June 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

It was a perfect vacation at a beautiful home. Lots of space, excellent amenities, nice pool and yard. The owners of this home have done a great job decorating and outfitting this wonderful house. Plenty of room for all 12 of us. We will definitely be back.

  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2016
  • Stayed: June 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Looks like everyone is having a ton of fun! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue and this amazing home. We hope to see you back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees