Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

super super discount sale now on

Sleeps20
Bedrooms 8
Bathrooms4
Half Baths1
Space 3,200 sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

LARGE DISNEY HOME FOR LARGE CROWD! Two Fridges! BOOKING NOW!

welcome to Win Win Vacation Homes Inc - wwvhi

If you need help with separate payments, please let us know. We will do our best to accommodate your request!

Come to this spacious 8 bedroom villa to enjoy a fantastic family vacation for up to 20 people, all under one roof! 8 bedrooms, 5 baths, private pool/sap, private game room. central air conditioning, baby sets, free internet, free wifi, free cable TV, large flat screen TV in every bedroom, fully equipped kitchen with plenty of pots and pans and dishes for large groups cooking, towels and linens all provided, BBQ grill available, fully featured clubhouse open to all resort guests, 2.5 miles to Disney main gate and 10 minute drive to most local attractions, minutes to restaurants, shopping, golfing, and more...

Free parking off the streets (maximum 5 cars per reservation). No RV, boat, or campers allowed on the resort, but available at nearby RV parking facilities.

More Details

Property Manager
Owner/Manager Lili
Member since: 2010
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
November 13, 2017

Guestbook comments from the manager

It was a good stay! The only thing was the dryer didn't seem to dry completely in 1 cycle. Otherwise, the house was great and served our needs. We appreciate you working with us to have a place to stay.



Owner from response:

The washer and dryer will soon be replaced with brand new ones! Order already placed.



Sincerely,

Nikki
Apr 2014
  • 1 of 2

Amenities

Kissimmee Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 3200 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 20
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
    Bathroom 4 -
    Bathroom 5 -
Bedrooms:
  • 8 Bedrooms, Sleeps 20
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 6 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 7 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 5 - 1 king
    Bedroom 8 - 1 queen
  • extra rollaway beds for flexible location
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Foosball
  • Game Room ...
  • Games
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Games ...
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • rafting
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(11 traveler reviews)

72% Complete
18% Complete
0% Complete
9% Complete
0% Complete
super super discount sale now on
average rating of 4.5454545 based on 13 reviews
2

Not what I expected

  • 2 of 5

When we looked online at pictures of the house we thought it looked like a house we could bring our family to and stay there a week. The pictures were not all that accurate. I have to give credit to the photographer. They took the pictures of the rooms at a really good angle to make them look bigger than what they really are. The house was dirty when my family and I arrived. There were dead bugs inside the house and on the ceiling. The couch in the family room was broken and ripped in several spots. They had a Wii but didn't have the cords for it. They had an air hockey table but it was about to break. The garage smelled like mildew and urine. It looked like the house had not been clean in weeks. The pull out bed upstairs had brown stuff smeared on it. Only certain outlets worked in the house. The carpet was full of stains along with the showers and toilets. Hair from a previous visitor was left all over the bathroom for us. The silverware was dirty with old eggs stuck to it. We have to go and buy plates, bowls and silverware. Nobody in the house was comfortable. The pool was absolutely disgusting. My children did not want to get in there because of the bandaid, dead bugs, etc. The pool deck was also not a pleasant place to be with cigarette butts and beer tops. I was quite embarrassed since my family depended on me to find a house. We tried to explain to the manager that we were not happy with our arrangements and it took four hours for someone to come and clean for us. The maintenance of the house and furniture was very poor. The location of the house was perfect though.

  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: this guest had a plan to get the stay for free by complaining about everything from the minute they arrived. We went far above and beyond and provided professional service. the house advertised is exactly as shown in the listing. Though there are small wear and tear as all short term rental houses do, many of the issues this guest complained about are not true and are made up simply because they did not get to stay for free as planned. She said " not as she expected...", that is because she expected a free vacation. With such expectation, no matter how the house really is and no matter what we do to service them, they will not be happy. They took our gifts gladly but never said a single thank you from the very beginning of the booking process till the end. More than 20 people were involved in servicing this family, but not a single thank you was ever heard by any one for anything we did. We wish Tamika and her family the best, but do not want them to come back ever again. this is first time ever we say we do not want a guest back, but we sincerely do not want these guests back in any of our houses ever again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Enjoyable stay

  • 4 of 5

On call manager was extremely responsive to normal needs during stay.

  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

love this house!

  • 5 of 5

my family loved this house for our winter vacation. we cooked lots of meals at home and saved money. the house and resort amenities provided much fun time for us. very close to the parks. shopping is convenient. we simply loved everything here!

  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2017
  • Stayed: February 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

enjoyed our stay

  • 5 of 5

Our family totally enjoyed our very first disney vacation! This house accommodated us with so much space for everyone and so much convenience with kitchen, game room, pool and TVs in every room. The location is ideal and service friendly. We loved it. Will come back again!

  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

An Awesome Family Vacation!

  • 5 of 5

Except for a few minor issues the house and service was excellent. There were 15 of us, 8 adults and 7 kids. We all had plenty of room and were very comfortable. The location is great for Disney (15 minutes away) and pretty good for Universal and Sea World. The kids loved the pool and the wildlife around the property ( a red eyed frog, a gecko and what we think were 4 cranes which were in the neighbours yard). The parents loved the very hot hot tub and the fact the kids, when not in the pool, would disappear to various parts of the house and play amongst themselves.

Thanks so much for the fantastic stay!

  • Submitted: Nov 10, 2014
  • Stayed: October 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Excellent - Would stay again

  • 5 of 5

Lili went above and beyond what we expected. From the beginning of our search for a home to rent down to the actually stay all correspondence was done timely, efficiently and with a pleasant attidute. We were very impressed with the cleanliness of the home. We loved that the house was on a cul de sac and therefore very limited traffic. We had plenty of room in the house even with our family of 16. The house was as described in the listing and the customer services was awesome. We had a very slight issue with the spa heat and we called the property manager and they had someone out to fix it the same morning. We had a 2 year old with us and the highchair, stroller and baby toys at the home made things much easier. The proximity to Disney and Universal was great too (less than 20 minutes). We would definitely recommend this house to friends & family and we would stay here again in a heartbeat. Thanks for everything Lili!!!!

  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2014
  • Stayed: June 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Airport
25 Miles
Orlando MCO
Nearest Barpub
2 Miles
Many to choose
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
Many to choose
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
hwy 192
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Many to choose
Nearest Beach
50 Miles
Cocoa Beach
Car: recommended

Emerald Island is built around a wooded area with a walking/jogging/biking trail. Shuttle services are available to the attractions. There is a large clubhouse with a heated community pool and spa, sauna, fitness centre, clubroom, video games room and computer room with Internet access. Facilities also include an outdoor play area for children, tennis courts and a Tikki Hut. Our house is located two minutes away from Formosa Gardens Plaza which has a large supermarket and several shops and restaurants. For sports enthusiasts, there are several highly regarded golf courses within a very short drive. In addition to Disney World, attractions such as Sea World, Universal Studios and Islands of Adventure are easily accessed via the I-4 junction just minutes away from the house. Kennedy Space Centre, Cocoa Beach and Busch Gardens are only about an hour's drive away.

Other Activities: disney world

Golf: Golf: For any golfers in your party the fabulous Mystic Dunes Golf Club is just a few minutes away. There are many other world renown golf courses designed by golf greats within 30 minutes drive, such as Grand Cypress Golf Club (Jack Nicklaus); Orange County National Golf; Orange Lake Country Club(Arnold Palmer/Ed Seay); Walt Disney World Golf Courses (Pete Dye, Tom Fazio , Joeseph L. Lee); Celebration Golf Club(Robert Trent Jones); ChampionsGate Golf Resort (Greg Norman) etc..

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

check out cleaning $175 + Tax
Property Damage Protection $59
management fee $175 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.5%

-Please contact owner for availability and price before booking.
-Rate does not include 13.5% tax & cleaning fee of $175, optional pool/spa heating is $35/day and BBQ grill $50/stay, all taxable.
-Rental payment and deposit (if paid) are not refundable for cancellation requested by guests.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund